• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London St Pancras Eurostar Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Driver was excellent and helped us with our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An easy way to get from our hotel to the train station. Would have been expensive if we had to use a taxi for this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service, drivers were waiting on time

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The driver was on time. He was courteous and helpful. We could not fault the service, and it was a great relief not having to worry about finding the train station on our own. We would highly recommend this service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very nice driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Even though the car was late to pick us up, we arrived in plenty of time to catch our train.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived on time. Got my party to the station in 15 mins. so we were very early for our train, but better early than late. Staff drove a little fast and crazy, but most people in London drive that like that.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Nice to have a pick up and help with luggage. Driver was very accommodating and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very efficient!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Punctual, comfortable and hassle-free. We arrived at the door in plenty of time.

Steve
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This service provides an easy, and good value, way of moving people and luggage from your hotel to St Pancras for your train to the Continent. This applies especially in bad weather. No dragging luggage to the nearest Tube and negotiating the stairs.

Our driver arrived spot on time and was very helpful in packing the luggage into a spotlessly clean and roomy vehicle. Drop off was directly outside the entry to the station.

We didn't use the corresponding service at the Paris end of our journey, but we certainly will next time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Excellent, the pick up was ok just that hte driver droped us off at the train and offered no assitance with our luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Driver was nice and on time. Car was a minivan. Overall not bad.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Easy access. Only downside, no assistance with luggage.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time, got us there safely. Clean car. Lots of room. Great service.

From USD $ 14.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message