4.5 star rating: Recommended 398 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 398 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THE DRIVER WAS EFFICIENT AND ARRIVED A BIT EARLY FOR OUR PICK UP SO WE SCRAMBLED TO COME DOWN EARLIER THAN EXPECTED.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hard time locating the driver but we did get together. Good driver. Did not tell us what we were seeing as we drove to hotel, however. Longer ride that I had thought it would be. Overall, I'm glad I had a service to pick me up and deliver me right to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful service, I would certainly use this method of transfer again.

Fiona D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was on time and got us to the airport well before check-in. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect service. The driver arrived 15 minutes early and got us right to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Airport transfer...on time and very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The shuttle was on time and the driver was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Danny B
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money.... Drivers were very knowledgeable and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The driver was in fact a little early, but I was ready. He was very courteous and I shall definitely use Viator again for transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent service - so welcome after a long international flight. Have used this service before and will again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Professional, courteous and showed up at the appointed time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived as scheduled by a courteous driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a lovely surprise. Not shared but a personally chaffeur driven limousine. My German driver was waiting for me, in a suit and tie, with my name on a sign. Felt like a princess. Courteous and a credit to the company and to himself. Spoke excellent English. The car was immaculate. My driver even pushed my lugguage cart from the terminal to the car. Top Marks to this company. Will definitely use again.

From USD $ 30.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message