5 star rating: Highly Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Phantom of the Opera Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Good seats , no hassle with tickets and a great show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great seats, better than I expected. Hassle free. Tickets were at the pickup window, no problems. Show was fantastic, would see it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The show was great! I don't know if you can have a bad seat in this theatre. It is such a small space, everyone sits close to the action. It was an incredible experience!! I can't wait to go back!

MARGARET B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This is my second time. Absolutely loved it!!!

Brendan D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

If in London, this is worth going to see. The theater is in a great location and the show is awesome!

Tunde R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We ended up with front row seats, need I say more? Absolutely fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Brilliant show and the theatre has a great atmosphere.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

It was an awesome, fantastic, beautiful, gripping, goosebump-making experience, and I would go through it all again in a heartbeat. The cast is wonderful. Thank you so much for a memory that I will cherish for life.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Pre show meal was just OK. Would not book that part again. Seats were fantastic at the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great show! The associated dinner was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Was a wonderful night out! I had seen the Phantom many, many years ago in my home city in Canada, so this was a different view! Loved it just as much.

SAB
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The show was great and we had great seats in the theatre. We booked the meal deal as we was unsure where it was, however the choices were limited. if you have an allergy the food option is no good as they were inflexible. We also found the salad old so stay away from food option.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

show excellent, meal just OK

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great show! Just keep in mind that the theatre was built a long time ago when people must have had shorter legs - but, hey, that's all part of the atmosphere.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Restaurant and Mel lovely, and so close to the theatre. Show great, but theatre too hot. Would recommend s a package

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Enjoyed the evening--very nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great seats ! Excellent show

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

My small son could not see all as our seats were behind huge people and he only measures 1.40 m. Our tickets were issued with a wrong first name. But the show was great!

George C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

I was a bit disappointed but sill had a nice time; my friends did not like it, full stop.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

This was my only experience with Viator. Everything went fine. The only criticism I have is the fee charged was a little higher than I had expected.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Not my favorite musical ever, but definitely worth seeing one time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Phantom was pretty good. Not too impressed w/ the Restaurant, it is a convenient location, just across the street from the theater. Didn't realize drinks (soft drinks) where not included in the price.

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2011

Not impressed with the substitute restaurant of Prezzos. Food was subpar and the service was not great. The Phantom was great but the seats were not what I would consider First Rate seating.

Hilary H
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Needs a freshen up, dancers particularly!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

We was really looking forward to this but ended up disappointed. We paid the most expensive option which include the best seat option with no obstruction, full view of the stage and a nice dinner. We were served mediocre food which was expected since I have read some of the reviews here before we sign up. So that's okay. However, we were given seats P12 and P13, which were the 3rd row from the rear. We were under the balcony, all the way in the back, I saw an actor and actress face here and there, once in a while, sometimes I only hear voices, couldn't see anything else. I wrote to customer service and been told those are the best seats according to the theater, if I disagree, contact the producer of the show. We were given standard seats instead of top priced seats, no refund was issued. Viator didn't care enough to work with their vendor. I booked 6-7 other tours for Europe with Viator, all were great and amazing and Viator didn't bother taking this complaint seriously. I will not use Viator again. I had a great time with other tours. This one I felt cheated. Bad food, bad seats, didn't see anything on the stage.

From USD $ 87.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONPHA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message