• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 482 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 482 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service , always on time , I'll definitively use it again . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Worked like a charm. The driver was very helpful and friendly. It was a great welcome. He sure knew how to work the London traffic! Amazing driving. He must have been a cab driver in a former life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was exactly what I asked for. Very good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice driver and quick trip to hotel, thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very painless. Driver was there waiting.Lucked out we were the only passengers. I believe in Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

highly recommended. we arrived at 0530 and the last thing we wanted to do was find our way by ourselves to our hotel. the driver was very knowledgeable and very helpful. would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Everything worked out really well, and I was glad that Viator had offered this service.

Hev
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver was a little late but once he arrived, wow, what a great job he did. I cant remember his name but he was from Somalia and lived in London and he not only drove myself and three other couples to our respective hotels, he told us about all the great places to visit in London and was very friendly indeed. I would highly recommend this as a means to get from the airport to your hotel...Yes you can get the tube to anywhere in London but there are not always lists and moving stairways..sometimes there are just lots of stairs and if you have lots of luggage, forget it, take this service, it's great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very pleased with the service. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was great, when I got through customs and immigration they were tree waiting and I was at my hotel within an hour, great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were afraid that with the delay in immigration we would miss our transfer, but all went well and the driver was very helpful. The traffic was a mess coming into London due to the relay and our driver tried all the routes he could. We had to walk a bit to our hotel but after spending 2 hours going around London it was a relief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was picked up promptly and taken directly to our Hotel. Service was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was waiting for us after going thru Customs. A quick trip to the hotel was easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I did review this shared transfer from London airport on July 22 to our London Hotel . This was the first time we used Viator to book a transfer. On arrival in London we were met by our driver who picked us up in a car instead of a shuttle, We had a very comfortable drive to our hotel . He was very courteous and helpful with our luggage. It was an excellent experience using your company . We will definitely use Viator again.

Judy ( Canada )

From USD $ 34.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message