4.5 star rating: Recommended 365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very easy trip to the airport. Driver arrived on time at hotel and the time of day I departed there was hardly any traffic getting to the airport. Definitely would recommend for an easy, hassle free trip to/from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Prompt, courteous, friendly driver. Could not ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent driver, met us on time

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super convenient. Driver was waiting for us as soon as we came through the Customs area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service , always on time , I'll definitively use it again . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time and very cordial. Arrived at Heathrow allowing time for lunch before departing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a pleasant driver who made an efficient transfer on a day when there were many traffic delays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was an excellent trip from the train to our hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in London.The trip to the airport from the hotel was also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good service, pick up on time quick arrival to the terminal point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Only 2 people in the van. Very courteous and friendly driver. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good service from hotel to airport. Driver worked hard dealing with all my luggage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Professional, efficient, and excellent value for the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great! On time and helpful with our luggage. Be warned they pick you up 3-4 hours before your flight! That could mean 2am, if your flight is at 6 am. But still worth the money!

From USD $ 34.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message