4 star rating: Recommended 232 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 232 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Our tour guide Pascaline was very good and helped us. Entertaining and patient. I saw more than I even hoped. Good driver.

Samantha D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour! Very happy with the guide (although the train station section is a little confusing).
However had a brilliant day ad learnt a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very well organised, lot was achieved in a single day.
Guide was very entertaining and informative.
EoroStar is great way to get from centre of London to centre of Paris.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great city, great experience, great tour! Can recommend the tour guide use a mike, tour takers use radios so us in the back of the group can hear.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great day but the weather wasn't kind to us, rain all day in Paris. We were limited for time so decided to do this trip as when you come from Australia you make the most of time you have. Our guide was lovely and made sure we got to see everything we could and got us back to train with minutes to spare(paris traffic was bad and we had to get off bus a run 2 blocks to train). We arrived back in london happy and dry. A great day all round

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific day, well organised at both ends( London and Paris). Eurostar comfortable ( we went 1st class.) Meals on board disappointing. Cold croissant, cereal and a cold bread roll. Dinner a measly cheese plate.Eurostar need to smarten up. Paris lunch on the Eiffel Tower was, on the other hand, delicious.Tour guide Pasqualine was very knowledgable and entertaining on our City tour. Cruise on River Seinne well narrated and opted for free time at the Louvre instead of the optional guided tour. Paris was alive with people, as it was a National holiday, weather perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had an awesome time! Charlette was a wonderful guide. Lunch was great. The Louvre was just amazing. I just can't say enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I wish we could have stayed longer! However, being that this was only one day, we saw a lot! Definitely all of the sights I wanted to see in Paris. Not a super crowded tour (we went on a Monday). Lunch was great and I thought we had ample time. Tour guide was nice and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They take care of everything for you. The only down side was not enough time to explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice young lady our tour guide, was a great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour . Would recommend to anyone going to London . Only 2 hrs. 16 min. to Paris on the Eurostar .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

From the minute we arrived at the train station in London everything was fantastic. We had wonderful seats on the train, and made some fantastic new American friends (we are Canadian). We arrived in Paris, and Charlotte, our guide, who had introduced herself on the train, guided us up to our bus. The bus driver, Jerome was nothing short of fabulous. Navigating the narrow streets and traffic of Paris. We were able to see the sights and highlights of the city. We made our way, with perfect weather, to the Eiffel Tour for lunch. The food was delicious and the service, well let's just say, j'adore le francais. After lunch, we were able to take a look from the observation deck and made our way down for the Seine cruise. We had a lovely time, seeing the city from the river. After, we made our way to the bus and proceeded to the Louvre. We opted not to go on the guided tour, and are saving that for a return visit to Paris when we can spend the bulk of a full day at the museum. Charlotte was full of information and tips. She was excellent to say the least. We had an incident with an unruly passenger and it was fantastic to see her stand up to him when he was being rude, obnoxious and a bully as so that the rest of us could continue to enjoy our time. We arrived back in London and it was the end of a perfect day. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone in London with a day for Paris - it is a teaser and will leave you wanting to return, but it is a perfect way to see the City and get a taste for la belle vie en Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent! A great way to see Paris if your time is limited. All the sight were impressive and our guide was very knowledgeable. She did an excellent job explaining Da Vinci's painting style before taking us to see the Mona Lisa. Her insight was nice to have.

From USD $ 390.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message