4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Right there,,on time. Really great not to worry about a,late arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great way to arrive. No hassles of trying to hire a cab. Driver met us in terminal and we arrived at our hotel in style and comfort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Service was excrptionsl, very enjoyablr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful to be taken to the station by car and not get there ourselves with bags.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service we received was excellent.
The driver even waited whilst we organised a new sim card for our mobile phones at the station before we left.
He assisted with my luggage, and we had a pleasant courteous trip with him.

Malcolm
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service from the driver working for this company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was so good to be met at the station and not have to worry about getting a taxi. The driver was on time and very helpful. The service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was so great to have this service when we just got off a very long and stressful flight. Our drive Azid was fantastic. I would use this service again and highly recommend it for anyone not wanting to drive through London traffice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The service was fantastic. The driver was waiting for us upon arrival and was extremely pleasant, professional and accommodating. It made getting to our hotel a stress free experience. We highly recommend this transfer.

Shane H
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was one of the few arrival/departure transfers which went smoothly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time and we did not have a hard time looking for him. He was right outside the arrival area holding a VIATOR card with our names.

We recommend that you get private arrival transfer especially if you have luggage and its your first time to be in London (just like us).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Took the train from Paris to London. The driver met us in the arrival area of St. Pancreas and delivered us promptly to our hotel. Perfect way to start our London vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent! I´ve never got that kind of attention from any other transport service over the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very good and efficent. Met on time and at hotel 30 minutes after stepping off the Eurostar into the middle of London peak hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

EXCELLENT driver - Mr. A Fernandez. He was not only a good driver he was so helpful with our needs. We had my elderly parents with us and he made sure we were taken care of in every way. Was polite, considerate and very informative on London.

From USD $ 13.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message