• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A really great tour; got a nice introduction to the city by Charlotte! Riding the Eurostar a fun bonus; would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was the PERFECT tour for a taste of Paris. I only had time to visit Paris for 1 day but this gave me the opportunity to see all the major sites. I paid the small extra fee to go on the guided tour of the Lourve and Im glad I did. I cant wait to go back to Paris and I definately plan on using Viator for tours of other citys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

it was a most enjoyable day--worth every cent !!!
The guide was very knowledgable and pleasant.

Adam S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic day. If you have a chance to take this trip you have to do it - I can't recommend it enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fabulous trip! Charlotte was a great tour guide! Also, being able to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower for lunch was the greatest! Amazing river cruise on the Seine and loved the Louvre!

mscott3
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip. See all the tourist sights in Paris in one day. Lovely lunch in the Eiffel Tower. Opportunity to see the Louvre for an additional cost. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a wonderful experience! Our guide Sev was excellent, very informative and we didn't have to line up anywhere. Lunch on the Eiffel Tower was wonderful and the chocolate dessert was to die for. Eurostar first class experience was excellent and a most comfortable journey. Sev and our driver Mohammed in Paris, plus the pick up and drop off staff in London were excellent and all ran to time. Would highly recommend this trip to all wanting a taste of a Paris, but remember the Louvre is closed on Tuesdays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our day trip to Paris was fabulous! From the Eurostar to the Louvre, everything was more that we expected. However, without our guide Charlotte, the trip would not have been so special. Charlotte is a treasure and made our time in Paris so memorable. Her musical voice and vast knowledge created an unforgettable 40th anniversary trip for my husband and I. Thanks, Jan Williams

Ben
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It is a very nice trip. The tour guide is very organized and helpful. Much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Charlotte was our tour guide - and she was absolutely the most delightful and well informed guide we have ever had during many travels. It was so helpful to have someone meet us at the train station and guide us to our train - everything was so well coordinated and well thought out. The only criticism that I have is that the lunch in the Eiffel Tower was just OK at best - really expected more from the famed Parisian cuisine! But the view and the champagne more that made up for that! The river cruise and the trip to the Louvre were special high spots, and we really enjoyed Charlottes extensive knowledge of art history on the peices that we were able to observe. We would highly recommend this trip to anyone who only has a short time to see the highlights of Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Everything turned out to be just as good as advertised - except maybe for the masses that also had the same idea.

But overall, was an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Exceptional guide. She was the best by far. Saw to our needs and wants, and was always at the top of her game.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great day tour to paris - lovely guide charlotte. very friendly and knowledgeable. enjoyed by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

It was a fantastic trip. Our tour guide, Charlotte, was very knowledgeable about Paris and made the trip very enjoyable for all of us. She has the patience of a saint! The trip was well orchestrated and every part of it - train, bus tour, boat tour, lunch, and the Louvre went off without a hitch. I've already recommended this tour to friends and co-workers!

Merrilyn C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Everything about our tour was fantastic. The pick up was excellent, the train was just great and the tour guide throughout the day in Paris was just excellent, very knowledgeable, there was absolutely no hiccups and the bus was there to drop us all home afterward. I would give the day 10/10.

From USD $ 425.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message