• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There was a bike event that closed off most the streets. It took awhile for the driver to get us there but he did. Thank god we didn't have to pay a taxi!!! Set fee was a saver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very easy! We just arrived at the train station and the man was there with a sign with my name on it and he helped us put our luggage in the car and then just drove us to our hostel. Took all the stress out of trying to navigate your way in a new city with lots of luggage. Would definitely do again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver met us in the terminal and handed us water to quench our thirst. He continously pointed out various interesting places along the way. By the time we arrived at the hotel we felt we knew quite a bit.

Meggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very punctual and clean.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our driver was at the station as advertised.. no waiting, and quick to help us with our bags, very personable. Everything went like clock-work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver was there when I arrived and got me to my destination quickly and safely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Couldn't get better than this transfer, the driver was easy to find and all went very smoothly.

Nicola M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Professional, courteous and on time. Driver was waiting for us and got us to the hotel in good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The driver who picked us up from St Pancras was great. He was like our own personal tour guide. On the way to our hotel in Knightsbridge he pointed out attractions to us and gave us running commentary the whole trip. He was also standing waiting for us to alight from the Eurostar with a sign bearing own name, which was very welcome after a long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The way to go.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Outstanding. Very professional. Will recommend to friends and will use again. Marie R Honolulu, Hawaii

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Please see below

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Was waiting when we arrived, was courteous and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great overall experience.

Trevor P
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was excellent!

From USD $ 14.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message