Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 177 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Driver on time and made our journey very enjoyable. Would use service once again.

Gail S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Transport arrived in good timme and we had no trouble making our train connec tion

Jacqueline B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The experience was outstanding. The driver arrived early which was great. My group and I were very pleased with the level of service.

Khristina G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Driver was courteous and punctual.

Robin S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Was a good idea for us since we had suitcases, etc. to cart from the hotel to the train station. Right out front dropoff at the train station, worked great.

Alicia B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was on time and very nice, helped us with our luggage and got us to train station on time.

Daniel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic.

Helen R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Driver was excellent and helped us with our luggage.

William L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

An easy way to get from our hotel to the train station. Would have been expensive if we had to use a taxi for this.

Isabel Maria A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service, drivers were waiting on time

Anne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The driver was on time. He was courteous and helpful. We could not fault the service, and it was a great relief not having to worry about finding the train station on our own. We would highly recommend this service.

JOELLA F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Very nice driver.

Lisa U USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Even though the car was late to pick us up, we arrived in plenty of time to catch our train.

Doris R

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

this pick up went smoothly. the driver was at the hotel on time and gave very pertinent advice to the group for when the would arrive to Paris what to watch out for. he was appreciated.

lotter

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Driver was on time and very professional.

Maggie W

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Driver was cordial. Didn't speak much English. But...he got us there in time to meet the train.

Denise F

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

I didn't know there were two entrances at the train station. Did have to search for the drivers of the two vans. They found us so it was all good. One driver took what I'm sure he thought was a shortcut through city traffic but it turned out and unexpected street market was there. After a bit of a delay the other half of my group showed up. The driver apologized over and over. Stuff happens!

Thomas B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Driver was late to pick us up, but we had built in enough lead time that we still got to the station on time.

Catherine A

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Driver showed up on time, was curtious

David S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

On time and good.

JUANITA C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The driver was on time.

DIANE P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver didn't talk at all but trip was fine. On time.

Wonderful Watson ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Driver was kind and helpful and got us directly to the train station. There was some confusion on the pickup time, but otherwise we were good to go.

Courtney M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Driver arrived on time. Got my party to the station in 15 mins. so we were very early for our train, but better early than late. Staff drove a little fast and crazy, but most people in London drive that like that.

Rufnek

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Nice to have a pick up and help with luggage. Driver was very accommodating and helpful.

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 12.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3891LONHTLSTN_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message