4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oxford, Cotswolds, Stratford-on-Avon and Warwick Castle Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Monica was upbeat and personal. Enjoyed her walking tour of Oxford. Wish there had been more time in Stratford Upon Avon. Warwick Castle was wonderful. Trip well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour. The guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable, a true asset to the company and a pleasure for the customers.
Loved all of the stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great day

b_magel
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour worked great for us as we didn't want to rent a car and do the exploring on our own. Driver and Guide both excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent overall. All stops were interesting. No extra time, but covered a lot of ground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Yes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

London was a trip I looked forward to and planned for some time. Adding the tour was like topping the cake with the best of the best of sweeteners. Our guide was pleasant, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the best of the best. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour, and if I visited London again, I'd make sure the tour was with Viator. Thanks so much for a wonderful and memorable time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organized and perfect guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip, would have liked a little longer in Oxford but overall great balance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was extremely knowledgable about London (and outside of London!) and knew a great deal about the history of the uk. The castle was fascinating I think it was a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Warwick was the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great way to see a few different places all in one day! Our tour guide was knowledgeable, engaging, and lovely. She made the whole experience delightful! I highly recommend this tour if you'd like a fast-paced day to see many beautiful places in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an excellent day, Transport and guide were excellent. Good information and adequate time at each location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great guide Rita I think

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was great! Our tour guide Debra was great. I wish I had her for all my tours. She kept the tour entertaining and she was very knowledgeable with her explanations and even questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was excellent. The guide was extremely knowledgable and friendly and the driver perfect.
Warwick castle was very interesting and Oxford with our guide beyond expectations. Good work!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I was hesitant to take a day away from London with our tight travel schedule. But I am glad we did. My kids and I all loved it. I was worried 1.5 hours at castle wouldn't be enough since other traveler reviews recommended 4+ hours but it was plenty to see all of castle (not shows).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our day trip from London was a wonderful experience! We had a great guide and safe driver. The bus was comfortable. We were picked up at our hotel and dropped off at the bus to begin our tour. Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous . The tour guide was very informative and entertaining. Loved the scenery and the castle. You really pack a lot in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was wondrful loved the knowledge the tour guide had. Made it an enjoyable tour thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We loved this tour!! The tour guide was great, very informative and seeing the countryside was awesome!! Oxford was so beautiful! If you want a taste of getting outside of London we definitely recommend this tour!

From USD $ 132.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE023

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message