• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Black Taxi Tour of London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our guide was wonderful. It was a good way to get the highlights in a short amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our tour guide was very friendly and professional. The tour was very informative and we enjoyed it very much. Would love to use this tour again on our next trip to the UK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was my first time to use the black taxi tour of London and I would most certainly book it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The driver certainly knew his stuff, extremely informative and interesting, even handing us a pen to write a message on the wall outside the Abbey Road Studios!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great tour. Our guide was wonderful. Very flexible.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Loved the tour. The weather was cold and damp so traveling by taxi was the way to go. Will recommend to all.

Anne G
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was already our fourth day in London when we asked for the Black Taxi Private Tour. So we visited exactly only those places we hadn't time to see, away from the main tourist groups. And many many thanks to our driver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2007

We hired the same driver for two 2-hour periods on different days. He was well informed and eager to please. When we ran into a problem with weather, he quickly changed the plan to guarantee a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

I have been to London more than 20 times, but my traveling friend had never been out of the U.S. The tour was great and even showed me things I had not seen before. It was well worth the money and time. The driver was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

For the overall expenses, it's really worth doing. The driver was very highly skilled and gave lots of knowledge about London's history and sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Best tour of London

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! Driver/guide very good; articulate; attentive; interesting; saw a lot! He didn't try, however, to help us get a close look of the Changing of the Guard, and trusting him we didn't insist, but we regret it now. He was a very find guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

This trip covered a lot of territory and the driver really knew his stuff - he was congenial and well informed. It provided a good overview so that I was able to go back the next day to the places I was particularly interested in. I would suggest though that particularly with lady passengers that the driver take note when they say they love to shop, and take a more leisurely drive through the famed shopping areas - we tended to zoom through, and I would have liked to see a bit more of these. My driver Jerry did take a few good pics of me which made me very happy!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

good overview of london in a quick tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

this was nice experience as well. we had a lovely long taxi tour. we got out of the taxi any time we wanted to take pictures! the taxi driver was amazing! he knew all about it! we even catch up the changing of the Queens guards! lovely!

From USD $ 48.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2496LONSIGHT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message