• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 352 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought this was a fair price for our transfer and they were there plenty early enough to get us to the airport on in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very convenient and simple transfer both ways. We'll organized company, the driver was waiting for me right outside the door out from the baggage area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, driver very attentive and professional. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I did 4 transfers to and from the hotel and Heathrow in March 2014 and all ran precisely on time. Drivers were polite, friendly and vehicles clean.

Jenn13
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great. It only took 25 minutes to get from our hotel to the airport as there was only one other guy with us. I was annoyed that they picked us up 4 hours before our flight! The other thing was that the voucher said you must call to get the time 48 hours before. I did this and the guy said he didn't know the time and to call back a day before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very prompt, very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

They were on time and friendly. Very reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the driver came 10 minutes before the time, i came at time to the airport.
happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent cost effective way to travel between airport and London. Definitely recommended scheduling transfer prior to your departure .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was on time, and it was a fast transfer to Heathrow. Obviously pick up was much earlier than if I had done the tube or Paddington express, however as being pregnant this was the perfect solution to minimal baggage handling at a reasonable cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was at the airport in the arrivals area. It was great not to worry about getting to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Timely pickup and courteous service. Be sure to reconfirm directly with the company a day ahead.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was on time and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent driver and service. Thank you very much.
Strongly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time pickup. Plenty of time for international flight. Friendly driver. Courteous.

From USD $ 34.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message