4.5 star rating: Recommended 141 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Driver was nice and on time. Car was a minivan. Overall not bad.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Easy access. Only downside, no assistance with luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time, got us there safely. Clean car. Lots of room. Great service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We were picked up at precisely the agreed time and arrived at St Pancras in plenty of time to make our train. Could have done with a little bit less rush rush with the driving otherwise a pleasant way to catch a special train.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Easy way to get to the train station

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Thank you for my booking on Eurostar transfer my driver arrived promptly and was very friendly and helpful The car was very clean an I arrived in plenty of time for my departure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Punctual and friendly. Would definitely use this service again!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Driver got me there timely and was extrememly courtious. My cell phone didn't work there so i had to get a taxi back to the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Not knowing how far or where to go makes this type of booking essential

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The driver was on time but he had my niece's name as the lead traveler when it was myself. Instead of announcing to the guests waiting in the hotel lobby who he was there for he waited quite awhile until we approached him. No harm no fowl. I was use Viator again.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

The driver was on time, and everything went along smoothly. No complaints. Departure transfers are always a breeze.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Transportation arrived and transported us with no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

A reservation was made for 5 people with 5 bags - the transfer company arrived with a small vehicle. After a moment pf panic, they quickly remedied the situation and sent a second vehicle.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The driver was on time and we had a pleasant trip to St. Pancras. Of the four trips were booked, this was the best trip.

Maja J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Definately worth looking into, quick ride from central London to St Pancras.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Transfer was by private Mercedes car, but driver talked the whole time.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The man picking us up arrived early but patiently waited for us to be ready, at the specified time. He was personable and got us to our destination in a timely manner.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2009

The service was reliable in terms of timeliness and getting us to our destination. A cab may have been less expensive, but I think the security of a prebooked service is worth it.

Victoria R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Very handy for such an early departure time!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2008

Very helpful to have someone lined up to get you to the station on time with the crazy London traffic.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

On time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Person that picked us up ran so fast to get back to the car, we could hardly keep up. This was just a transfer so we got what we paid for.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

Great service, driver pleasant and on time. Car was clean and comfortable.

From USD $ 13.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message