4.5 star rating: Recommended 377 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 377 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very nice driver Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

At the airport I was the only occupant for the car. There was a lot of traffic at rush-hour time but we made it to the hotel. It is an excellent service for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was very easy to book a transfer with Viator on line. Driver came on time, was personable and professional. I would definitely use their service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was on time and car was very comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Driver was punctual - he came 10 mins earlier in fact! And we got a car to ourselves so, its really comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very easy trip to the airport. Driver arrived on time at hotel and the time of day I departed there was hardly any traffic getting to the airport. Definitely would recommend for an easy, hassle free trip to/from airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Prompt, courteous, friendly driver. Could not ask for more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent driver, met us on time

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Super convenient. Driver was waiting for us as soon as we came through the Customs area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service , always on time , I'll definitively use it again . Highly recommended .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Driver was on time and very cordial. Arrived at Heathrow allowing time for lunch before departing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a pleasant driver who made an efficient transfer on a day when there were many traffic delays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was an excellent trip from the train to our hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in London.The trip to the airport from the hotel was also very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

perfect

From USD $ 32.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message