4.5 star rating: Recommended 151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver didn't talk at all but trip was fine. On time.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver was kind and helpful and got us directly to the train station. There was some confusion on the pickup time, but otherwise we were good to go.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived on time. Got my party to the station in 15 mins. so we were very early for our train, but better early than late. Staff drove a little fast and crazy, but most people in London drive that like that.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Nice to have a pick up and help with luggage. Driver was very accommodating and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Punctual, comfortable and hassle-free. We arrived at the door in plenty of time.

Steve
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This service provides an easy, and good value, way of moving people and luggage from your hotel to St Pancras for your train to the Continent. This applies especially in bad weather. No dragging luggage to the nearest Tube and negotiating the stairs.

Our driver arrived spot on time and was very helpful in packing the luggage into a spotlessly clean and roomy vehicle. Drop off was directly outside the entry to the station.

We didn't use the corresponding service at the Paris end of our journey, but we certainly will next time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Excellent, the pick up was ok just that hte driver droped us off at the train and offered no assitance with our luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Driver was nice and on time. Car was a minivan. Overall not bad.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Easy access. Only downside, no assistance with luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time, got us there safely. Clean car. Lots of room. Great service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We were picked up at precisely the agreed time and arrived at St Pancras in plenty of time to make our train. Could have done with a little bit less rush rush with the driving otherwise a pleasant way to catch a special train.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Easy way to get to the train station

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Thank you for my booking on Eurostar transfer my driver arrived promptly and was very friendly and helpful The car was very clean an I arrived in plenty of time for my departure

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Punctual and friendly. Would definitely use this service again!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Driver got me there timely and was extrememly courtious. My cell phone didn't work there so i had to get a taxi back to the hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Not knowing how far or where to go makes this type of booking essential

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The driver was on time but he had my niece's name as the lead traveler when it was myself. Instead of announcing to the guests waiting in the hotel lobby who he was there for he waited quite awhile until we approached him. No harm no fowl. I was use Viator again.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

The driver was on time, and everything went along smoothly. No complaints. Departure transfers are always a breeze.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Transportation arrived and transported us with no problems.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

A reservation was made for 5 people with 5 bags - the transfer company arrived with a small vehicle. After a moment pf panic, they quickly remedied the situation and sent a second vehicle.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The driver was on time and we had a pleasant trip to St. Pancras. Of the four trips were booked, this was the best trip.

Maja J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Definately worth looking into, quick ride from central London to St Pancras.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Transfer was by private Mercedes car, but driver talked the whole time.

From USD $ 13.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message