Viewing All 294 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I thought this trip was fantastic. I really enjoyed seeing Stonehenge up close.

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Bus driver was very good and made the trip out to the site pleasant with a few good stories. Professional driver, very capable and competent.

Kwok Leong N Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great for 1st-timers who only wanted to see Stonehenge and not other cities in nearby cities. Timing is just nice, not too long, not too short. Love the driver's dry humour!

Sabina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent trip, great and funny driver, the day was very enjoyable. Thanks

R. W. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Good trip. Well worthwhile.

Joseph C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

was a very fun bus ride to the site and the driver narrated the whole way there and back. was very fun

Jacko

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The bus was great, and so was the driver. Seeing Stonehenge was amazing. Completely worth the money, and it was one of my favorite days on my two week vacation in Europe.

Lawrence P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Bus was clean and had good views due to large front window. Driver was very good and informative and friendly. Left and arrived on time at all areas. Stonehenge was mystical, as always.

Lenka S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Thank a lot for this experince ... it was great, nice view. The driver was lovely and fun :)

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The only issue we had was that we confused Victoria Station with Victoria Coach Station.The bus and ride were good.

Susan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Tour location was easy to find and tour was well organized and prompt. Trip was in a new bus and driver was very nice. Overall a well done trip.

Janet J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The concierge at our hotel called and arranged for pick up, voucher said we needed to go to Victoria Station from which bus left, would have been nice to know ourselves. Otherwise the tip was excellent from information provided by our guide on small bus to station and from bus driver on trip to/from Stonehenge. Audioguide excellent as was the site, the shop and snack before heading back into London. Highly recommended if you want to spend an interesting part of a day.

PATRICK Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Best service.

Carol S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. It was a comfortable ride, the information provided about Stongehenge was interesting and the driver was very pleasant. Stonehenge itself was quite amazing. We're very glad we took the time to take this tour.

Dominika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Best driver ever!!!!

Isabel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guidee/chauffer was very kind, knowgeable and was a fantastic trip. Everything on time, no rush, good coach. Recommended.

Yue X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very good experience, nice guide and enjoyable trip.

Joanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

My family and I booked it two days prior to the tour and everything went well. We had a little bit of difficulty on finding our meeting point, but when we did, the driver picked us up and off we went. Great tour, quick turnaround trip. If you're limited on your time in London, but want to see Stonehenge, this is the right tour for you!

Jennifer S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was an excellent tour, ran very efficiently, right on time, just what we were hoping for! The drivertour guide offered funny commentary as we left London, instructed us clearly on return time. It was a well-run tour.

Justin S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I booked a trip to Stonehenge and on route to the station my train broke down. We missed the bus and I was rather dissapointed. I only had a few days left in London and thought there was no way I would ever see Stone henge. However the staff at Viator were amazing and quickly worked with me to find a spot on another tour in the next two days without charging me again. Being a budget traveller I really appreciated this. When I was a little boy I promised myself that one day I would see Stonehenge. Viator made it happen. If I'm ever touring again I will go out of my way to book with Viator. Great service, time efficient, friendly, and you made my day. Thank you so much.

John W Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Fantastic, no problems at all, Coach was very comfortable.

Debbie K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

EXCELLENT! Everything the write up said it would be!

Kaley M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is a really nice trip. It's was only about half a day in our five days in london. It was difficult trying to find the pickup locations but we ended up finding the victoria bus station. All of these tours are out of the victoria bus station so you cant go wrong by going there. We went straight to stonehenge and there was plenty of time to tour the stones, shop in the gift shop and have a nice little lunch, feeding the birds on the lawn.

Lori B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Highly recommended since we were limited on time and did not want to do a full day trip - it was a small group as well.

Daniel K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

If you have limited time in London and want to see Stonehenge then this is the perfect tour. We had more then enough time there to see everything and our driver was great. This is a great tour and the best part is your back in London by 2pm to enjoy the rest of your day.

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 69.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T71_STONEHENGE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message