4 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Medieval Banquet and Merriment by Torchlight in London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with great entertainment and food. A must for London visitors.Directions to the location needs to be better detailed as building is away from drop off traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great night of drinking, eating and entertainment. We had plenty to eat and drink and everyone was encouraged to get into the spirit of the times with table banging and yelling out to the waitress "here wench", when wanting service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

brilliant night, great staff and food lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Just fabulous fun. Great venue around the corner from Tower Bridge. Good food and fantastic entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very fun... Like being a kid.. Good food good drink.. Smiled the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic night, heaps to eat and drink. Entertainment, very good. Sevice great would recommend this to anyone wanting a great night out.

Michelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very fun night. Great entertainment and plenty of food and wine to drink.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

amazing evening! the show, dinner, and people were all amazing..the description doesn't even begin to cover what the evening has to offer! Thanks for a wonderful evening for my boyfriend's birthday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An evening of wonderdul food of the period as well as great entertainment by a fine cast of characters of the Tudor period.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great! Very entertaining, delicious food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

What a fun night. The place was amazing, the food delicious and the entertainment was very entertaining. I am a vegetarian and had noted it on the reservation. The dinner I was served was absolutely delicious. Recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a great time. The food and entertainment was awesome. They seated us next to a couple that was the same age as us. They were from a different country than us and it was great to interact with them

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

My friend and I had a great time. I will recommend this to anyone going to London.

From USD $ 82.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE051

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message