• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hampton Court Palace Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Oh yes, our visit to Hampton Court was exceptional! We both love history, English history being the top of our list, so our visit quenched our thirst for it. We managed to get lost in the maze, but we eventually did find the exit ... after one or two attempts.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Had a little trouble at the ticket office without a printed voucher even though my confirmation stated I didn't need to print. It may have been because we purchased on the same day as our visit, but the ticket office was able to resolve for us. The Palace was amazing!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Hampton Court Palace is well worth a visit and an easy commut by train from London. The only down side for us was that we did not get to enjoy the gardens as we would have liked to as it started to rain.

Shi shi
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

At first I was a little put off that there were no actual tour guides but then, to my surprise, the audio guide was quite good. The palace is amazing and a must for any Tudor history fan. I loved it. Beware of the pub across the road though - the food was awful.

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

An interesting contrast to Windsor Castle.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A great day out. Beautiful palace and grounds. Would definitely recommend a whole day to properly enjoy. Very easy to get to on train from Waterloo-regular departures.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Hampton Court is for lovers of the Tudor era. The gardens require an extra hour or so to enjoy. it . Extraordinary grounds. Visit the garden gift shop too and especially the Tudor Kitchen gift shop. Wow, what a great place.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Took the train out to Hampton Court Palace, but again no line to wait in before entering. Great sights!!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Gardens are amazing - well worth the visit; very easy way to get tickets.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Hampton Court was great. It's a huge place and there is a lot to see. Easily a full day. A great deal of information on Henry the 8th. Henry made huge impacts on maintaining the English kingdom in terms of rebuilding/refurbishment of the palaces. To get there, take the train from Waterloo train station. The last stop is Hampton court. Buy a return ticket at the same time. They can be used at any time. I think the train was running every 30 minutes.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

No line

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

The gardens were beautiful and the maze was fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Hampton Court is beautiful and rich with history. The skip the line pass really wasn't necessary because there wasn't a line this day, but I would imagine during peak travel season it could be quite busy.

Azza
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Maze was lots of fun and palace and gardens were amazing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

Hampton Court Palace was well worth a look. However there was no queue the day we went.

From USD $ 28.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251HAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message