• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 304 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 304 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer was on time and quite speedy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our driver picked us up at Hotel at 6:00 a.m. and we were in airport terminal 6:45 a.m. He was very good and helped us with our luggage.

I have no problem recommending Viator to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was so nice to be met at the airport and taken directly to the hotel. I don't think that I will ever struggle with the tube again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Even though my pick up was scheduled for the same day as I left--can't really say it wasn't my fault, the pick up showed up within 40 min and the driver was perfectly helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent Service and very friendly driver. He was 30 minutes early which took all the worry out of getting to Heathrow on time.
I highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

On time pickup at hotel. Excellent driver. Nice vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The driver was 10 minutes early so we didn't have to wait at all. He was courteous and the vehicle was very spacious and comfortable. The ride to Heathrow didn't seem to take any time at all. I would recommend this service to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

There right on time. Driver certainly knew his way around the city. Had a full van, but still was comfortable. Friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent and very courteous drivers. Were on time in both instances. We were very pleased with their services and your assistance and will definitely use all of you when in London again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What a great tour right from the start with Tour Guide Shelia she loved her city so much it was a delight London was so much better that we expected the tour shows all good aspects from The Palace Tower of London Beautiful Parks St Pauls Cathedral Great Value Viator Our Party Loved It.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Transfer was great and went well, thanks viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

right on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent transfer, on time, clean vehicle and well dressed, polite, helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

On time friendly convenient and good value.

From USD $ 34.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message