Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 141 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Narelle W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! A very informative and interesting day!

Barbara A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was enjoyable seeing the palace after nearly 15 years. It was easy to find and the palace personnel were delightful. I would have liked to spend more time but there wasn't enough time.

Susan E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A beautiful place to visit. On the day we visited only the palace was open due to heavy snow, however we are able to use our passes again during this year.

Rabecca K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Yes, no waiting in line! It is a must when going to London!

David W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good met expectation

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Ticket transaction went very smoothly.

G.E. c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was a brilliant day. The sun was shinning for us and the gardens are fabulous.

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy to get to using the train. Loved the tour

HAZEL G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A fantastic day out. Entry was very smooth, and the ticket coverred entry to every part of the palace and grounds. Added bonus on day we visited (28th July) was the Olympic cyclists coming through Hampton Court!! I will certainly use Viator for any future trips such as this

Annemarie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We visited the palace inside, the courtyards and beautiful gardens. We found the staff consistently helpful and we especially liked to meet 'the folks of long ago'. King Henry was flirtatious even with Anne Boylene in the trail! To bring history alive like so will make us remember much better the details of their story. All in all it was a good and enjoyable experience and it was good that we only had to collect our tickets. Everything went very smoothly.

Matthew N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

There wasn't much of a line when we went to Hampton Court Palace, but if you like history and are fascinated by how they built these Palaces, this is a great place to visit. We easily spent 3 hours there looking at everything. The gardens are unbelievable. Highly recommended visit

rhistudy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This place is amazing a must do if in London

Stephen A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Hampton Court is fantastic -- a must see location.

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Booking went as planned. Excellent way to obtain tickets.

Ann Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Jumped the queue and was given priority acess to all areas

LeaAnne E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

I was the first person in the door and wow- what a great place to see! Unless you have an entire day it is impossible to see it all. I only did some of the gardens and Henry VIII palace and the maze- but great! I must go back to see the formal gardens as well as the other half of the palace... so plan on a whole day- lovely weather, beautiful grounds, lots of great history!

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great way to buy tickets

Graham Walker United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Only thirty miles up the River Thames from the Tower of London and 35 minutes by train from Waterloo station stands one of Britain’s most magnificent palaces, Hampton Court Palace. Hampton Court is not just about the palace itself but its beautiful gardens and grounds stretching down to the River Thames.

Note from Viator: This review was written by Graham Walker, who wrote a complete summary of the Hampton Court Palace (with video!) on the Viator Travel Blog.

Dora D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great place to visit. A lot of history and amazing gardens.

babygryl72 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Awesome tour!

Huseyin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Easy to book, easy to use and fantastic value!

SUSAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

As it happens there weren't too many people queuing to go in to Hampton Court on the day we visited but even so I totally recommend this product. Both times I have booked viator everything has gone without a hitch so thank you!

Rhonda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wish I had gotten there earlier in the day to enjoy the gardens and the music.

Erica Flemming

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Love Hampton Court, but there was not much of a line to skip

Stafford M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic, interesting and lots of fun.
Spend a day here.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 24.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251HAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message