4 star rating: Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Paris Rail Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Sam was a great tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was an exciting whirlwind tour of iconic Paris. Great weather added to the enjoyment. Our tour guide Sammy took advantage of time saved due to no lines at the Eiffel Tower to get us to both the Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral. Thoroughly enjoyable, but the pace and flexibility required to "go with the flow" of the tour guide may not appeal to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I had an amazing trip! Samy our tour guide was very informative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The tour guide Sam was wonderful. He kept us moving all day and we saw so much. Great taste of Paris!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I thought this was a very good way to see Paris in one day. Our guide Sammy was very good, and with his experience he could get us around faster.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Awesome. Independent really means independent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent and very well organized day trip to Paris-we had complete freedom to see what we wanted and the hop on hop off bus was superb. The arrangements with the Eurostar were flawless and we were very satisfied with the whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An absolute highlight of my trip! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic, everything was ok, and the scorted tour was above my expections

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everthing was perfect. We had a small group of five people, from three different countries and we all got along very well. Our guide, Mirjana Stankic, took excellent care of us throughout the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Sammy was wonderful. He was fun entertaining and very aware at all times of the group. Do not miss the chance to take this tour...especially with Sammy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent. We were picked up at the hotel by a taxi driver on time. There was a nice person waiting at St Pancras station with all the information and tickets. We had a good guide during all the day avoiding queues. We had an excellent day using hop-on hop-off sightseeing bus. We became a good group of 7 persons spending a vey nice day and returned at night as booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

It was a wonderful experience. I have always enjoyed my viator tours. Our tour guide was wonderful. We needed more time at the Eiffel Tower because it was croweded but overall the experience was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I would give it more stars if I could. My friend and I chose the escorted option and we were very glad we did. We got Sammy as our tour guide and took good care of us from the minute we got off the train, making sure no one was left behind. He was very knowledgeable (since he grew up in the city) and enthusiastic! My favorite part was that we didn't have to wait in line to get up to the second floor of the Eiffel Tower. Breezed right past the endless line of people! I got to see all the other landmarks I wanted to go to with plenty of time to look around on your own as well. Definitely would recommend this to my friends and relatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The day in Paris included all of the activities we could hope to do. This taste of Paris made us want to return to spend more time at especially the Louvre and Notre Dame.

From USD $ 273.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE034_037

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message