4.5 star rating: Recommended 329 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Salisbury, Lacock and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 329 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

All three places were amazing and even though it was such a full day,we didn't feel rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was a lot to see in a day but we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My visit to stonehenge was amazing!!! It is one of the places I highly recommend every traveller to go. The tour guide Tony was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. This tour is something that you will always remember. The only downside to the tour is that I feel that there isn't enough time in the beautiful city of Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great trip! Russell, our tour guide, was knowledgable and funny. Wish there had been another 15 minutes or so at Salisbury for lunch. Felt pretty rushed but probably can't be helped. Over all, we loved this tour.

Noni.B
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I enjoyed the tour. The guide is so helpful and friendly. First time visited country side in England with Evan Eva n made me in love with the scenery and architecture of Bath and Salisbury. I will plan to visit other country side again with Evan Evan in my next trip to England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our guide, Phil, was outstanding in every way. He made each stop an interesting event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A full day trip. Tour guide very knowledgeable. Time to spend on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

it was soooo worth the trip!!! Rodney our guide and Ron our driver were great! the tour was informative and memorable..thank you viator and evan evans for the experience... definitely one for the books! =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Simply great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very friendly and knowledgeable tour guide (Samdra) and bus driver (Leo). They gave us plenty to ponder, and kept the group moving without having to rush at any of the sites. We very much enjoyed our long day, and would love to go on other adventures with Evan Evans touring company, as arranged by Viator. Booking was easy, transportation pickup at the hotel was a real plus. Thanks for an amazing experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour guide, David, was fabulous. He was informative and entertaining. Would have liked to have more time to spend wandering around the town of Bath - its beautiful. I would rate this 5 starts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was traveling alone and wanted an easy and seamless day trip from London. This tour didn't disappoint. Just the right amount of history, humor and information for everyone to enjoy. Jose, our guide, and Leo, our driver were a great team. I just wished I had more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent tour, with salisbury as a highlight of the tour, seeing the magnacater. Bath excellent but need more time
to fully enjoy the town, thought worth the trip to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was fantastic! My wife and I couldn't have dreamed of a more fascinating, enjoyable tour to these three spots. Tour guide Claudia made the trip more enjoyable than it would have been because of her knowledge of the sites and her enthusiasm throughout. She should be commended. Bath was amazing, Salisbury Cathedral was unbelievably impressive and Stonehendge was magical. I applaud everyone involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour was really good and we saw a lot of things! Especially Stonehenge was great. Thanks to our guide and bus driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful day with a very knowledgeable tour guide (Edina). We would have liked to stay longer at each place, there was so much to see! We were picked up at our hotel right on time, and the bus was very comfortable. This tour is probably what we enjoyed the most while in England. And it was sunny, too! Do not hesitate, book this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous! Our guide was amazing, very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Stonehenge was amazing. Some people told us not to go and that it is no big deal. I thought it was amazing! The cathedral in Salisbury was beautiful. Bath was wonderful. If I go back to England, I would spend an entire day in Bath!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My trip to Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath was excellent. Great coach driver and tour guide. The only thing to have made the day better was to have had more time in Bath. Its such an interesting place. I give this trip a 5 star rating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great tour with beautiful weather!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great day trip. We definitely had enough time at each site to soak up the flavor of each area. Our tour guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide! Well organized. Fantastic day. Good information. Good timing. Take snacks and water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great trip I'd do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was all that was advertised. I loved that the bus had wi-if access. All three sites were incredible. I wish I had more time in Bath, but the day is only so long. I felt the visits to Salisbury and Stonehenge were very very complete, and would be inclined to revisit Bath on my own. There is so much to see there it could be a trip all on its own. The tour guide and the driver were excellent and provided inciteful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic trip!!!!! Fantastic company to deal with. Very accomadating!!!!! Going to purchase for our son and his girlfriend

From USD $ 141.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message