4.5 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver was very punctual in picking us up at the Hotel. I would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our driver was very punctual in picking us up at the Hotel. I would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

met us on time. Delivered us to hotel. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were most impressed - they were there waiting and within 15 minutes we were on our way. For us the way to go with luggage as it was literally door to door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was there at the arrival and was very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a welcome site to arrive in Heathrow London and see our driver holding up our name. He was courteous, personable, an excellent driver and handsome. The car was immaculate and ever so comfortable after flying throughout the night. The cost was so reasonable that we were certain that we would not receive the five star service you provided. I used your company in Rome last January and was just as impressed with the service and cost. Thank you. Doris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Driver was there waiting for us. Driver was VERY polite and professional. He loaded the bags into the van and was intrested in getting us to our hotel as effeciently as possible. Would recommend using this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Organized this service to pick up my daughter on Oct 22nd at 6:30pm who flew in from Finland to meet me at the hotel in Russell Square, London UK. My daughter told me the driver waited at the arrival terminal with her name card. The driver told her the ride would take about 1 1/2 hours due to traffic jam and that's the time it took. My daughter said the driver was very very nice. Although she didn't ask for his name, I would like to take this opportunity to thank him for everything. Strongly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

timely and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly driver. On time. Plenty of time allowed for horrible traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excelent experience. The driver Mr. Rocha was waiting at the arrival and was very helpful. He was very nice and also gave me additional information about London. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very nice driver Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver provide some narrative about London outlining some important landmarks. He was courteous and affable. His driving was normal for a city where everybody drives on the wrong side of the road.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our flight was late arriving. The driver was pleasant, professional, and helpful with suggestions about London. This service made a late night trip from the airport easy and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Prompt, Professional could not ask for better just what you need after a long haul flight AAA The O'Sullivans Australia.

From USD $ 34.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message