• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 255 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  6 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the London to Stonehenge Shuttle Bus & Independent Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip, nice to sit back take in the sites and listen to a good driver elabotate on the important sites we past by on our way to Stonehenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We love it, the driver is very knowledgable and took the time to explain the history of the place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip! Friendly, funny, and informative bus driver. Trip allows plenty of time to see everything, and is a comfortable ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Plenty of time to see Stonehenge sufficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic trip. Very polite driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

very good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

FANTASTICK!!! We had the best driver. Spoke to us the whole way there. Had some wonderful stories. He started off our Europe adventure in a wonderful way. Well worth the money! Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Michael the guide was excellent. We left our camera on the bus and the tour company and Michael were very helpful in us retrieving it.

Michael is very experienced and provided great commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good trip, modern and well kept bus, great driver who said he wasn't a great public speaker but engaged us and was very helpful. Good value and Stonehenge was a real treat to see and experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great thing to see, but the ride to Stonehenge to to long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver/Tour guide was extremely nice! The site is very nice too! If your are in London more than 3 days, take the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

On time departure, good and friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Fantastic drive out of London. Very easy to catch the bus at the Victoria Coach Station - lovely driver - then plenty of time to walk around Stonehenge, have a bit of lunch and on the bus back to London. Totally easy and well worth the money. Thanks.

From USD $ 77.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T71_STONEHENGE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message