• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 641 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 641 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent; the guide was extremely well informed and we enjoyed the visit.

Michael and Minka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An amazing tour full of fun interesting facts and wonderful places. We couldn't have asked for a better tour guide. She was knowledgeable and funny. We would definitely book another tour with this company again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent tour the guide was amusing and made the tour fun especially liked the changing of the guard and being able to run with the guardsmen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

really enjoyed our experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

the tour was amazing, seeing some of London's gem attractions and also a good way to get an over view of London so you can see were other attractions are.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous tour and tour guide. Great way to see and learn about London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I had taken this tour once before for the benefit of other family members. On this tour, we were impressed with the historical information more than the previous tour. So while the tours were supposedly identical, we learned something different with each. The tour guide spoke very clearly and was easy to understand. Unfortunately, I was temporarily separated from the group, but the tour guide's and driver's persistence in tracking me down was very sincerely appreciated. Unfortunately, I didn't see fit to give my newly-acquired UK phone number to those who were with me. Still, all's well that ends well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful experience!!!!! The best ever for a newbie in UK like my wife!!!!! Great job guys!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had Australian visitors who haven't been to London so I wanted them to see as much as possible in a limited time and this is exactly what we got.The tour guide was a mine of information.The whole trip was great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was so much to see but it was well done. The headset microphone was very helpful, everyone was able to hear from wherever you were standing. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had an awesome tour guide with 45 years experience. He had quite an interesting way to explain background information on tour sites; which made tour more interesting and quite enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour. A definite for anyone visiting London! Great guides and great buses. For forget to take the wet weather gear as the weather can change suddenly. They also offered bottled water at very cheap price. Our guide was Deb and she was great. Could not have asked for better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great tour that encompassed make sights and parts of the city. You get an excellent overview of how important the Crown is to the folks of England and get to explore some of the key places such as the Tower of London and St Paul's. Our guide wad full of energy and loved her work which made the whole day enjoyable and at an upbeat pace.

Special Offer
$144.69 Save $14.47

From USD $ 130.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message