Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 84 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

antros

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

BEST SHOW ,THE BEST SEATS AND A VERY THANKS FOR VIATOR

Janice H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

was a great show and our seats were excellent - highly recommended

Eli New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Fantastic show! Would definitely go and see the show again.

Kendall U Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good seats , no hassle with tickets and a great show

Thomas G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great seats, better than I expected. Hassle free. Tickets were at the pickup window, no problems. Show was fantastic, would see it again.

Adam L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The show was great! I don't know if you can have a bad seat in this theatre. It is such a small space, everyone sits close to the action. It was an incredible experience!! I can't wait to go back!

MARGARET B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This is my second time. Absolutely loved it!!!

Brendan D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

If in London, this is worth going to see. The theater is in a great location and the show is awesome!

Tunde R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We ended up with front row seats, need I say more? Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Brilliant show and the theatre has a great atmosphere.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was an awesome, fantastic, beautiful, gripping, goosebump-making experience, and I would go through it all again in a heartbeat. The cast is wonderful. Thank you so much for a memory that I will cherish for life.

Steve

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

This was an excellent package arranged by Viator. It was very easy to book and everything worked like clockwork. The location of the restaurant could not have been more convenient. It was efficiently run to ensure that customers were not rushed to finish dinner in time for the show. I was a little disappointed with the theatre seats allocated to us. These were allocated on arrival at the theatre. I have looked at two seating layouts for Her Majesty's Theatre and on one layout, our seats were not the top price tickets, on the other they were, but only just. We were in the stalls seats O21 and O22 which were quite a long way back in the stalls where the circle masked some of the performance that took place above the stage. I would only be happy to book with Viator in the future if I could reserve my own seats. To pay quite a lot of money for a special night in London with top prioce theatre tickets I would expect to be able to decide where I was going to be sitting.

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The dinner restaurant was right in front of the theater so it was very convenient. And the show was very good

Karen G

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Seats could have been better. We paid top dollar and would have expected better seats. Play was wonderful.

Bill604

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was my fifth time that I have seen The Phantom of the Opera but the first time in London. Ive seen it in New York, Las Vegas, and twice in Vancouver. This performance was excellent. Great singing and acting by all the performers and it was an emotion-stirring show.

When I bought my ticket through Viator, I didnt know what seat I got until I went to pick up my tickets at the theatre. It was in the Stalls, Row O, Seat 9. The seat was further from the stage that I usually sit but it was okay. However, my view was partially blocked by a tall person in the seat in front of me.

patcul

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Pre show meal was just OK. Would not book that part again. Seats were fantastic at the show.

Kent S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great show! The associated dinner was ok.

Grace G

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Was a wonderful night out! I had seen the Phantom many, many years ago in my home city in Canada, so this was a different view! Loved it just as much.

SAB Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The show was great and we had great seats in the theatre. We booked the meal deal as we was unsure where it was, however the choices were limited. if you have an allergy the food option is no good as they were inflexible. We also found the salad old so stay away from food option.

kurt

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

show excellent, meal just OK

Bruce H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great show! Just keep in mind that the theatre was built a long time ago when people must have had shorter legs - but, hey, that's all part of the atmosphere.

Elizabeth W

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Restaurant and Mel lovely, and so close to the theatre. Show great, but theatre too hot. Would recommend s a package

jlister975

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Enjoyed the evening--very nice!

Graham H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great seats ! Excellent show

Karen O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

My small son could not see all as our seats were behind huge people and he only measures 1.40 m. Our tickets were issued with a wrong first name. But the show was great!

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 88.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message