4.5 star rating: Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The driver who picked us up from St Pancras was great. He was like our own personal tour guide. On the way to our hotel in Knightsbridge he pointed out attractions to us and gave us running commentary the whole trip. He was also standing waiting for us to alight from the Eurostar with a sign bearing own name, which was very welcome after a long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The way to go.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Outstanding. Very professional. Will recommend to friends and will use again. Marie R Honolulu, Hawaii

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Please see below

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Was waiting when we arrived, was courteous and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great overall experience.

Trevor P
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was excellent!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was excellent and the driver was very friendly and funny. It was a great way to start a trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Driver was great, I accidentally gave the voucher to the driver in Paris, but he handled it without a problem.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

On time, right to our gate.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Had a little problem locating the driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time and waiting for my party with a sign.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

It was worth it as it was quite a long drive

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Excellant

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Found them a little difficult to find in such a big crowd
Once we called the number on our voucher they sent our pick up straight to us

From USD $ 13.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONSTNHTL_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message