• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I loved every aspect of this tour. I cannot imagine an easier day trip to Paris. The meeting place for the tour at St Pancras station was easy to find. The tour guide greeted me on the train to Paris and answered all my questions about the itinerary. Everything ran on schedule. The boat trip on the Seine was scenic and there was a choice of both inside and outside seating which I appreciated. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower restaurant was great and the view was great. I chose to do the optional Louvre tour as it was much easier having a guide show me the main attractions than navigate this huge museum on my own. It was a long day but this is to be expected when visiting a city in just one day. I feel that the day was "optimised" to allow us to see as many Paris icons as possible and I don't think I would have been able to achieve this had I travelled independently. Overall I rate this tour 10/10. I also recommend people bring/wear warm clothing on this tour as there is some time spent outside and in winter it is very cold!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is an awesome full day! A great overview of Paris including the main sites. Not only do you see the Eiffel Tower, you have lunch on it, the view is great. This trip is $ costly but you will be glad you did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The day was nearly perfect except for one thing. Our guide was darling, Eurostar an experience, eating lunch in the Eiffel Tower (I got the window!) exciting, boat ride just okay - way too many people -, revisiting the Louvre wonderful. Bad - had to almost run last 4 blocks to Gare Nord (?) to make evening train because of traffic - couldn't even go all the way on the bus - I have asthma - not so good. But we made it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Tour Gide Charlotte was awesome. We saw the highlights we wanted, river cruise, tower, and the louvre. She took great care of us. I highly recommend this tour, especially for first timers like us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing that we could fit all this in one day - brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Greta tour very nice tour guide very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's more than I could imagine, the train ride was an experience to remember. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great and the cruise was interesting. Also our guide did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant, very full on but it was a glorious day and well planned. Cannot recommend this highly enough. (Very pleased we took the upgraded option).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great way to see a glimpse of Paris while spending the week in London. Tour was well organized and our guide was good. Lunch at Eiffel tower was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved Paris and the train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. Everything was well organized. Lunch at the Eiffel tower is a special experience. Cruising on the river Seine was amazing. I will definetly do this tour again, but will stay an extra day in Paris next time. I went as a single person, and instanly fell like family, meeting interesting friends from all over the world that will last a lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great and alot was learnt about Paris. The tour guide was very friendly and it was a very pleasent trip apart from two people being late twice. Don't be late! Well worth the cost. The food on the Eiffel tower was lovely but there was not alot of it and it is served in a pirex dish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an amazing day! Loved every minute! The trip coordinator and driver were great. Our Paris tour guide was passionate about the city, its history, and its culture. She inspired all who participated!
Thank you for a great and memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fantastic trip. Pascaline was a wonderful guide. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great. I would highly recommend this trip. The free time around the Louvre was about 90 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We booked this tour from New Zealand and it was everything we had expected. We had a great time, the tour guide was informative and extremely helpful.
We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see Paris but is unsure whether to or not. This tour gave an insight into what Paris has to offer, enough to make a decision as to whether to come back for a longer stay.
In our case we will arrange to do this next year.

From USD $ 422.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message