Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vickie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The driver was right on time and very nice. It was much easier than trying to schedule a taxi.

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Right on time to hotel and we got to train in plenty of time.

Cheryl W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great service and the driver even did a mini-tour as we drove to the station.

Cinda F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

London pick up was very timely and we loved traveling on the Eurostar

CECIL DARRIN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

On time. Not sure driver spoke English. But he got us where we were going and arrived on time.

Terry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

They were there to get us right on time, I prefer not to be dragging luggage in and out out subways, busses and cab. this service is worth it to us.

kirwin12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was an exception ride. We were met at hotel at the precise time planned. Because of the perfect time of this ride, we got to see Queen Elizabeth and Prince Philip. That is what I can an added bonus!

Linda V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time and very nice!

Deborah A D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was on time and pleasant.

Sharon C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our driver arrived at our hotel on time, was extremely helpful and friendly and got us to our train with time to spare! What more could you ask for?

RENEE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Honestly,thedriver was punctual and helpful with our luggage and this was a very very secure booking to catch the Chunnel or Eurostar to Paris. When you are in another country there are naturally feelings that perhaps something MIGHT GO wrong. Here is a very secure transfer and highly recommended by these americans in london.

Sharmon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The car was right on time, plenty of space for passengers and luggage. The driver was curtious, knowledgeable and offered superb information on how to get through the train station.

Shang Kon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The transportation was on time and the driver was at the station waiting for the passengers arrival with name plate displayed.

dcharmd1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was on time, polite and helpful. The car was spacious for three travelers with good sized luggage each.

margi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

EASY TO DO AND SAVED A LOT OF TIME

Najabat A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This shuttle was very good and pick up driver showed up 5 min. before pick up time.

Judy & Mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a perfect way to leave London. The driver was prompt and dropped us off right at the front door. We were so glad we booked our departure pick-up.

airportbabe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Went without a hitch. The driver showed up exactly on time, helped us with our luggage and pointed us in the right direction at the station.

Connie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very efficient

Stephen L P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Big comfortable vehicle, in plenty of time, very helpful and pleasant driver.

Highly recommend.

Helen E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excdellent service. From front door, on time, to entrance to train station. Very pleasant experience..

Diane E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was on time, helped with our luggage, was friendly.

Laura Y USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick and friendly driver!

TravelerD USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Extremely efficient. I was collected at the hotel at the exact time I was told to be ready and was brought promptly to St. Pancras Station directly to the Eurostar terminal. Would definitely recommend this service.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Driving arrived for pick up as planned, however, with 4 people and luggage the car needed to be a van rather than a subcompact vehicle.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 12.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message