Viewing All 892 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful guide. Fantastic presentation. Everything went like clockwork. Very organized. Bus very comfortable. Driver very proficient. Children delighted with the sights and descriptions.

cristian j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was a very interesting experience to spend a day with Tony our guide.

Kimberly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was awesome. We toured the castle inside and out, very impressive. We saw the cotswolds landscape and heard about the history. We toured Shakespeare's home and explored his village. We then toured the Oxford campus and heard about the great history of the place. A lot was packed in but it went by fast. Very enjoyable day. The tour guide was great too.

Brinda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good experience- enjoyed ourselves - the guide was friendly and knowledgable - a little more time in Startford would have been nice.

Luisa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Un lindo recorrido. Importante en estos casos era la puntualidad que siempre se dio. Utilizan el tiempo lo mas eficiente posible para poder ver todos los puntos. Lo recomiendo sin dudar.

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great Guide!

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The day trip was absolutely fantastic. We had a great day. One of the highlights for me was the wonderful tour guide. She was exceptional. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. Of course the scenery was just out of this world. A most enjoyable day.

Judy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very comprehensive tour and quite well done. Our tour guide, Anthony, was the most knowledgeable tour guide we've ever had. He was enthusiastic and his knowledge was boundless. He was able to answer any question thrown at him. I would highly recommend Viator Tours.

Donna C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide Monica was so pleasant and knowledgeable. And the ride through the English countryside absolutely beautiful. Great tour!

Barbara W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

David was a very knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide, while Angelo the coach driver, smoothly negotiated even the narrowest lanes. I especially appreciated the historical background David provided everywhere we traveled. Altogether a very pleasant day.

Phillip H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful day touring the English countryside. The time on the bus was balanced with the time off the bus, so it never felt like too much drivetime. We wish we would have had a little more time to explore Stratford on Avon. Our tour guide Reese was spectacular....he was witty, charming, knowledgeable and polished. He kept us entertained while he educated us. We would highly recommend this tour.

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is an excellent tour! Our tour guide Robert had a very easy going and calm approach. He was very informative and funny. The tour is a full day and returns you around 7 pm. The sites are beautiful and you are given enough time to experience each part.

Renee E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful tour. Our guide was educated and shared information and stories that made the trip special. I would highly recommend this tour and would do it again.

MIchael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent day tour. Historically, I never take large Bus tours, as large groups are usually slow, and painful. This tour was at capacity 51 people, but one actually felt as if it was a tour of 10 people. Everything was exceptionally organized including entrances to the attractions, and the amount of time at each location. The tour guide was knew her stuff, and treated each question as important .

William F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good tour a lot for one day but it was informative and fun.

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was excellent! Warwick Castle was a big surprise - much more than we expected and could have stayed all day.

nwright

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just Fabulous thanks to a great Tour Guide Daniel and a fun driver Graham!!

Daniela F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Such a lovely trip! I highly recommend it!

Claudine K D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Trevor was a delightful guide. We had him for both of our day trips so all was excellent.

bwood47

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We liked being picked up at the hotel and being dropped off in the area of our hotel rather than a station. Our guide was great and a wealth of knowledge about all the sites. We would highly.recommend this tour.
Our only issue was the spacing of morning bathroom break---pick up at 7:50, bathroom break after Oxford tour which was lunch time!! We were impressed with how comfortable all the buses were on Viator on the 4 tours we participated in as well as the skills and friendliness of the bus drivers.

Marciareiver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a glorious place. We on,y wish that we could have spent more time there! great way to see the country side.

fujisoh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. As usual, the time allocated to each place is too short.
The tour guide and driver is superb. Monica is friendly, informative and helpful.

Doreen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed this excellent tour.

ruskiegirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I enjoyed this tour very much especially to Stratford-on-Avon. The only downside was it wasn't long enough.

David D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I enjoyed this excursion very much. All of the destinations were interesting and well worth visiting, and the cost was reasonable. Recommended!

Viewing 2 of 36

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 123.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE023

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message