• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 641 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 641 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour itself was great. Our guide was extremely informative and very easy for an American to understand. We were a party of 4 never having been to the UK before and we all thought that we would never have been able to do it all on our own. We took the tour the first day and then decided from there how we wanted to spend the rest of the time in London. The only downside was leaving the station at the beginning of the tour. The station was extremely congested by all the tourists from all over the world. There were an abundance of tours and numerous doors. We thought it would be far less confusing if there were separate doors used for those entering the building to find their originating tour and a separate door used for those to leave the building to start their tour. As an foreigner, it seemed disorganized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best tour I've ever been on, no doubt. Our guide must have been a history professor in a previous life, he knew everything and then some. Some of our fellow travelers tried to "bait" him with questions but it was amazing how much this man knew. History, religion, politics, amazing. He also got us to the sights we wanted to see, took us to an amazing restaurant, wonderful meat pies and we even went back on our own. I cannot say enough good things about this tour. I'm only sorry his name escapes me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a really fun and informative tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. A great way to see a lot of London in just a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Covered soo much and the guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent! Tour guide was VERY informative and had a great personality!

Roshy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Apart from the rain meaning the changing of the guard did not occur, the rest of the tour was eye opening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely stunning! Beautiful places and buildings. Ample time was alloted for each attraction. The tours were conducted very professionally. Pick-ups were convinient and punctual. Tour guide was knowledgable, helpful and informative. The boat ride on the Thames was a delightful end of the day.
Highly recommended.
John Sheridan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was great, and gave me a great overview of the city. We saw the changing of the guards at Trafalger Square,St. Paul's Cathedral, and the Tower of London. Our tour guide was excellent, and shared so much information with us.The cruise on the Thames was so much fun.I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was the best way to see all of London. We had an awesome time, highly recommended.

Russell S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was one of the best tours we have been on. If your short on time this is the tour for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great from start to finish

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was hectic but very productive, our guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our sightseeing tour. Our guide was excellent, her knowledge of places was outstanding, and her warm and friendly personality made our day one we will remember for a long while. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see the highlights of London in ten hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Jolly Good, as our tour guide would say.

It was really good. And did everything. The boat tour after I would plan a little longer to stay on, they did a very good job at explaining some attractions.

Special Offer
$144.99 Save $14.50

From USD $ 130.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message