4.5 star rating: Recommended 366 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 366 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The driver was very professional, and courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The polite driver was right on time and it was a pleasant, efficient trip to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service...picked on time and so much essier than rail to the airport. Good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything was all right. Thank you. Pat Nichol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Timely, courteous driver; arrived at the airport with plenty of time to go through Security, have the VAT paperwork stamped off (notarized), do some last minute souvenier shopping and eat a meal without feeling rushed or having too much time to kill.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An absolute must when travelling with heavy suitcases and when on holiday. The driver was well spoken, neatly dressed and treated his passengers with respect and total professionalism. Picked up on time and arrived at the airport without any stress. Highly recommended service indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Prompt service and was there in plenty of time

Pamela S
Trinidad and Tobago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very reliable service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Not only was the driver on time, he was early! The driver was helpful, he was very friendly and entertaining. We have never been disappointed by a Viator shared transfer we have booked!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was there on time and got me to the airport in record time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was little early, but I didn't mind. Better early than late.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver on time, efficient, and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver was right on time for the hotel pick up. Got us to the airport quickly and in plenty of time for our flight. A 100% improvement over the shuttle when we arrived in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great service, on time and well organized! Excellent value for the money. Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

good

From USD $ 34.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message