Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

tahoedi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

There was a bike event that closed off most the streets. It took awhile for the driver to get us there but he did. Thank god we didn't have to pay a taxi!!! Set fee was a saver!

Jessica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very easy! We just arrived at the train station and the man was there with a sign with my name on it and he helped us put our luggage in the car and then just drove us to our hostel. Took all the stress out of trying to navigate your way in a new city with lots of luggage. Would definitely do again!

G F F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver met us in the terminal and handed us water to quench our thirst. He continously pointed out various interesting places along the way. By the time we arrived at the hotel we felt we knew quite a bit.

Meggy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very punctual and clean.

Virginia R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Our driver was at the station as advertised.. no waiting, and quick to help us with our bags, very personable. Everything went like clock-work.

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver was there when I arrived and got me to my destination quickly and safely.

Brendan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Couldn't get better than this transfer, the driver was easy to find and all went very smoothly.

Nicola M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Professional, courteous and on time. Driver was waiting for us and got us to the hotel in good time

Rebecca P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The driver who picked us up from St Pancras was great. He was like our own personal tour guide. On the way to our hotel in Knightsbridge he pointed out attractions to us and gave us running commentary the whole trip. He was also standing waiting for us to alight from the Eurostar with a sign bearing own name, which was very welcome after a long day.

WILLIAM H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The way to go.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Outstanding. Very professional. Will recommend to friends and will use again. Marie R Honolulu, Hawaii

GERALD B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Please see below

Spencer W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Was waiting when we arrived, was courteous and helpful

Gloria F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great overall experience.

Trevor P South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was excellent!

JENNIFER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was excellent and the driver was very friendly and funny. It was a great way to start a trip.

Lisa U USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Driver was great, I accidentally gave the voucher to the driver in Paris, but he handled it without a problem.

Hany E

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

nice driver and helpful

Jennifer G Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Driver was there to meet us with our name,it was a quick and easy transfer and well worth it! The only thing negative was the driver did not speak to us at all in the car?

Kenneth V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

On time, right to our gate.

Janice M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Had a little problem locating the driver.

Courtney M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time and waiting for my party with a sign.

Sharon M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It was worth it as it was quite a long drive

Teresa S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Excellant

Vittoriano R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Found them a little difficult to find in such a big crowd
Once we called the number on our voucher they sent our pick up straight to us

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 12.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message