• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8.5 - 9 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sheila, our tour guide, was great - she got us to the best spot for viewing the changing of the guards at Buckingham Palace! Our visit to Westminster Abbey and St Pauls was memorable and the Tower of London where we saw the crown jewels and other historic features was informative and enjoyable even though it was on the hottest day in London for some years. We were well informed at all times and the boat trip on the Thames completed a great day. We would never have seen so many of the sights of London had we not opted for this tour. Thank you !!
B and E Yeo, NZ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was my favorite out of all the tours we did. It was Excellent!!!!! It was a full day of sight seeing we saw everything and the Queens car actually passed by us while we were at Buckingham Palace.The tour guide was wonderful, she was very infomative and made the tour very enjoyable. We would never have been able to see all of places in one day if we didn't do this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful tour guide who clearly enjoyed sharing his knowledge. We enjoyed all the places we visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband, two children, and I went on the Majestic Tour on Wednesday, July third. Our tour guide was Ed and our driver was Joe. They were both wonderful! Ed is a wealth of knowledge. My husband and I were astounded by how much he knew about London and it's history. He was extremely personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Cosette our guide was amazing!! She was extremely helpful, efficient and humorous. The itinerary was perfect. My 15 and 11 year old still talk about her and all the historical information they learned from her that day. The best money we've ever spent on a holiday!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to be shown London in a day. This tour was done really well and showed us where everything was, so when we used our travel pass the next day we could plan our activities . A must do tour to have London and its areas explained

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a fantastic introduction to London. Had beautiful weather and really packed as much in as possible. The tour guide Nora was terrific. Very knowledgeable and great with her commentary. She looked after us the whole time and made sure we had time for photos etc. fantastic day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best tour if you have very less time to see the Great city of London. Tour covers most of the important sites at London. Our tour guide was very good, she was explaining history and significance of each site. Bus coach is totally AC. In total worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide, Ed, was amazing! His knowledge of history really made the trip interesting.

peter m i
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We took this tour on our first Saturday in London to get a good perspective of the city and we were not disappointed. Our guide and bus driver did a great job of getting us through busy streets to fit in all there was to do. The tour day could be extended with a Thames Boat ride and the London eye at our choice. The day left us well informed and we'd covered all the big ticket items as per itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best way to see London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Good tour. Guide was excellent

From USD $ 143.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message