4.5 star rating: Recommended 671 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 671 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone traveling to London, or to anywhere this service is offered.
Thank you!

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were picked up in a Mercedes Mini Van, very clean and the trip was quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Even though we arrived 4 hours late, our driver was there to pick us up- a really great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I was 2 hours late due to flight delays and my driver waited for me! He was very nice and helpful! My trip started out on the right foot because of it. I'd highly recommend this company!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought this was a fair price for our transfer and they were there waiting on us when we got off the plane.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very pleased with this service. After a long flight it was wonderful to see that our transportation to the hotel was on time. Our driver, Kevin, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our shared ride ended up being just us in a Mercedes sedan. A perfect way to start our trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was picked up in a private car......how great is that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice and gentle chauffeur, everything was perfect. Did'nt wait a second.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very professional service with no problems at all. Will use them again when we return to London next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The driver met us as planned even though our initial flight out of Syracuse was cancelled and our flight into London was totally different than the original. He got us into the city in a timely fashion. He even gave us a brief tour. The driver was pleasant and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Reliable service. Pleasant and competent lady driver sent me to the hotel promptly.

Sauly
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value, highly recommend this service.!! Driver was waiting for us when we exited customs in clear view with a sign containing our name. Navigated the traffic from Heathrow with easy and in not much time had us at our hotel in West London after our long flight from Sydney. 5 STARS..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I highly recommend this service. The driver was very professional and courteous and the car was spotless. A very good deal for your money.It would have been way more expensive to take a taxi. I will definitely use this service again and recommend it to my family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I have always been very satisfied with useing this option to go from both the airport and hotel and back again. Drivers have always been on time and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The driver was waiting for us in the Arrival Hall, helped us with luggage, and took us to hotel quickly. As always, Viator is our first choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Cannot recommend this service highly enough - there was bad weather in NYC and I had to call three times with differing flight arrival info and even when calling the UK to advise the change at 2 in the morning there was actually a live person at the end of the phone to make the change - very impressed with that, the clear sign on arrival, the cleanliness of the vehicle, the professionalism of the driver and the timely transfer to my London hotel. Would not hesitate to use this service again - it was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Car service was a life saver after a very long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent. Great friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Thank you for the pic up on time with my name and what I thought was shared ended up being just me so it was straight to my hotel door...job done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Upgraded to private transfer!
The driver W184 highly knowledgeable. Knows everything about London.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was there for us on time even though our flight was delayed and helped us with our luggage. Gave us great traveling tips for London. It was really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A very smooth transition from the airport to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A lovely driver was waiting for me at the arrivals hall at Heathrow airport. He assisted with my suitcase. Drove well and safely into the city and assisted with my case to the hotel. A very good trip Thank you

From USD $ 31.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message