4.5 star rating: Recommended 124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Thames River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent end to a wonderful trip. The food was very good, the sites excellent, and the cost a little high. Overall, though, it was worth the splurge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Quick and friendly service, delicious food and amazing views! Could not ask for a better evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The food was delicious, our waiter was attentive and the view on the Thames at night was magnificent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great food and great views, a music a bit too loud but otherwise it was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic evening - would definitely recommend. Great food choice and we were very well looked after. Only slight complaint would be that there was no commentary on the landmarks we were passing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Well organized, fantastic food and service and cruise was amazing

I would definitely come back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excelent from the moment we booked in , the service,the food ,the entertainment ,the whole trip was worth every penny .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very pricey but definitely worth it. I gave this excursion to my boyfriend as his Christmas gift and he loved it as much as I did! My favorite memory of our London Trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Food excellent, views excellent, service and entertainment excellent. Made a brilliant 40th birthday night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent. A good night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The London Thames River Dinner Cruise was a wonderful experience. It was everything I expected and more. The staff was friendly and professional. The ambiance was spectacular and the food was delicious. I would definitely recommend it for a romantic occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very good. I would suggest to future travelers to pre-arrange transportation to and from since taxi's aren't plentiful at the ste.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Had a great evening for our 30th Wedding Anniversary, all the family enjoyed it too. The views of London were stunning nice to see the sights from a different angle, and the food was good too also the entertainment put the icing on the cake so a great time had be all, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent evening thoroughly enjoyed. The only minor point if anything would have been some way of knowing exactly where we were on the Thames at any one time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

excellent service excellent meal excellent music. totaly enjoyable. lovely trip

From USD $ 134.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message