4.5 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Thames River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed it - you may want to let others know that the dress was definitely very upscale.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very enjoyable including the entertainment and dancing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had a wonderful time on the Harmony boat. The atmosphere was great and the food was delicious. A very good Golden wedding treat to outselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a great way to start our London holiday. Generous in both length of cruise and quality of food and drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What a great way to start our London holiday. Generous in both length of cruise and quality of food and drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was one of the most special dates I have shared with my husband ! It was wonderful, if you want romance this is for you !!!

Wijda
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Everything was perfect: the welcome, the food, the (live) music and the excellent food and above all the views on London monumental buildings tasteful illuminated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I highly recommend this evening on the Thames...Food was good, the views are gorgeous and the bridges lit at night at spectacular

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic

John H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

sperb evening, food very good and well presented. waiters looked after us well and kept drinks flowing. The entertainment was low key and very enjojable, all in all top marks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Nice cruice, very elegant, food was very delicious. We had a table just for the 2 of us which was nice, en there are a couple of balconies where you can go outside on each side of the boat to take pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was great! Wonderful entertainment, beautiful views, great service and food! My one complaint is that our ticket time said departure was at 7 pm when it was actually at 8 pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent food and atmosphere - probably the best way to see london!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely perfect - thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was the perfect way to end our stay in London. Everything about the cruise was wonderful....the service, the views, the food, and the music was GREAT. Treat yourself and enjoy.

From USD $ 125.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message