4.5 star rating: Recommended 657 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 657 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was extremely well planned. The tour guide was excellent and the tour was as promised. Very worthwhile and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide, Cozette, was phenomenal. She was very personable, knowledgeable, and conveyed the information in an interesting manner. Everything from St. Paul's cathedral, to the changing of the guards ceremony was worth it. I would highly recommend this for anyone with minimal time in London and big plans to see as much as possible. Thanks, Cozette!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you only have a day to tour London this is the best and easiest tour to do. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We got to see all the highlights and would have never been able to see everything on our own in a day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great overview of London. Got to see the trooping of the colors, with all five regiments practicing as one. This cut short our time at Buckingham palace, a welcome tradeoff. The tour of St. Paul's Cathedral, particularly going down in the crypts, was amazing and one of the highlights of this day. If only we had several more hours to see more of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We missed this tour due to being a day late arriving in London because United Airlines messed us up right from the start of our trip. From our experiences with the other tours we took we are sure this one is equally well-done. Maybe next trip (not on United!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent tour of the City of London excellent guide recommended for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyed this tour very much. We covered a lot in one day. Since we were in London only 2 days this tour was a good choice for us. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Sheila was great as was Joe, our driver. We heard lots of interesting facts and information as we made our way through London! The afternoon at St Paul's and Tower of London were the highlights!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great oportunitu to ser the most important things in 1 day :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Edward is an experienced and knowledgeable tour guide. His timing of the events was spot on. He also had great social skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a perfect tour since we had such a short amount of time in England. We saw so much in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very thorough introduction to London and ample commentary by our guide. The Buckingham Palace portion was well timed for best viewing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great. Edward the guide was very knowledgeable and amusing. A terrific experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well done. The tour guide Ed was very well informed and interesting. He was also very concerned for the welfare of the group especially the elderly. The driver Bob did a great job winding his way through London. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Debra was so enjoyable as a guide. So much information to deliver and done so smoothly. The day flew by. highly recommended!

Special Offer

From USD $ 127.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message