Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Johnnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I totally missed this magnificent play as a result of Delta Airlines delay in getting me to London as scheduled. I've always heard, it's a beautiful, unforgettable play. I've asked the airlines for a refund.

Diana R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I bought the tickets as a honeymoon present for my daughter and her husband. The tickets ended up being right in front of the orchestra- which, they loved! Her email after the show said, "It was AMAZINGGGGG! Omg I have no idea how they pulled that off, it surpassed my expectations. We sat first row!" She said it was the perfect end to their vacation. They couldn't have imagined a better way to spend their last night in London.

Adeline P Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome jawdropping show with supreme talents and wonderful sets, not a show to be missed!

Alfredo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful play. Great actors.

Elvira

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a great, great play. I'm so happy we went to see it. The theater was very attractive and thoroughly enjoyed the walk through that particular part of London.

Adriano A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Simply the best!!

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The West End is a great place to go to, the show was fantastic and Her Majesty's Theatre was great. We did the dinner included at Prezzo over the road and our meal was really nice, would definitely do it again when we are back in London.

Lbug

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The show was amazing, the theater small and very comfortable. We sat just 5 rows from the stage, GREAT tickets for a great price.

Thank you for the opportunity.

Hannah M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful! We had great seats on the floor and just had to pick up the tickets from the Box Office! The show was amazing of course!

Francey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent seats were waiting for us at the box office!

jrzoo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Meal was satisfactory and very central to theater. Show was great as were seats (best available option).

jose alfredo s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fabulous. would like to repeat. Higly recomended

JONATHAN G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A wonderful experience! Truly not to be missed!

Bernardo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic!!!!

bella_bat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great show!!!

NADINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Standing Ovation, what a wonderful production

cab0118 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic! Fifth row seats which we picked up at the will-call. If you are in London, this is a must see show.

Kenneth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

First time at the Opera and I would certainly go again. Not an opera fan but was very impressed with the singing of the cast. Did not like when they sang different songs at the same time, but i guess thats how opera works. All in all it was very good and i would go again.

NATHALIE H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great show, very good actors.

Dragan L Serbia and ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The greatest show ever, thanks Viator! Nice seats.

memoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

nothing beats a london cast!

Harry C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It's been around,but it still is a great play and I loved it.

Kevin M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tickets considering that I bought them on short notice. Thanks!

nitchanan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Picked up our tickets with ease and Great seats, unbelievable show, this was easily our favorite.

Nelson Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great seats and all worked as planned.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 90.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message