• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 254 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London to Stonehenge Shuttle Bus & Independent Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 254 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is a good choice if you just want to see Stonehenge with no frills. Takes you there, you listen to the audio tour at your pace and after an hour or so, you head back. Pretty painless.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We didn't have much time but Stonehenge was a must so the tour took us there on a bus. We had time to enjoy Stonehenge and learn from audio guide. This was more just transportation but cheaper than on your own based on my research.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great tour, made my tri p to England the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

allthough it`s been very cold and windy it was a wonderfull experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour and great driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We had a great time, this is exactly what my wife and I wanted! Our driver, Malcolm, gave excellent tips and explanations during our drive there. Thank you for the great tour, Malcolm!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful adventure. Long bus ride too and from, but if you go in knowing that then it is not a problem. Our bus driver, Malcolm, was amazing and full of great info. Stonehenge is breathtaking and country you see on the way to and from is as well. Definately worth the journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was really great
It was my first time in London alone
So I must have had a hard time getting to stonehenge without Viator
The bus was clean and comfortable
There was enough time to look around the hanging stones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was really great
It was my first time in London alone
So I must have had a hard time getting to stonehenge without Viator
The bus was clean and comfortable
There was enough time to look around the hanging stones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Coach driver was not only a skilled driver but shared a lot of interesting info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great trip, perfect amount of time at Stonehenge (a bit over an hour). The bus ride was very comfortable and not too crowded. If you only want the Stonehenge experience or on a limited time budget this is certainly the way to do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip.Enough time to visit the site, gift shop have coffee etc...Comfortable coach and chatty driver told us little stories along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This trip is great, there is just enough time to walk around the full Stonehenge ruins and grab a quick sandwich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This trip was exactly what we were looking for. We only wanted transportation to/from Stonehenge. Although we had no tour guide the driver was very knowledgeable of the London area and pointed out many sites while were were leaving the city. We were also offerred several different drop-off sites to choose from when we returned.

From USD $ 78.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T71_STONEHENGE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message