• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 482 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 482 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Glad we organised a transfer,was not expensive and being picked up after a long flight made everything so much easier.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely first class. The driver was waiting for us with our name card and even though we were the only people at that time we had a car to ourselves and we were taken quickly and efficiently to our hotel. The driver was very pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I was met on time and taken quickly to my hotel in the centre of Vienna. A pleasant driver and a smooth drive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy website to navigate and easy to book on-line. Clear and precise instructions given for meeting driver at Heathrow Airport. Guide waiting for us, along with other passengers. Service was prompt and professional with quick and easy drop off at our hotel. Have used Viator before and will do so again. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Totally reliable. Got me from Strand Palace hotel to Harwich with no problems despite road closures.

Rababa
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Friendly driver there to greet me, and the journey was smooth and took around 40 minutes. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, helpful and safe driver - he helped us with our luggage and even pointed out landmarks en route - we would be very happy to use this site again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us when we exited customs. We were the only ones he was picking up so this was essentially a private transfer to our hotel. I highly recommend taking this arrival transfer; we were arriving tired from a long flight and we did not have to worry about transportation, or lugging our suitcases on buses or trains. Really happy we took this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our driver was waiting for us on arrival at Heathrow so after a long flight it was a relief to know we would be dropped off at our hotel and not have to go searching for a taxi.It took no time at all for him to locate the other passengers and we could not fault this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent. Driver was on time, polite, helpful and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to meet up with the driver who was very helpful and friendly. This is a great deal for a fairly long drive into central London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was there with our name, was courteous and very helpful in pointing out places of interest on the way to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were the only passengers on this transfer so it was good to have a friendly, chatty driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My driver was great and I had the car all to myself. Pick up was simple and quick, and was given a nice tour with commentary while driving to my hotel! :D

From USD $ 34.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message