4.5 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent! Driver right on time and very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting for us at train platform and drove us straight through to our hotel. Great service and very friendly driver. I will use again next time I'm in Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time pick up and delivery. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The driver was on time and arrived in plenty of time to get us to the train station in plenty of time for our departure. So stress free!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Prompt and friendly service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great!! the driver was at our hotel on time and got us where we needed to be in plenty of time, very nice and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Pick up was on time, driver very helpful, non hassels at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

ON TIME PICK UP, SMOOTH TRIP
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great service recommended to use it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver on time and pleasant. Would recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

No problem, driven to station with plenty of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent driver, clean vehicle, help with baggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived on time to pick us up. Very professional! Will definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Driver on time and got us to the station with all kinds of time to spare.

From USD $ 13.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message