4.5 star rating: Recommended 669 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 669 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A wonderful all day snap shop of wonderful London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

perfect time management and guide....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and we saw everything that we wanted to in the time frame that we had. Only disappointment was that we did not have a beefeater guide at the Tour of the London Tower as the Schedule suggests. We were left to our own devices once our guide took us in to the Tower.
Otherwise would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Cossette was an excellent tour guide! She is very knowledgeable, informative, and entertaining. She positioned us perfectly for a view of the changing of the guard, got us in sites quickly and efficiently, and made sure we had the best experience possible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was excellent very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see London. Our guide was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth doing.Saw changing of the guards at Buckingham palace - guide told us the best places to see this. Saw all the sights and was well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy going friendly staff,we had to leave 3/4 the way through tour to catch a flight home staff were very understanding and wanted to assist in anyway they could,worth the time and money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see city highlights. Convenient pick up and drop off at hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What can I say but how unreal this day was everything we got to see in one day. We elected to do this as was limited for time in London and would tell everyone to do saves all the waiting and finding your way round. Our guide knew everything possible about the history and could answer every question. Unreal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful day trip. Our guide was excellent. She was very polite, knowledgable , and accommodating. We had a brief downpour of rain. Be sure to bring your umbrella. This is England!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful day trip. Our guide was excellent. She was very polite, knowledgable , and accommodating. We had a brief downpour of rain. Be sure to bring your umbrella. This is England!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was extremely well planned. The tour guide was excellent and the tour was as promised. Very worthwhile and highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide, Cozette, was phenomenal. She was very personable, knowledgeable, and conveyed the information in an interesting manner. Everything from St. Paul's cathedral, to the changing of the guards ceremony was worth it. I would highly recommend this for anyone with minimal time in London and big plans to see as much as possible. Thanks, Cozette!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you only have a day to tour London this is the best and easiest tour to do. Our guide was very knowledgeable. We got to see all the highlights and would have never been able to see everything on our own in a day.

From USD $ 133.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message