4 star rating: Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Medieval Banquet and Merriment by Torchlight in London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Enjoyed the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very fun. Food was very good. The entertainment was also quite good, and went on for the whole dinner. Even the waitresses were part of the show. Great interaction with the other guests at our table. Everyone in our group had a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very entertaining!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A completely fun filled evening, the food was excellent, the service outstanding and it was a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We had a lot of fun! Very well done!

Sandra S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

A fantastic birthday celebration. Lovely cake. My friends and family said that they had a great time. We will be back.

Gina H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We enjoyed the show very much and the food was very good.I really felt i'm back in time for a night.I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This is a must do when in London. We had the best night ever. It was a surprise when we turned up, and were informed that for 5 pounds you could hire a costume and dress up for the evening in wonderful costumes, which we did. The food, music, service was all wonderful. Not for a romantic night out as it is very loud, we were seated with a group from Americans and a family from England so we made new friends as well. Would definitely do this again if I return to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

An evening of entertainment and lots of laughs! The food was aplenty and delicious, drinks were topped up very regularly and a great value for money experience.

Sarah R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Not much more to say than excellent, excellent, excellent. Entertainment and entertainers were brilliant we haven't laughed so much for a long time. Good quality food. Great atmosphere well worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

A lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

The banquet was absolutely fantastic and worth every penny. The entertainment was superior.

Jennifer W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Went to the medieval banquet for my husbands 40th birthday, with some friends. We had a fantastic evening the food was great and plenty of it. The entertainment was good and the wenches were friendly and helpful. The wine and beer was not up to much but the bar was open so you can go and buy your own if wanted. But we thought it was a great night and well worth going.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Had a great time - plenty of food and wine. Very good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

great night

From USD $ 82.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE051

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message