4 star rating: Recommended 238 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was certainly the way to do Paris in a day. All the sights in Paris are crowded so it is good to have someone lead you right in to what you want to see. Tickets are very easily purchased at kiosks at the Louve. It was our goal to see the Mona Lisa because the Louve is massive. We saw it and we're amazed at the huge painting on the wall opposite to the Mona Lisa, brief visit but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it We had a great time seeing everything. Our tour guide met us on the train. I think I would have rather had her meet us at the ticket area, because we were a little confused as to which line to wait in. the train was great and throughout the tour our guide was great and very informed. Loved our lunch on the Eiffle Tower. Would have liked a little more time for shopping but all in all we saw a lot and did a lot. It was a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our tour guide was enjoyable and helpful. We only had a day for Paris and this was a perfect way to spend that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The day trip to Paris was amazing!! We loved the train that was fun, and our guide was the best. We saw and did all you could do in one day. I highly recommend this to anyone. Thanks for the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Seeing the Mona Lisa in person was a once in a lifetime experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I give this trip 5 stars!!! It was a busy day but very fulfilling. Our tour guide was very knowledgable. Lunch was delicious at the Eiffel Tower. My only complaint would be that our tour guide could have been more visable and should have walked alittle slower for the older people in the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The River Cruise down the Seine was wonderful and the tour guide was very knowledgable and Funny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent ! Very nice guide ! Recomment this tour highly !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

wonderful tour and a great guide, well worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A really great tour; got a nice introduction to the city by Charlotte! Riding the Eurostar a fun bonus; would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was the PERFECT tour for a taste of Paris. I only had time to visit Paris for 1 day but this gave me the opportunity to see all the major sites. I paid the small extra fee to go on the guided tour of the Lourve and Im glad I did. I cant wait to go back to Paris and I definately plan on using Viator for tours of other citys!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

it was a most enjoyable day--worth every cent !!!
The guide was very knowledgable and pleasant.

Adam S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic day. If you have a chance to take this trip you have to do it - I can't recommend it enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fabulous trip! Charlotte was a great tour guide! Also, being able to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower for lunch was the greatest! Amazing river cruise on the Seine and loved the Louvre!

mscott3
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip. See all the tourist sights in Paris in one day. Lovely lunch in the Eiffel Tower. Opportunity to see the Louvre for an additional cost. Would recommend.

From USD $ 391.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T29

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message