5 star rating: Highly Recommended 75 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 75 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Adeline P
Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome jawdropping show with supreme talents and wonderful sets, not a show to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful play. Great actors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful play. Great actors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a great, great play. I'm so happy we went to see it. The theater was very attractive and thoroughly enjoyed the walk through that particular part of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Simply the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The West End is a great place to go to, the show was fantastic and Her Majesty's Theatre was great. We did the dinner included at Prezzo over the road and our meal was really nice, would definitely do it again when we are back in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The show was amazing, the theater small and very comfortable. We sat just 5 rows from the stage, GREAT tickets for a great price.

Thank you for the opportunity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! We had great seats on the floor and just had to pick up the tickets from the Box Office! The show was amazing of course!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent seats were waiting for us at the box office!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Meal was satisfactory and very central to theater. Show was great as were seats (best available option).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fabulous. would like to repeat. Higly recomended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience! Truly not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Standing Ovation, what a wonderful production

From USD $ 91.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message