4 star rating: Recommended 114 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Someone was there to pick us up with a sign with our name on it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Best way to get across London/Paris Very easy and very confortable

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great way to be met on first trip to London, efficient,friendly and helpful. Would recommend this service on arrival to any city

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very helpful. Thanks.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Would have been nice if the driver would have assisted with the luggage but was waiting on us when we arrived and took us straight to our location without incident. Much easier than managing luggage through the tube.

HELEN O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Driver met us as promised and transferred us promptly.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The driver that met our party had a small vehicle even though our voucher indicated there would be eight in our party plus a wheel chair. He phoned and a large van arrived in a few minutes

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Driver was not at the gate when we first got there. Showed up about 10 minutes later. Should have had time to be there. Otherwise I would recommend the service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

ARRIVAL WAS PERFECT AND WE HAD OUR DRIVERS WAITING WITH SIGNS. WE WERE ABSOLUTELY DISSAPOINTED IN THE PPARIS SIDE OF THE TRANSFER.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

TRANSFER GOOD BUT DRIVER NOT FRIENDLY AND GRUMBLED ABOUT THE WEIGHT OF THE LUGGAGE.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2012

Our driver was about 30 minutes late due to traffic and we were in line to take a taxi when he pulled up. Don't know if I would book this again.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

The train trip was fine but we were not supplied enough information and did not have a clue what to do upon arrival at the terminal. Thank goodness there is a "Tourist Info" booth that was open or we would have been lost. Any instructions that were given did not give sufficient information to go to the right area. This is a very large place with many types of transportation coming and going.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

It took the help of another driver to call the office for us and locate our driver. Whatever the mixup, things worked out OK. Also, driver was very pleasant.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

Our driver was there when we arrived. He wasn't very friendly and dropped us off a block away from our hotel. He said he couldn't take us to our hotel because of traffic. We did not use this company for our departure.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Could not find our driver for a while! She was waiting inside and we had instructions to go outside! A few phone calls and we found her!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Had to look for our driver. Was not waiting for us in the station. But outside. Had to ask people for directions.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

I was asked to verify the train number for an exact pick up time. Was told the car service would track the train to make sure we were on time and adjust if we were late. I did this. We arrived from a very long day of touring on time,driver not at the station. We had to call, arrived 40 mins late.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Driver was 15 minutes late. When I called his office the call taker made me feel I was being unreasonable, (I could have had five London cabs in the same time), the driver dropped us with our bags half a city block from the hotel. Not happy and he got the tip he deserved - none!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

Your schules was not adjusted to a Saturdar train time. We were at train before 5am and the train did not leave until 715!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

The lady driver was quite abrupt and took off through the station without a look back. As this was the end of our journey we had a LOT of luggage and negotiating your way around St Pancras with all the luggage AND at some break neck speed was VERY difficult. We were unceremoniously told to "STAY HERE" while she went to get the car and then were admonished for the amount (and weight) of the luggage we had! The worst driver we had through the whole holiday.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

There was no one to meet us when we arrived. We had to ring the local company, we were told to stay where we were and the rep would find us. After approx 20 mins he arrived. Once he arrived everything went smoothly.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2011

Driver was thirty minutes late and had to call to inform company about this but we got to the destination in a decent amount of time.

Michael S
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2011

Excellent driver and service but lost rating as no infant car seats despite being booked initally and then reconfimed directly with company. Disappointing from safety viewpiont

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2010

it was okay

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Once again no one was waiting with a sign like we were told. We went outside and asked every driver for 45 minutes if he was there to pick us up. At 10PM we hired a taxi who told us this is common because you overbook and the drivers choose who to pick up.

From USD $ 13.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message