4.5 star rating: Recommended 124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excdellent service. From front door, on time, to entrance to train station. Very pleasant experience..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was on time, helped with our luggage, was friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick and friendly driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Extremely efficient. I was collected at the hotel at the exact time I was told to be ready and was brought promptly to St. Pancras Station directly to the Eurostar terminal. Would definitely recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service. Driving arrived for pick up as planned, however, with 4 people and luggage the car needed to be a van rather than a subcompact vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Driver on time and made our journey very enjoyable. Would use service once again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Transport arrived in good timme and we had no trouble making our train connec tion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The experience was outstanding. The driver arrived early which was great. My group and I were very pleased with the level of service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Driver was courteous and punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Was a good idea for us since we had suitcases, etc. to cart from the hotel to the train station. Right out front dropoff at the train station, worked great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was on time and very nice, helped us with our luggage and got us to train station on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Driver was excellent and helped us with our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An easy way to get from our hotel to the train station. Would have been expensive if we had to use a taxi for this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service, drivers were waiting on time

From USD $ 14.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message