4.5 star rating: Recommended 30 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Royal Palaces Pass: Kensington Palace, Hampton Court and Tower of London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 30 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

We were very happy with the tour of the Royal Palaces through Viator. It was uncomplicated with the voucher and had a very enjoyable tour.
Regards Christine Roxby

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

LOVED the palaces!! Hampton Court was especially authentic and worth the train out of the city. The Tower was spooky and fun. Visit London Bridge and Dickens Inn for a pint while you are near the Tower.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Tower of London is interesting and the Beefeater Tour is worth following. Hampton Court...gardens alone are worth the train ride out. I would skip Kensington Palace until the renovation is done unless you are a little girl who likes to visit "enchanted palaces".

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Hampton palace was beautiful but impossible to see all three places in the same day

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Tower of London was great. Lots of History..........Kensington Palace was a disappointment. The only highlight was seeing Princess Diana's Dresses on display. Didn't make it to Hampton Court.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

I started my tour at the Tower of London, and the ticket agent was able to print all three of my passes at once. This made it very convenient. I was able to see all three places in three days.

Kathryn I
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Loved Hampton Court but try to leave a whole day to do it. Tower of London good too. Kensington Palace OK, but not as interesting and worthwhile seeing as other two.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Great sites to visit

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

This is a pass self-touring yourself. I believe its a one-day pass and it would be very difficult to do all 3 in one day due to location of all 3. We did Kensington Palace and Tower of London. Both places worth seeing. But unless you have a vehicle, it would be difficult to see all 3 and enjoy them in one day.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2011

Saves time and a bit of money if you're able to get to all three.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

You need to go to the tower first, which was not clear in the documents sent. Spent a whole day at the tower - so worth it. The new Kensington is "different," but interesting.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

One could spend an entire day touring the Tower of London alone. It is a fantastic place better done with a tour guide. Kensington Palace was less than I expected and with London's road closings, demonstrations, and a taxi strike, it was difficult to get to. We never did make it to Hampton Court.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

Took us forever to find the Tower of London, so we weren't able to visit the Kensington Palace or the Hampton Court. The Tower of London wasn't really all that thrilling.

Special Offer

From USD $ 77.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message