5 star rating: Highly Recommended 127 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hampton Court Palace Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 127 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Hampton Court is fantastic -- a must see location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Booking went as planned. Excellent way to obtain tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Jumped the queue and was given priority acess to all areas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I was the first person in the door and wow- what a great place to see! Unless you have an entire day it is impossible to see it all. I only did some of the gardens and Henry VIII palace and the maze- but great! I must go back to see the formal gardens as well as the other half of the palace... so plan on a whole day- lovely weather, beautiful grounds, lots of great history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great way to buy tickets

Graham Walker
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Only thirty miles up the River Thames from the Tower of London and 35 minutes by train from Waterloo station stands one of Britain’s most magnificent palaces, Hampton Court Palace. Hampton Court is not just about the palace itself but its beautiful gardens and grounds stretching down to the River Thames.

Note from Viator: This review was written by Graham Walker, who wrote a complete summary of the Hampton Court Palace (with video!) on the Viator Travel Blog.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great place to visit. A lot of history and amazing gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy to book, easy to use and fantastic value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

As it happens there weren't too many people queuing to go in to Hampton Court on the day we visited but even so I totally recommend this product. Both times I have booked viator everything has gone without a hitch so thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wish I had gotten there earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love Hampton Court, but there was not much of a line to skip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, interesting and lots of fun.
Spend a day here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Hampton court is well worth doing, only a short train trip from London. The gardens are amazing and the castle is very interesting and well laid out with original furniture and paintings. Take a picnic and enjoy the beautiful gardens.

Fiona F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent day, the visitor experience at Hampton Court Palace is well thought out and delivered. There is so much to do that we didn't get to do everything (winter opening hours) - will definitely go back! The costumed guides had incredible knowledge, were very engaging and really helped one to understand the life story of the Palace. A fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was definitely nice not to have to wait in line (and there was a considerable line) and the tour was well worth the ticket price, so glad I got to see this beautiful Palace!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Due to unexpected medical problems the trip was cut short. I have used Viator in the past and have been very satisfied.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I enjoyed my day at Hamptom Court Palace. I thought the characters were wonderful. I enjoyed the carrage ride and will bring my friends there in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Hampton Court Palace is amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great travel directions supplied by Viator to reach the palace from downtown London and to return. The palace is looking great and so are the gardens which was my main reason for the trip. I like how the palace has added some clever interactive events for guest participation. Both children and adults seemed to enjoy them. Great indoor and outdoor places to grab lunch or a snack, and I especially enjoyed the new garden gift shop in the palace. Note to Viator, the only advance or group ticket window available at the palace is for guests who purchased their entry tickets online from the palace and not other vendors like Viator. I had to go through the regular ticket window...thank goodness for no long line at the regular window or i would have been disappointed. You may want to check this out or revise your promotions.

Helen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful historical palace, most enjoyable experience including a leisurely train trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

We truly enjoyed our trip to Hampton Court. We highly recommend this trip to anyone looking for a great interactive experience with King Henry VIII!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent - very beautiful

Maja J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Fantastic day trip, Hampton Court Palace is located just outside central London, approx. 25 min train ride. The tours within the palace were very interesting but make sure to leave enough time for the gardens as they are magnificent, especially in SpringSummer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This was like a fairy tale. It was much better than I expected.

From USD $ 25.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251HAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message