4.5 star rating: Recommended 425 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 425 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time, right to arrival/departure gate, professional driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver was there on time. We were the last to be picked up so our time was bot too early.. He helped with luggage and was pleasant. Much more affordable than a private car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our driver was great, very professional .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Right on time ... our hotel was one of the first drip offs so took less time than expected. Bus very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent! We were pleasantly surprised when a Mercedes pulled up instead of a van. Our driver arrived promptly, came inside, and we had a trouble- free trip to Heathrow. It could not have been better. Thank you for such excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

ON TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice and professional drivers. I would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a very good experience with the London shared ride to the airport. The driver was prompt and we arrived in plenty of time for our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our Transfer driver picked us up on time both going into London from Heathrow, and then back to Heathrow from the Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. On time. Driver pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was efficient and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

as a pick up and return from airport to hotel it was fine: everything went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The driver was right on schedule and the trip to the airport was perfect. The driver was very nice and friendly. We were happy we chose Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver was on time and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Used transfer to and from heathrow into central london hotel.On time, very handy if new to london and quite cheap compared to taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth the money compared to getting a taxi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good. Signage could be better at airport.

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick-up before scheduled time. Clean car, skilled driver and dropped off at airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was on time and courteous and we arrived at the airport at the desired time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great comfort to get to Gatwick. Great driver. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver for on time - and very efficiently drove us to the airport. I would certainly not hesitate to use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service... very dependable. Driver arrived at hotel EXACTLY at the time requested.
Excellent service and would recommend to any traveler.

Robyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very Clean, well presented Volkswagon mini van

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver picked me up early. Assisted me with my luggage. Clean, dependable transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic service

From USD $ 32.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message