4.5 star rating: Recommended 270 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London to Stonehenge Shuttle Bus & Independent Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 270 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was really great
It was my first time in London alone
So I must have had a hard time getting to stonehenge without Viator
The bus was clean and comfortable
There was enough time to look around the hanging stones

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Coach driver was not only a skilled driver but shared a lot of interesting info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great trip, perfect amount of time at Stonehenge (a bit over an hour). The bus ride was very comfortable and not too crowded. If you only want the Stonehenge experience or on a limited time budget this is certainly the way to do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip.Enough time to visit the site, gift shop have coffee etc...Comfortable coach and chatty driver told us little stories along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This trip is great, there is just enough time to walk around the full Stonehenge ruins and grab a quick sandwich.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This trip was exactly what we were looking for. We only wanted transportation to/from Stonehenge. Although we had no tour guide the driver was very knowledgeable of the London area and pointed out many sites while were were leaving the city. We were also offerred several different drop-off sites to choose from when we returned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip, nice to sit back take in the sites and listen to a good driver elabotate on the important sites we past by on our way to Stonehenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We love it, the driver is very knowledgable and took the time to explain the history of the place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip! Friendly, funny, and informative bus driver. Trip allows plenty of time to see everything, and is a comfortable ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Plenty of time to see Stonehenge sufficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic trip. Very polite driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

FANTASTICK!!! We had the best driver. Spoke to us the whole way there. Had some wonderful stories. He started off our Europe adventure in a wonderful way. Well worth the money! Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Michael the guide was excellent. We left our camera on the bus and the tour company and Michael were very helpful in us retrieving it.

Michael is very experienced and provided great commentary.

From USD $ 74.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T71_STONEHENGE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message