4 star rating: Recommended 242 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 242 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Tour Gide Charlotte was awesome. We saw the highlights we wanted, river cruise, tower, and the louvre. She took great care of us. I highly recommend this tour, especially for first timers like us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing that we could fit all this in one day - brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Greta tour very nice tour guide very knowledgable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's more than I could imagine, the train ride was an experience to remember. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great and the cruise was interesting. Also our guide did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant, very full on but it was a glorious day and well planned. Cannot recommend this highly enough. (Very pleased we took the upgraded option).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great way to see a glimpse of Paris while spending the week in London. Tour was well organized and our guide was good. Lunch at Eiffel tower was nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved Paris and the train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour guide was amazing and very knowledgeable. Everything was well organized. Lunch at the Eiffel tower is a special experience. Cruising on the river Seine was amazing. I will definetly do this tour again, but will stay an extra day in Paris next time. I went as a single person, and instanly fell like family, meeting interesting friends from all over the world that will last a lifetime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great and alot was learnt about Paris. The tour guide was very friendly and it was a very pleasent trip apart from two people being late twice. Don't be late! Well worth the cost. The food on the Eiffel tower was lovely but there was not alot of it and it is served in a pirex dish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an amazing day! Loved every minute! The trip coordinator and driver were great. Our Paris tour guide was passionate about the city, its history, and its culture. She inspired all who participated!
Thank you for a great and memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fantastic trip. Pascaline was a wonderful guide. The lunch at the Eiffel Tower was great. I would highly recommend this trip. The free time around the Louvre was about 90 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We booked this tour from New Zealand and it was everything we had expected. We had a great time, the tour guide was informative and extremely helpful.
We would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see Paris but is unsure whether to or not. This tour gave an insight into what Paris has to offer, enough to make a decision as to whether to come back for a longer stay.
In our case we will arrange to do this next year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

a really fun day to see and enjoy paris. we were met by our guide on the train to paris and he advised us of our meeting point when we arrived there. once in paris we also met our tour guide for the day and after a tour of the main sites of paris we took our boat tour that gave magnificent views of the louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral as well as many other interesting sights along the Seine river. once the boat tour is done you are taken to the Eiffel Tower for lunch and it's good because there is a rather long line for the lift but the lunch tickets get you straight to the resturant. the pacing is pretty good on this tour but if you are wanting to walk around Notre Dame or go to the top of the Tower this tour is not for you because you simply won't have time, it was perfect for us because we just wanted to mainly see the sights but a more indepth tour woudl require a few days this is literally just an taste of paris but i would still recommend it to anyone wanting a different experience because the lunch alone was worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was excellent. Our tour guide Pascaline was very knowledgeable and organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our family took this tour on July 29th and enjoyed every minute! While we did not get to explore Paris on foot, we did see the highlights via bus and on the river cruise. Our tour director was lively and full of interesting information. Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was amazing. The food was great, although the presentation was a bit weird - serving the food in Tupperware style containers seemed strange! But the Eiffel Tower was awesome to see in person. We did some great shopping and saw the Louvre. We did not have more time to give to Paris while on vacation, so the day trip was just perfect to check out the city. Having done that, we will definitely return to Paris and stay longer to explore this beautiful city!

From USD $ 369.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message