4.5 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent service! The car was right on time, plenty of space for passengers and luggage. The driver was curtious, knowledgeable and offered superb information on how to get through the train station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The transportation was on time and the driver was at the station waiting for the passengers arrival with name plate displayed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The driver was on time, polite and helpful. The car was spacious for three travelers with good sized luggage each.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

EASY TO DO AND SAVED A LOT OF TIME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This shuttle was very good and pick up driver showed up 5 min. before pick up time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was a perfect way to leave London. The driver was prompt and dropped us off right at the front door. We were so glad we booked our departure pick-up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Went without a hitch. The driver showed up exactly on time, helped us with our luggage and pointed us in the right direction at the station.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Big comfortable vehicle, in plenty of time, very helpful and pleasant driver.

Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excdellent service. From front door, on time, to entrance to train station. Very pleasant experience..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was on time, helped with our luggage, was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick and friendly driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Extremely efficient. I was collected at the hotel at the exact time I was told to be ready and was brought promptly to St. Pancras Station directly to the Eurostar terminal. Would definitely recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Driving arrived for pick up as planned, however, with 4 people and luggage the car needed to be a van rather than a subcompact vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Driver on time and made our journey very enjoyable. Would use service once again.

From USD $ 13.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message