4.5 star rating: Recommended 661 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 661 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very well done. The tour guide Ed was very well informed and interesting. He was also very concerned for the welfare of the group especially the elderly. The driver Bob did a great job winding his way through London. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Debra was so enjoyable as a guide. So much information to deliver and done so smoothly. The day flew by. highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome tour guide and great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

9 friends from the USA took this tour. The bus was very comfortable. The guide was very knowledgeable. We learned many interesting things about London from the guide. We saw the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace and thanks to our guide, we knew exactly where to stand so we wouldn't miss anything. We went on a tour of St. Paul's Cathedral and we had a guided tour of The Tower of London. We also took the Thames River Cruise. We enjoyed our lunch at Pret A Manger....fresh made sandwiches, etc. As we were driven through London, our guide would point out interesting buildings and tell us about them. Good value for the price!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide was very knowlegeable, with an entertaining, friendly personality. She took us to the best area to watch the Guards march towards Buckingham Palace and it was fun to march along side them, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Long day but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to introduce yourself to London. The tour is long but worth the time because you see all the major sites in one day. Tour takes you to a pub for lunch (not included). Ends with a river cruise back to Big Ben. We had an excellent guide who was funny and informative. Take this tour for your first day in London and then return to a favorite site using the One Day Travel Card on the tube.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A busy and full day that covered a lot of ground. We chose the optional Eye of London and were able to use this another day. Would recommend this tower if you only have a short time in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I loved this tour and our tour guide was fantastic, she told us some many interesting things. Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! We saw the choice attractions with a very knowledgeable guide. I can always count on Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour! Very knowledgeable guide that had us at the right place at the right time the whole day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you have a short time in London, this is the best way to see all the sights!
Richard, the tour guide knew everything about London and he made it very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We fully enjoyed our all-day tour of London, and highly recommend it to people who don't have a lot of time to navigate the city's major landmarks on their own. For us, the tour was the perfect way to get acquainted with the city before delving in to the more specific sights. Our guide, Norma, was delightful!! Unfortunately, we did not know ahead of time that Westminster Abbey is closed to visitors during mass on Sundays, so we'll have to go back another time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you have a short time in London, this is the best way to see all the sights!

From USD $ 139.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message