• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tickets considering that I bought them on short notice. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Picked up our tickets with ease and Great seats, unbelievable show, this was easily our favorite.

Nelson
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great seats and all worked as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

BEST SHOW ,THE BEST SEATS AND A VERY THANKS FOR VIATOR

Janice H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

was a great show and our seats were excellent - highly recommended

Eli T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Fantastic show! Would definitely go and see the show again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good seats , no hassle with tickets and a great show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great seats, better than I expected. Hassle free. Tickets were at the pickup window, no problems. Show was fantastic, would see it again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The show was great! I don't know if you can have a bad seat in this theatre. It is such a small space, everyone sits close to the action. It was an incredible experience!! I can't wait to go back!

MARGARET B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This is my second time. Absolutely loved it!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

If in London, this is worth going to see. The theater is in a great location and the show is awesome!

Tunde R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We ended up with front row seats, need I say more? Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Brilliant show and the theatre has a great atmosphere.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was an awesome, fantastic, beautiful, gripping, goosebump-making experience, and I would go through it all again in a heartbeat. The cast is wonderful. Thank you so much for a memory that I will cherish for life.

Steve.bentham
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The show was great and we had great seats in the theatre. We booked the meal deal as we was unsure where it was, however the choices were limited. if you have an allergy the food option is no good as they were inflexible. We also found the salad old so stay away from food option.

From USD $ 94.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message