• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent and organised staff. They had a list at the door with the names of people who had pre-purchased their meals and we were taken to our table straight away. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow it was packed and then some but we were SO glad to have purchased these tickets as we were able to "skip the line" which was awesome as it had started to rain as we headed toward the Hard Rock. Food was awesome as were our service providers (waiters). We had chosen the platinum menu for just a few $$ more and definitely worth it for four of us. Only notable I feel that the music, as fab as it was, was too loud, as we found ourselves basically shouting at each other across the table for conversation, that said I would definitely do this again as it was good value for money and an awesome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fab, brill we all loved it. The food was great the service was excellent and we can't wait for our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great food and nice to see the original location. the Skip The Line was worth it as it was very busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It only bloody works!! Left the missus and kids at the end of the queue (just in case), had a very brief chat to the guy on the door who announced that I was on his list, and we were all off to the bar with a pager. I think we had to wait around 10 min for a table, which was one of the better booths, all while the vast majority of the 30 odd people we had just breezed past, were still stood looking though the windows! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We arrived at noon and were seated immediately for a tasty meal of burgers and chips! Lots of rock and roll memorabilia to look at while enjoying your meal. Thanks for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Arrived at the Hard Rock Cafe London and only had to wait approx.10 mins to be seated,great food and excellent service,without the skip the line experience the waiting time would have been one and a half hours.
I highly recommend this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent evening, worth skipping the queue especially since it was cold and raining. Had a brilliant time, the atmoshere was electric in the evening, the place was really buzzing and staff upbeat and super friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful, food fabulous, treated like royalty, walked straight in, will be going again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would totally recommend pre-booking and paying to skip the line. The staff were absolutely brilliant and were expecting us, service spot on, food gorgeous and environment just "Rockin'", loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic Hard Rock; best service ever at a Hard Rock.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great to get in without make any lines. The food was delicious and the attention was perfecct!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Exactly as it says in the description. We arrived to find a queue outside - they took our voucher and seated us at the next available table, we waited about 2 minutes. We chose the diamond menu and although it is a bit of limited choice the food was excellent and the portions are HUGE. No one had room for dessert although it was included. Waiter great - all round good experience. The teenagers really enjoyed themselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was GREAT!! When we arrived there was a 3 hour wait time but since we had skip the line tickets we only had about a 20 minute wait, enough time to visit the gift shop and buy T-shirts. The food was very good, we had a group of 7 and everyone found something they liked on the menu, the burgers were cooked perfectly medium rare, the service was awesome, we were able to order drinks other than what is included on the set menu and got a check for just the extra drinks we ordered, however, be sure to tip on the entire cost of this meal, the servers do a fantastic job and they deserve to be tipped accordingly.

From USD $ 34.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message