Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Donna P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed it - you may want to let others know that the dress was definitely very upscale.

ROBERT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable including the entertainment and dancing.

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful time on the Harmony boat. The atmosphere was great and the food was delicious. A very good Golden wedding treat to outselves.

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a great way to start our London holiday. Generous in both length of cruise and quality of food and drinks.

Nicole T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was one of the most special dates I have shared with my husband ! It was wonderful, if you want romance this is for you !!!

Wijda Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was perfect: the welcome, the food, the (live) music and the excellent food and above all the views on London monumental buildings tasteful illuminated.

Judi

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I highly recommend this evening on the Thames...Food was good, the views are gorgeous and the bridges lit at night at spectacular

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic

John H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

sperb evening, food very good and well presented. waiters looked after us well and kept drinks flowing. The entertainment was low key and very enjojable, all in all top marks!

Rodolfo G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice cruice, very elegant, food was very delicious. We had a table just for the 2 of us which was nice, en there are a couple of balconies where you can go outside on each side of the boat to take pictures.

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was great! Wonderful entertainment, beautiful views, great service and food! My one complaint is that our ticket time said departure was at 7 pm when it was actually at 8 pm.

Strahil A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent food and atmosphere - probably the best way to see london!

Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely perfect - thank you.

Carolyn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was the perfect way to end our stay in London. Everything about the cruise was wonderful....the service, the views, the food, and the music was GREAT. Treat yourself and enjoy.

Jane P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The evening exceeded my expectations and we loved evey minute.Every detail had been covered and the trip was worth every penny. Thank you.

tash

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely wonderful experience! The ONLY way to see London at night. Devine food, very attenive service and lovely ambience.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Of all of the tours I was looking forward to when I went to London - this is the one that I was looking forward to the MOST. It was even better than I hoped it would be. It's romantic, and formal, and the food was beyond excellent. The Jazz music created a perfect atmosphere, the scenery was beyond compare.

I'm a Vegetarian - which means that food can be challenging in a formal setting, but the Vegetarian options offered on this cruise were divine. Every single moment of this cruise was breathtaking, and perfect. I even bought the picture taken by the professional photographer!

I'll remember this cruise forever. If you go - be prepared to dress up, and feel like royalty!

Sharmon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent dinner cruise. The ship was lovely with all glass enclousure. Dinner was served with style and flair. The musical entertainment featured a marvelous vocalist.

MON MON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our first dinner cruise a lot.We enjoyed a very nice romantic atmosphere on the boat,including the food and drinks and also taking lots of pictures of the beautiful view. We definetly recommend it and we will come again.Monika and Daz

William N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Another great dinner cruise. Good food, good service, very enjoyable night.

Dagan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! My partner and I had a lovely meal and a very romantic evening.

Jay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great dinner enjoyed a lot.

Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent end to a wonderful trip. The food was very good, the sites excellent, and the cost a little high. Overall, though, it was worth the splurge.

Travel Mom USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Quick and friendly service, delicious food and amazing views! Could not ask for a better evening!

LisaMarie S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The food was delicious, our waiter was attentive and the view on the Thames at night was magnificent!

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 120.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message