Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 495 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ROXANNE G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth the money compared to getting a taxi

Thomas A. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good. Signage could be better at airport.

Peter D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Pick-up before scheduled time. Clean car, skilled driver and dropped off at airport in plenty of time.

Robert P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was on time and courteous and we arrived at the airport at the desired time.

Jack S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great comfort to get to Gatwick. Great driver. Thank you!

Joy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Driver for on time - and very efficiently drove us to the airport. I would certainly not hesitate to use this service again.

Sylvia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service... very dependable. Driver arrived at hotel EXACTLY at the time requested.
Excellent service and would recommend to any traveler.

Robyn C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very Clean, well presented Volkswagon mini van

traveller59

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Driver picked me up early. Assisted me with my luggage. Clean, dependable transportation.

Jennifer D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic service

Machell P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought this was a fair price for our transfer and they were there plenty early enough to get us to the airport on in time.

Ilona H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very convenient and simple transfer both ways. We'll organized company, the driver was waiting for me right outside the door out from the baggage area.

dizzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful, driver very attentive and professional. Highly recommend.

Jacqueline P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I did 4 transfers to and from the hotel and Heathrow in March 2014 and all ran precisely on time. Drivers were polite, friendly and vehicles clean.

Jenn13 Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was great. It only took 25 minutes to get from our hotel to the airport as there was only one other guy with us. I was annoyed that they picked us up 4 hours before our flight! The other thing was that the voucher said you must call to get the time 48 hours before. I did this and the guy said he didn't know the time and to call back a day before.

Arvind J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very prompt, very efficient.

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

They were on time and friendly. Very reliable.

galitsad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

the driver came 10 minutes before the time, i came at time to the airport.
happy with the service.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent cost effective way to travel between airport and London. Definitely recommended scheduling transfer prior to your departure .

Brenda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was on time, and it was a fast transfer to Heathrow. Obviously pick up was much earlier than if I had done the tube or Paddington express, however as being pregnant this was the perfect solution to minimal baggage handling at a reasonable cost.

Cheryl O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was at the airport in the arrivals area. It was great not to worry about getting to our hotel.

Edwin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Timely pickup and courteous service. Be sure to reconfirm directly with the company a day ahead.

Lilian F C R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The driver was on time and very polite.

Ada C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent driver and service. Thank you very much.
Strongly recommend this service.

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time pickup. Plenty of time for international flight. Friendly driver. Courteous.

Viewing 5 of 20

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 29.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message