4.5 star rating: Recommended 145 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Thames River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 145 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a surprise for my girlfriend birthday and I would recommend this to any one who would like to surprise close one,,,
Staff very friendly and helpful,,,
And finaly food just top it up,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an enjoyable evening on the Thames. It was as scenic as it was enjoyable, very nicely done.

Jim and Corina Orange, CA USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This dinner cruise was fantastic from beginning to end. The service, meal, live music and scenery were like out of a movie. We will definitely do this again when we visit London in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a fantastic night. The beautiful weather was a bonus. Great ser5vice great food great entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First time on such a trip. it was bought as a birthday present for my husband. we were both delighted and would love to 'do it again' . would not hesitate to recommend this experience to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very well organised with excellent food and drink. Our waiter, Joe, was very attentive and friendly, he deserves the special mention.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

IT WAS ABSOLUTLY FAB. ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE. WOULD DO IT AGAIN NEXT TIME I'M IN LONDON. MEAL WAS BEAUTIFUL, SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS and THE ENTERTAINMENT WAS SUPERB. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome....highly recommend ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The staff was great; the food,superb; the music, excellent; the views, magnificent...altogether an unforgettable last night in London for us. It's a luxury night club on the water, and well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Romantic river cruise!
Me and my hubby tried this river cruise dinner date for the first time. Great location! very near to the embankment statio. We received warm welcome on boarding. The boat is excellent, had a table just the way we like it, we enjoyed the lovely views. The food was good nicely presented but very small portion for a hungry couple like us. Jazz was just so lovely and very romantic. All the staff were very friendly. It was such a very good cruise and great experience for me and my hubby. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A lovely catamaran; dinner was excellent and the staff were too. A very good night that I have already recommended to a family member who will be in London in April.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent food, very good weather,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Food was surprisingly good for this sort of thing! Cruise was delightful and we enjoyed most of the music and dancing too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed it - you may want to let others know that the dress was definitely very upscale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable including the entertainment and dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful time on the Harmony boat. The atmosphere was great and the food was delicious. A very good Golden wedding treat to outselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a great way to start our London holiday. Generous in both length of cruise and quality of food and drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was one of the most special dates I have shared with my husband ! It was wonderful, if you want romance this is for you !!!

Wijda
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was perfect: the welcome, the food, the (live) music and the excellent food and above all the views on London monumental buildings tasteful illuminated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I highly recommend this evening on the Thames...Food was good, the views are gorgeous and the bridges lit at night at spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic

John H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

sperb evening, food very good and well presented. waiters looked after us well and kept drinks flowing. The entertainment was low key and very enjojable, all in all top marks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice cruice, very elegant, food was very delicious. We had a table just for the 2 of us which was nice, en there are a couple of balconies where you can go outside on each side of the boat to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was great! Wonderful entertainment, beautiful views, great service and food! My one complaint is that our ticket time said departure was at 7 pm when it was actually at 8 pm.

From USD $ 125.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message