• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London Thames River Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kym M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The dinner and dance were magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was fantastic. Loved every minute of it. The food is gorgeous and really decorative. Fine cuisine. If you go premium, you can drink as much wine as you like and/or any spirit drinks. The entertainment is really relaxing with the saxophone and a female singer with a really soft voice--goes really well with all the London attractions in the background and the candle lights in the boat. Would recommend it to couples or families without children.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Brilliant cruise, the staff were very accommodating, pleasant to talk to. The service was excellent, would recommend it to others to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

Great way to see the sites at night. Beautiful!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Loved it all - especially circling the Tower Bridge with the Hallelujah Chorus playing - very moving!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A very enjoyable view of the city by night. Attentive staff and good food.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was easy to find and a great experience

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Viator was great as well as the cruise itself we only had problems with the bill and our waiter but overall a great time was had.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This is a bit pricey, especially with the food and wine being mediocre, but the boat trip itself up and down the Thames was extremely enjoyable. That's why 4 stars and not 5. The 360 degree turns in front of the London Bridge which was all lit up towards the end of the trip was a must see and provided a chance for everyone to get a great picture for their trip! The band was pretty good and their was plenty of time for everyone to enjoy the music and dance.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very nice experience. Food was good - not gourmet, but quality - and they were attentive to some allergy issues our party had. The band was good - the sights beautiful - and we got special fireworks on our desserts in honor of our party's bday and graduation celebrations that we had informed them about ahead of time that made the whole thing that much more special. Was a very nice way to end our time in London.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Tres belle croisiere sur la tamise. la boucle est longue, ce qui permet de voir beaucoup de chose. Le repas est tres correct et le personnel tres courtois. La musique, petit groupe de musicien + 1 chanteuse, est agréable ( mais la chanteuse pas top). C est à faire.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

we were lucky and had a perfect evening weatherwise. the views were great as we sailed down the Thames especially when darkness fell. I know London well but this was one experience I will remember for a long time.
On the downside we were sat at the front of the ship away from the live music and main bar. The service could have been better and we waited too long for our meal. Coffee was served as we approached the end of the trip. The food itself was delicious when we finally got it. We had no time to dance as did the other passengers in the back of the boat. I would go again but would want to know where I was sitting.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had a party of three and we all enjoyed the dinner cruise immensely. There were a range of very good choices on the menu and the staff were very attentive. A thoroughly good evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We had a super nigfht on our Thames River cruise, we found the food to be of a very good standard, the music just right and also enjoyed a little dance
would reccommend this tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very good dinner. Excellent music, good singer. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 134.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3562DC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message