4.5 star rating: Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hampton Court Palace Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! A very informative and interesting day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was enjoyable seeing the palace after nearly 15 years. It was easy to find and the palace personnel were delightful. I would have liked to spend more time but there wasn't enough time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A beautiful place to visit. On the day we visited only the palace was open due to heavy snow, however we are able to use our passes again during this year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Yes, no waiting in line! It is a must when going to London!

David W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good met expectation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Ticket transaction went very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a brilliant day. The sun was shinning for us and the gardens are fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy to get to using the train. Loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A fantastic day out. Entry was very smooth, and the ticket coverred entry to every part of the palace and grounds. Added bonus on day we visited (28th July) was the Olympic cyclists coming through Hampton Court!! I will certainly use Viator for any future trips such as this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We visited the palace inside, the courtyards and beautiful gardens. We found the staff consistently helpful and we especially liked to meet 'the folks of long ago'. King Henry was flirtatious even with Anne Boylene in the trail! To bring history alive like so will make us remember much better the details of their story. All in all it was a good and enjoyable experience and it was good that we only had to collect our tickets. Everything went very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

There wasn't much of a line when we went to Hampton Court Palace, but if you like history and are fascinated by how they built these Palaces, this is a great place to visit. We easily spent 3 hours there looking at everything. The gardens are unbelievable. Highly recommended visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This place is amazing a must do if in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Hampton Court is fantastic -- a must see location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Booking went as planned. Excellent way to obtain tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Jumped the queue and was given priority acess to all areas

From USD $ 28.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251HAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message