• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely stunning! Beautiful places and buildings. Ample time was alloted for each attraction. The tours were conducted very professionally. Pick-ups were convinient and punctual. Tour guide was knowledgable, helpful and informative. The boat ride on the Thames was a delightful end of the day.
Highly recommended.
John Sheridan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was great, and gave me a great overview of the city. We saw the changing of the guards at Trafalger Square,St. Paul's Cathedral, and the Tower of London. Our tour guide was excellent, and shared so much information with us.The cruise on the Thames was so much fun.I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was the best way to see all of London. We had an awesome time, highly recommended.

Russell S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was one of the best tours we have been on. If your short on time this is the tour for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was hectic but very productive, our guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our sightseeing tour. Our guide was excellent, her knowledge of places was outstanding, and her warm and friendly personality made our day one we will remember for a long while. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the highlights of London in ten hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Jolly Good, as our tour guide would say.

It was really good. And did everything. The boat tour after I would plan a little longer to stay on, they did a very good job at explaining some attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This tour was really great!! Our tour guide was awesome and made the day exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great! Just one thing: We added the London Eye received just a confirmation for that. With this confirmation we also had to go to the ticketsale for London Eye. And there you've to wait in the line - afterwards you wait again. Better would be to receive an original Ticket for London Eye.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

As this was our first trip to London and we only had a couple of days, this was the perfect way to see London. The tour guide was very informative and made sure we got to see as much as we could. I loved seeing the Changing of the Guards and this would not have happened if we had gone on our own. She placed us right at the front and we had a marvelous view. I would highly recommend this tour if you are restricted for time and want to see all the sights with all the history provided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Hit all the high points within London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The experience was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and very organized. Me and my husband highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great!We really got to see London in a very short period of time. The guide is very knowledgeable, helpful, and very funny. Really enjoyed the tour would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to see the town's top attractions when short on time. Will definitely use Viator agaain!

From USD $ 143.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message