• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Royal London Sightseeing Tour with Changing of the Guard Ceremony. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

very informative and well organized tour We were not happy that we did not get a hotel pick up

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

This was good .. For a bus tour .. The bus was a little hard to find .. But the changing of the guards was interesting

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Tour guide was excellent! There were so many people there it was hard to see everything, but the guide tried hard to get us the best views. I got lost in the crowd and thank goodness I remembered where the bus was parked! Guide company is excellent...tour is hectic but well worth it!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Everything advertised and more. John our guide that day was terrific! Got us great spots to see changing of guard. Not your typical ones but well thought out.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

This tour was great but probably not ideal with three small children in tow, it gets over crowded and difficult to manouvre through the masses of people.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great seen so much Deborah was awesome and had so much history of England and the royals. Loved the headsets which kept us with our guide and kept up to date all in all excellent tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Trevor was our guide and his knowledge and sense of humor was awesome....
He let us know where the best place to stand to see the changing of the guard at Buckingham Palace.... We were able to see the main highlights of London and Trevor gave us good details and facts....

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Only buy if you are a first timer in London and don't wanna do much research.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

An enjoyable morning spent seeing some of the sights of London.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very informative. Our guide (Richard) was very funny. It was a rainy day, so we could not see the changing of the guards. We chose the lunch after the tour (additional cost), but it was good in a typical pub/restaurant near to where we were staying. After we only walked a few blocks to our hotel!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

fantanic and very enjoyable tour and the tour was great as well

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The hotel was awful it needed to be closed and refurbished then reopened the bedroom was so hot we couldn't sleep. The trip to do the royal tour was brill the meal at ex GLC office was fab (beer very expensive) the boat trip was fascinating and last but not least the Eye was awesome (from me a very bad height phobic). Then the trip got better as we went on the Orient express to Paris, 4 stars.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very good! Would recommend this tour. Guide informative and received what I expected.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

This trip is ok for a quick tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

We appreciate for the tour guide despite being late, the tour was well conducted and the tour guide was very professional and knowledgeable.

From USD $ 56.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message