Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kennedy L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an ideal way to transfer from St Pancras to our hotel in Westminster. Our driver was punctual and courteous. It seems a bit pricey but no more than the taxis, and it was certainly convenient to have our transportation prepaid and prearranged.

Howard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellant

Maria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I was really very well received in my arrival in London. I recommend Viator transfer. Maria

Crystal F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was nice, fast and efficient. Definitely recommended for a less stress holiday!

Maggie USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Right there,,on time. Really great not to worry about a,late arrival.

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great way to arrive. No hassles of trying to hire a cab. Driver met us in terminal and we arrived at our hotel in style and comfort.

Bryant Butler B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Service was excrptionsl, very enjoyablr

Hans B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful to be taken to the station by car and not get there ourselves with bags.

rintintin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service we received was excellent.
The driver even waited whilst we organised a new sim card for our mobile phones at the station before we left.
He assisted with my luggage, and we had a pleasant courteous trip with him.

Malcolm Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service from the driver working for this company.

Barbara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was so good to be met at the station and not have to worry about getting a taxi. The driver was on time and very helpful. The service was excellent.

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was so great to have this service when we just got off a very long and stressful flight. Our drive Azid was fantastic. I would use this service again and highly recommend it for anyone not wanting to drive through London traffice.

Kathryn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The service was fantastic. The driver was waiting for us upon arrival and was extremely pleasant, professional and accommodating. It made getting to our hotel a stress free experience. We highly recommend this transfer.

Shane H South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was one of the few arrival/departure transfers which went smoothly!

joelimPH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time and we did not have a hard time looking for him. He was right outside the arrival area holding a VIATOR card with our names.

We recommend that you get private arrival transfer especially if you have luggage and its your first time to be in London (just like us).

Debbie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Took the train from Paris to London. The driver met us in the arrival area of St. Pancreas and delivered us promptly to our hotel. Perfect way to start our London vacation.

Cris16

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent! I´ve never got that kind of attention from any other transport service over the world!

SurferSimon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very good and efficent. Met on time and at hotel 30 minutes after stepping off the Eurostar into the middle of London peak hour.

Anna F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

EXCELLENT driver - Mr. A Fernandez. He was not only a good driver he was so helpful with our needs. We had my elderly parents with us and he made sure we were taken care of in every way. Was polite, considerate and very informative on London.

marc d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

perfect organisation !!

GAVIN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

a great service
it puts my mind at ease knowing our driver would be there upon our arrival

Shang Kon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Comments as for departure and arrival.

Patricia J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very efficient service. Relieved the Stress of being in a different country trying to find our accommodation. Very worthwhile.

Dennis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Driver waited for us even though we were just about last off the platform. Assisted with our baggage and drove us directly to hotel.

merydith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great driver, helpful and polite. Came out to arrival area but didn't see him. But he did appear within 5mins. Small talk with us in the car too. Highly recommended!

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 12.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message