• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The taxi driver we had was wonderful and this was a great way of seeing the usual tourist attractions and get our bearings on the first morning in London. Also great when you have already been travelling for weeks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely fantastic our driver went out of his way to show us the best guided tour of London. Not only did we see all that we wanted he took us to the top areas in the city. Make sure you get Micheal he is great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely spot on, driver arrived early, excellent narrative on tour, great Cabby stories as only a London Cabby can Highly recommended. A most enjoyable 2 hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Kevin was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and quite friendly. I some specific things I wanted to do and then I asked him to show me "cool" stuff and he did. I'm very glad I booked the tour and I'm very, very glad Kevin was my guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was really a great tour as we had requested to tour St. John's Wood, and Nottinghill and the areas nearby. The driver was very entertaining, knowledgeable and really added value to the trip. It happened to be on a day when Paul McCartney was getting remarried, so we saw a glimpse of the preparations at his home. The facts and trivia were relevant and memorable and we will do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our personalised tour, found the driver to be very helpful and informative. Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This personalised tour exceeded our expectations. The driver/"guide" took us to places and provided a running historic commentary and detail that was perfect for us given the limited time we had in London. We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Very informative and enjoyable. Amazed what we covered in two hours. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Super fun tour!! Our taxi driver was extremely knowlegable and fun. We stopped at several sites so he could tell us the history and at the end, he dropped us off where we wanted to go. Really fun and worth the money to get personalized service. I would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Driver was on time, knew his stuff, ahd was very professional. I would do it again. Viator has their act together.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was fun, easy and a great way to get an overview of London! Will definitely do again. Even though I have been to London several times, our driver still showed us things we have never seen. David was a great guide and really nice person, highly recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Easy way to show people London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Gerald was very engaging and most accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him.

From USD $ 48.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2496LONSIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message