4 star rating: Recommended 238 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a "must do tour"! Our guide was prompt in meeting us, very informative, and ensured that everyone on the tour had a great time. Champagne lunch was delicious too! I would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I was in London for a work trip, and only had time to visit Paris for a short time. I am so glad I did this! Our tour guide Pascaline knew her history better than any other tour guide I've encountered in any city I've traveled to. She was funny and really down-to-earth. My only wish is that we had an additional hour for free sightseeing, but other than that, it was the best opportunity to see a snapshot of Paris all in one day! I was alone and quickly made friends with other Americans and people from New Zealand. I never felt unsafe. I would recommend this for anybody - young, old, male, female, alone, with a group. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had only one day to spend in Paris and this was a great way to do it. We were able to see many things we were hoping to see and we now have some ideas for places to go it we ever get to go back for a longer trip. Lunch on the Eiffel tour was fantastic and our guide was wonderful, she obviously had a great deal of knowledge about Paris and it many beautiful buildings. Very glad we took this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour and lunch was great. The meals on the train were not good, actually bad . But everything else was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From start to finish our 'Luxury Paris Day Trip' was everything we could have asked for, and more. I highly recommend this guided

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good trip well planned good guide. Travelling first class is no different form regular on the eurostar so you can save a bit. Our guide Charolotte was quite good and informative. Exhausting but was a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Our tour guide Pascaline was very good and helped us. Entertaining and patient. I saw more than I even hoped. Good driver.

Samantha D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Very happy with the guide (although the train station section is a little confusing).
However had a brilliant day ad learnt a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very well organised, lot was achieved in a single day.
Guide was very entertaining and informative.
EoroStar is great way to get from centre of London to centre of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great city, great experience, great tour! Can recommend the tour guide use a mike, tour takers use radios so us in the back of the group can hear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great day but the weather wasn't kind to us, rain all day in Paris. We were limited for time so decided to do this trip as when you come from Australia you make the most of time you have. Our guide was lovely and made sure we got to see everything we could and got us back to train with minutes to spare(paris traffic was bad and we had to get off bus a run 2 blocks to train). We arrived back in london happy and dry. A great day all round

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific day, well organised at both ends( London and Paris). Eurostar comfortable ( we went 1st class.) Meals on board disappointing. Cold croissant, cereal and a cold bread roll. Dinner a measly cheese plate.Eurostar need to smarten up. Paris lunch on the Eiffel Tower was, on the other hand, delicious.Tour guide Pasqualine was very knowledgable and entertaining on our City tour. Cruise on River Seinne well narrated and opted for free time at the Louvre instead of the optional guided tour. Paris was alive with people, as it was a National holiday, weather perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had an awesome time! Charlette was a wonderful guide. Lunch was great. The Louvre was just amazing. I just can't say enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I wish we could have stayed longer! However, being that this was only one day, we saw a lot! Definitely all of the sights I wanted to see in Paris. Not a super crowded tour (we went on a Monday). Lunch was great and I thought we had ample time. Tour guide was nice and informative.

From USD $ 391.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message