Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DEREK S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A really wonderful evening food was good,entertainment was good the views lovely,we even had a dance,would love to do it again.

Ana Beatriz G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent experience

Clodagh M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went on the Symphony boat and from the moment we set foot on it we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We has a fantastic seat and our friends who were with us really enjoyed the 2 1/2 hour trip. The service was fantastic, meal really good quality and a nice choice . The jazz music in the background wasn't overpowering and added to the ambience .
Overall this was a really really enjoyable experience. I would most definitely do it again and akso have recommended it to some friends already.

Regina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of my trip. Love it x 10

mcclure101

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a wonderful way to see London when one first arrives. It gives one an idea where they want to go in the next few days. The food was above the top. We enjoyed every morsel.

Joel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This dinner cruise exceeded my expectations regarding food and service. I would highly recommend.

Dean F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this dinner cruise - the food was exceptional quality and the service was brilliant.

Will definitely recommend this to friends and family if they are visiting London.

M J O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a fantastic way to celebrate my birthday. Great food and entertainment along with the views of the London landmarks. I'd highly recommend this.

Charles A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best meals we had while in London. The view was great also!

meadora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We took this tour our very first day in London and it was a spectacular introduction to the city! We purchased the premier dinner on the Symphony and were pleasantly surprised to find it not only included the beverage upgrades but also a private table for two at the front of the ship. The food was okay, a tad bland for my taste, but desert was divine! The crew were wonderfully attentive and the Captain thoughtfully circled the boat several times in front of Tower Bridge so we could be sure to get some excellent pictures. We really enjoyed this and would happily recommend it as a trip opener!

Theresita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of the highlight of our vacation.
Great food. Good music. Fantastic staff.

Tracy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

R P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a surprise for my girlfriend birthday and I would recommend this to any one who would like to surprise close one,,,
Staff very friendly and helpful,,,
And finaly food just top it up,,

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an enjoyable evening on the Thames. It was as scenic as it was enjoyable, very nicely done.

Jim and Corina Orange, CA USA

Jerry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This dinner cruise was fantastic from beginning to end. The service, meal, live music and scenery were like out of a movie. We will definitely do this again when we visit London in the future.

PAUL M B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a fantastic night. The beautiful weather was a bonus. Great ser5vice great food great entertainment.

Ellen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First time on such a trip. it was bought as a birthday present for my husband. we were both delighted and would love to 'do it again' . would not hesitate to recommend this experience to others.

John A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very well organised with excellent food and drink. Our waiter, Joe, was very attentive and friendly, he deserves the special mention.

lorna c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

IT WAS ABSOLUTLY FAB. ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE. WOULD DO IT AGAIN NEXT TIME I'M IN LONDON. MEAL WAS BEAUTIFUL, SERVICE WAS FIRST CLASS and THE ENTERTAINMENT WAS SUPERB. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

VKR P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome....highly recommend ...

Joanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The staff was great; the food,superb; the music, excellent; the views, magnificent...altogether an unforgettable last night in London for us. It's a luxury night club on the water, and well worth the cost.

Gina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Romantic river cruise!
Me and my hubby tried this river cruise dinner date for the first time. Great location! very near to the embankment statio. We received warm welcome on boarding. The boat is excellent, had a table just the way we like it, we enjoyed the lovely views. The food was good nicely presented but very small portion for a hungry couple like us. Jazz was just so lovely and very romantic. All the staff were very friendly. It was such a very good cruise and great experience for me and my hubby. Would recommend it.

barbara.wilton

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A lovely catamaran; dinner was excellent and the staff were too. A very good night that I have already recommended to a family member who will be in London in April.

Jostein B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent food, very good weather,

Jim Swinney USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Food was surprisingly good for this sort of thing! Cruise was delightful and we enjoyed most of the music and dancing too.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 121.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message