Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vittoriano R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Found them a little difficult to find in such a big crowd
Once we called the number on our voucher they sent our pick up straight to us

pathaddad66

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

went well

Russell C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

It was great being picked up after our train trip.
We didn't have to think.All good ,he was ten minutes late ,or we were ten minutes early.
Driver was polite,seemed unsure how to get us to our hotel.
But was ok.

Hendry S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

I and my wife would like to compliment the driver (Ahmed). He helped us with the baggages. As well, he provided a lot of useful information throughout the journey to our hotel, such as where to get oyster card, phone card, and shop at groceries. We are impressed by him.

Por Chin A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I am very pleased with the service of the driver- no problem at meeting point, smooth transfer to hotel and helpful with the luggages.

JT

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We were picked up as we exited the Immigration gates at St Pancras by a very polite, well dressed man who identified himself to us by a clear, neat sign with our name on it. The vehicle was neat and clean and the drive was comfortable and safe. Unlike his French counterparts, he did not use his mobile phone or iPad while driving at stupid speeds! The only downside was the fact that, through no fault of the transfer company, it is a long walk with luggage to the parking area.

Gregory R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Someone was there to pick us up with a sign with our name on it.

TLSC

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Best way to get across London/Paris Very easy and very confortable

Vivien

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great way to be met on first trip to London, efficient,friendly and helpful. Would recommend this service on arrival to any city

KTAKTA

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Very helpful. Thanks.

Angela B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Would have been nice if the driver would have assisted with the luggage but was waiting on us when we arrived and took us straight to our location without incident. Much easier than managing luggage through the tube.

HELEN O Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Driver met us as promised and transferred us promptly.

David S

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The driver that met our party had a small vehicle even though our voucher indicated there would be eight in our party plus a wheel chair. He phoned and a large van arrived in a few minutes

Robert P

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Driver was not at the gate when we first got there. Showed up about 10 minutes later. Should have had time to be there. Otherwise I would recommend the service.

Christine S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

ARRIVAL WAS PERFECT AND WE HAD OUR DRIVERS WAITING WITH SIGNS. WE WERE ABSOLUTELY DISSAPOINTED IN THE PPARIS SIDE OF THE TRANSFER.

ANGELINE

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

TRANSFER GOOD BUT DRIVER NOT FRIENDLY AND GRUMBLED ABOUT THE WEIGHT OF THE LUGGAGE.

tinamayfield

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2012

Our driver was about 30 minutes late due to traffic and we were in line to take a taxi when he pulled up. Don't know if I would book this again.

Joan C

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

The train trip was fine but we were not supplied enough information and did not have a clue what to do upon arrival at the terminal. Thank goodness there is a "Tourist Info" booth that was open or we would have been lost. Any instructions that were given did not give sufficient information to go to the right area. This is a very large place with many types of transportation coming and going.

Dolores H USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

It took the help of another driver to call the office for us and locate our driver. Whatever the mixup, things worked out OK. Also, driver was very pleasant.

Jon H USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

Our driver was there when we arrived. He wasn't very friendly and dropped us off a block away from our hotel. He said he couldn't take us to our hotel because of traffic. We did not use this company for our departure.

Helen H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2015

This was my first visit to London and when met by the driver he asked two obligatory questions, where are you from and are you here on business, beside a grunt when I exclaimed that I just saw a building with my surname plastered on it the driver said NOTHING. It's was only on my 3 day bus pass later when I discovered we had passed so many important monuments, I am not asking for in depth commentary but a acknowledgement of what is there. It was an awful start to my short stay here and I probably would asked for a particular type of driver.

mlj1dlj2

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Could not find our driver for a while! She was waiting inside and we had instructions to go outside! A few phone calls and we found her!

M G De Gois D

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

Had to look for our driver. Was not waiting for us in the station. But outside. Had to ask people for directions.

Catherine A

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

I was asked to verify the train number for an exact pick up time. Was told the car service would track the train to make sure we were on time and adjust if we were late. I did this. We arrived from a very long day of touring on time,driver not at the station. We had to call, arrived 40 mins late.

JT

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Driver was 15 minutes late. When I called his office the call taker made me feel I was being unreasonable, (I could have had five London cabs in the same time), the driver dropped us with our bags half a city block from the hotel. Not happy and he got the tip he deserved - none!

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 12.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message