Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

my derek

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely spot on, driver arrived early, excellent narrative on tour, great Cabby stories as only a London Cabby can Highly recommended. A most enjoyable 2 hours

Sally P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Kevin was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and quite friendly. I some specific things I wanted to do and then I asked him to show me "cool" stuff and he did. I'm very glad I booked the tour and I'm very, very glad Kevin was my guide.

Rolf R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was really a great tour as we had requested to tour St. John's Wood, and Nottinghill and the areas nearby. The driver was very entertaining, knowledgeable and really added value to the trip. It happened to be on a day when Paul McCartney was getting remarried, so we saw a glimpse of the preparations at his home. The facts and trivia were relevant and memorable and we will do this again.

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed our personalised tour, found the driver to be very helpful and informative. Highly recommend this tour

Adriana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Service!!!!!

Geoffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This personalised tour exceeded our expectations. The driver/"guide" took us to places and provided a running historic commentary and detail that was perfect for us given the limited time we had in London. We highly recommend this tour.

Shirley B R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Very informative and enjoyable. Amazed what we covered in two hours. Highly recommend.

Janet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Super fun tour!! Our taxi driver was extremely knowlegable and fun. We stopped at several sites so he could tell us the history and at the end, he dropped us off where we wanted to go. Really fun and worth the money to get personalized service. I would definitely do it again.

John W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was an excellent tour.

DAVID B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Driver was on time, knew his stuff, ahd was very professional. I would do it again. Viator has their act together.

Paulette L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was fun, easy and a great way to get an overview of London! Will definitely do again. Even though I have been to London several times, our driver still showed us things we have never seen. David was a great guide and really nice person, highly recommend.

Margaret H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Easy way to show people London

Anne U USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Gerald was very engaging and most accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with him.

Ronald M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our guide was wonderful. It was a good way to get the highlights in a short amount of time.

Wallace G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our tour guide was very friendly and professional. The tour was very informative and we enjoyed it very much. Would love to use this tour again on our next trip to the UK.

Gloria B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was my first time to use the black taxi tour of London and I would most certainly book it again!

Chris M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver certainly knew his stuff, extremely informative and interesting, even handing us a pen to write a message on the wall outside the Abbey Road Studios!

Michael M France

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great tour. Our guide was wonderful. Very flexible.

Deborah M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved the tour. The weather was cold and damp so traveling by taxi was the way to go. Will recommend to all.

Anne G Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was already our fourth day in London when we asked for the Black Taxi Private Tour. So we visited exactly only those places we hadn't time to see, away from the main tourist groups. And many many thanks to our driver!

Joyce W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

We hired the same driver for two 2-hour periods on different days. He was well informed and eager to please. When we ran into a problem with weather, he quickly changed the plan to guarantee a great tour.

Michele M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I have been to London more than 20 times, but my traveling friend had never been out of the U.S. The tour was great and even showed me things I had not seen before. It was well worth the money and time. The driver was great!

Zeynep G Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

For the overall expenses, it's really worth doing. The driver was very highly skilled and gave lots of knowledge about London's history and sights.

marisha

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Nice tour!

Vana L F

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Our driver Mark was very informative and accommodating. We had a great trip.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 45.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2496LONSIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message