4.5 star rating: Recommended 381 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 381 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a lovely surprise. Not shared but a personally chaffeur driven limousine. My German driver was waiting for me, in a suit and tie, with my name on a sign. Felt like a princess. Courteous and a credit to the company and to himself. Spoke excellent English. The car was immaculate. My driver even pushed my lugguage cart from the terminal to the car. Top Marks to this company. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was on time and very polite

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, courteous and professional.....can't ask for much more than that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was attentive. Being from the US, we were glad to have an experienced driver. Worry free, on time arrival to Heathrow. Have used this service in both Rome and now London, best way to travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very professional driver. Enjoyed our trip to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, right to arrival/departure gate, professional driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was there on time. We were the last to be picked up so our time was bot too early.. He helped with luggage and was pleasant. Much more affordable than a private car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was great, very professional .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Right on time ... our hotel was one of the first drip offs so took less time than expected. Bus very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! We were pleasantly surprised when a Mercedes pulled up instead of a van. Our driver arrived promptly, came inside, and we had a trouble- free trip to Heathrow. It could not have been better. Thank you for such excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

ON TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice and professional drivers. I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a very good experience with the London shared ride to the airport. The driver was prompt and we arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Transfer driver picked us up on time both going into London from Heathrow, and then back to Heathrow from the Hotel.

From USD $ 32.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message