• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 641 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 641 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

excellent tour of the City of London excellent guide recommended for everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Enjoyed this tour very much. We covered a lot in one day. Since we were in London only 2 days this tour was a good choice for us. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Sheila was great as was Joe, our driver. We heard lots of interesting facts and information as we made our way through London! The afternoon at St Paul's and Tower of London were the highlights!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great oportunitu to ser the most important things in 1 day :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Edward is an experienced and knowledgeable tour guide. His timing of the events was spot on. He also had great social skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a perfect tour since we had such a short amount of time in England. We saw so much in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very thorough introduction to London and ample commentary by our guide. The Buckingham Palace portion was well timed for best viewing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great. Edward the guide was very knowledgeable and amusing. A terrific experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well done. The tour guide Ed was very well informed and interesting. He was also very concerned for the welfare of the group especially the elderly. The driver Bob did a great job winding his way through London. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Debra was so enjoyable as a guide. So much information to deliver and done so smoothly. The day flew by. highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome tour guide and great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

9 friends from the USA took this tour. The bus was very comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable. We learned many interesting things about London from the guide. We saw the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace and thanks to our guide, we knew exactly where to stand so we wouldn't miss anything. We went on a tour of St. Paul's Cathedral and we had a guided tour of The Tower of London. We also took the Thames River Cruise. We enjoyed our lunch at Pret A Manger....fresh made sandwiches, etc. As we were driven through London, our guide would point out interesting buildings and tell us about them. Good value for the price!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was very knowlegeable, with an entertaining, friendly personality. She took us to the best area to watch the Guards march towards Buckingham Palace and it was fun to march along side them, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Long day but worth it.

Special Offer
$144.08 Save $14.41

From USD $ 129.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message