4.5 star rating: Recommended 135 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Thames River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Of all of the tours I was looking forward to when I went to London - this is the one that I was looking forward to the MOST. It was even better than I hoped it would be. It's romantic, and formal, and the food was beyond excellent. The Jazz music created a perfect atmosphere, the scenery was beyond compare.

I'm a Vegetarian - which means that food can be challenging in a formal setting, but the Vegetarian options offered on this cruise were divine. Every single moment of this cruise was breathtaking, and perfect. I even bought the picture taken by the professional photographer!

I'll remember this cruise forever. If you go - be prepared to dress up, and feel like royalty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent dinner cruise. The ship was lovely with all glass enclousure. Dinner was served with style and flair. The musical entertainment featured a marvelous vocalist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our first dinner cruise a lot.We enjoyed a very nice romantic atmosphere on the boat,including the food and drinks and also taking lots of pictures of the beautiful view. We definetly recommend it and we will come again.Monika and Daz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Another great dinner cruise. Good food, good service, very enjoyable night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! My partner and I had a lovely meal and a very romantic evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great dinner enjoyed a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent end to a wonderful trip. The food was very good, the sites excellent, and the cost a little high. Overall, though, it was worth the splurge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Quick and friendly service, delicious food and amazing views! Could not ask for a better evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The food was delicious, our waiter was attentive and the view on the Thames at night was magnificent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great food and great views, a music a bit too loud but otherwise it was worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fantastic evening - would definitely recommend. Great food choice and we were very well looked after. Only slight complaint would be that there was no commentary on the landmarks we were passing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Well organized, fantastic food and service and cruise was amazing

I would definitely come back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excelent from the moment we booked in , the service,the food ,the entertainment ,the whole trip was worth every penny .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very pricey but definitely worth it. I gave this excursion to my boyfriend as his Christmas gift and he loved it as much as I did! My favorite memory of our London Trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Food excellent, views excellent, service and entertainment excellent. Made a brilliant 40th birthday night out.

From USD $ 130.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message