Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dorothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our bus driver was very informative, the trip was just the right amount of time and we enjoyed it very much!

Elena C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent tour! I highly recommend it. It is at least the same price but more hassle (and probably more expensive) to try to go on your own, and our bus driver was great, he gave us an unofficial tour on our way out of London

Jovan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

fabulous had a great time

Helder S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had a awesome trip over to stonhenge despite the weather. There should be better places to accomodate people on rainy days. Despite this the ride over to stonehenge was absolutely fantastic our driver Malcome was the best ever, very funny and knolegable. Thankyou Mr. Malcome. :D

Andrea T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I had such a great experience. My bus driver was completely wonderful and he totally made the trip. He created a community in the coach and shared fun facts about London and Stonehenge. He was amazing and very helpful if we needed help with anything.

ben_eve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Driver was very helpful with information along the way. The time of day we went was great as the sun was setting over stonehendge so it made for some great photos.

Shasha D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great weather for the trip. Highly advise it. Driver was courteous and friendly. Great price too!

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our guide was very knowledge about stone henge and the sights along the way.

Santos B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very nice trip. It's worthy!

Panchanathan A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very professional and helpful.

bluedirect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Amazing tour!!!

Wenicke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Finding the departure point is a little confusint. We were a little off track and confused with it. Make sure you're at the Victoria COACH station and not the Victoria Station.e We realized we were at the wrong station. Fortunately they were just a short walking distance from each other. When we found the departure point.

Our tour driver, Malcom, was awesome! He was really informative and organized. Definitely recommend this half day trip.

Mercedes P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very interesting

Elena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The excursion was worth it. The driver commented on the areas we were passing by and we had enough time on the site. Mind that Stonehenge is situated on a plain field, there is nothing around. So about one hour is enough to examine the monument and for souvenir shopping.

Marcos G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was OK!
The bus driver was so gentleman.
The trip was exactly I expected.

Jodi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very nice. I've done several Viator tours and consider them good value for the money.

Yvonne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well organized trip! Quick and easy short day trip to see amazing Stonehenge with humorous tour guide!

Catherine H Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I investigated a number of tour options to Stonehenge prior to settling on this tour. I wanted to go to Stonehenge but did not want the long full day trips which included other places that most of the other tours offered. We had enough time to circle the stones and take photographs. The audio guide was sufficiently informative for those not looking for an in depth analysis. Our driver pointed out a number of sites of interest as we made our way out of, and back into London. All in all a good way to see Stonehenge.

Charles D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent if you don't have a lot of time and are looking for a half day trip to Stonehenge! Driver was great! Nice sense of humor and very informative!

Gargi C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was great. Best value for money. I guess what made my trip fun other than awesome drive through the Salisbury plain, was our coach driver Malcolm. He kept us not only entertained throughout the trip, but also the history that he told us about Stonehenge, you dont even need an audio guide after that.

thehollandsinarabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was great. The coach was very nice and everything was organized very well. Our driver, Malcolm, was excellent and made the trip much better. The only downside was the length of the trip...it took longer than advertised and left us in a frantic rush to get to the airport.

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

We were in London for a short time. We only wanted to see Stonehenge and not have a big day trip associated with it. This trip was perfect! Was even pleasantly surprised by the commentary provided as we left London.

Richard Lasar USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our trip to stonehenge was wonderful because it also included Bath, England. The bus forgot to pick us up so the tour company booked us for the next day and included Bath on the tour. Both places were terrific. Very informative. great guide

Richard Lasar USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Please refer to the review already submitted. same review. wonderful

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Easy to find the bus, very funny and knowledgeable guide during the bus ride, perfect amount of time to spend at the stones. It was awesome, a great value and left me with the afternoon to enjoy London. Thanks!

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 69.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T71_STONEHENGE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message