4.5 star rating: Recommended 661 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 661 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We were picked up at our hotel on time. The bus was very comfortable and the tour guide was very informative and entertaining. The 10 hour tour of London was a must see for us since it was our first time there. If you have limited time to spend and want a great overview of the city, this is it. The tour made us want to come back and spend more time in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a great time, the tour guide wad very pleasant and knowledgable of the area, customs and history. Funny at times. Very enjoyable and we has great weather, cold bu sunny. The landscape is magnificent. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I visited London for a short time. I wanted to make sure I saw all of the major sites during my stay. The London in One Day tour was jam packed but did not feel rushed. We were fortunate to have a nice sunny day. The tour guide was extremely knowledgable of every building we passed and stopped at (he even provdied great recommendations for lunch. The convenience of the hotel pickup was great too. I definitely will take another tour if I have an opportunity to visit again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour was one of the best tours I have ever done. Our guide was an author and a historian and he made London absolutely "come alive". This was a very full day but we saw all the major sites and learned so much about the history of London and the monarchy. Don't miss including the EYE in your tour. We were there Nov 1, 2013.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see lots of famous landmarks in one day without the fuss of deciphering public transport. I would recommend this to anyone who is visiting London for the first time or has limited time to see what London has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see London in one day. Enjoyed our tour guide, informative and funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Best tour ever! Mr.Edward our tour guide was a real English gentle man... He knew everything about London and he made it very entertaining with little bit of humor. He knew where and when to use the toilet, and very polite and patience with everyone. And he has the best collection of sports cars, which you will see it during the tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent; the guide was extremely well informed and we enjoyed the visit.

Michael and Minka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An amazing tour full of fun interesting facts and wonderful places. We couldn't have asked for a better tour guide. She was knowledgeable and funny. We would definitely book another tour with this company again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour the guide was amusing and made the tour fun especially liked the changing of the guard and being able to run with the guardsmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

really enjoyed our experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour was amazing, seeing some of London's gem attractions and also a good way to get an over view of London so you can see were other attractions are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous tour and tour guide. Great way to see and learn about London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I had taken this tour once before for the benefit of other family members. On this tour, we were impressed with the historical information more than the previous tour. So while the tours were supposedly identical, we learned something different with each. The tour guide spoke very clearly and was easy to understand. Unfortunately, I was temporarily separated from the group, but the tour guide's and driver's persistence in tracking me down was very sincerely appreciated. Unfortunately, I didn't see fit to give my newly-acquired UK phone number to those who were with me. Still, all's well that ends well.

From USD $ 139.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message