4.5 star rating: Recommended 402 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service...picked on time and so much essier than rail to the airport. Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything was all right. Thank you. Pat Nichol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Timely, courteous driver; arrived at the airport with plenty of time to go through Security, have the VAT paperwork stamped off (notarized), do some last minute souvenier shopping and eat a meal without feeling rushed or having too much time to kill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An absolute must when travelling with heavy suitcases and when on holiday. The driver was well spoken, neatly dressed and treated his passengers with respect and total professionalism. Picked up on time and arrived at the airport without any stress. Highly recommended service indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Prompt service and was there in plenty of time

Pamela S
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very reliable service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Not only was the driver on time, he was early! The driver was helpful, he was very friendly and entertaining. We have never been disappointed by a Viator shared transfer we have booked!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was there on time and got me to the airport in record time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was little early, but I didn't mind. Better early than late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver on time, efficient, and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was right on time for the hotel pick up. Got us to the airport quickly and in plenty of time for our flight. A 100% improvement over the shuttle when we arrived in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service, on time and well organized! Excellent value for the money. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Drive was nice, on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

On time without problem

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service. Fully recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived on time and I was surprised to be picked up by a Mercedes-Benz.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Friendly and helpful driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was on time, the car was very clean and the trip to the airport was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent driver! Courteous, friendly and on time. So much better than regular cab. I'll use them again and highly highly recommend this service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver who picked me up from the hotel was excellent could not have asked for any thing better, give him a pay raise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

knowledgeable and courteous, Ahmed's travelogue as he drove through historic neighborhoods provided a wonderful coda to my London holiday...and a safe, timely trip to Heathrow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The London Shared arrival and departure to and from Heathrow was very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer was on time and quite speedy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our driver picked us up at Hotel at 6:00 a.m. and we were in airport terminal 6:45 a.m. He was very good and helped us with our luggage.

I have no problem recommending Viator to my friends.

From USD $ 31.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message