4.5 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Booking with Viator to "Skip the Line" was a great move. When we got there, people were queuing in the rain, and new arrivals were told there was a two hour wait. There were seven of us, and we were shown straight to our table. We chose the Diamond menu, and the food was excellent. Full marks to Viator and Hard Rock! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was well worth the money! Turned up 9pm to a huge queue, told it will be 20 minutes for us to be seated, which gave us just enough time to enjoy The Vault VIP instead of waiting for the next tour which would of also been a 20 minute wait. Meals were limited but great! 9.5/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Hard rock staff were wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

There was not a que when we arrived but I know there normally is so were seated within time it took to get a couple of drinks. Food was excellent and good value for money. Enjoyed whole experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Skip the Line purchase was worth every penny! Saved a great deal of time and was wonderful to be seated quickly instead of waiting well over an hour in line. The wait staff was friendly and food super. Hard Rock Cafe London is fantastic! A fun part of a visit to London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Got to the front of the queue with no problem. They told us a 15 minute wait for a table but we were seated in 5 :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Completely bypassed the hour long queue which was great. Also there was plenty of choice on the set menu and it worked out reasonable. Highly recommend if want to go to HRC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had to wait for only 20 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic night very helpful staff great food recommend skip the line as cafe can be very busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

By far by favorite place to eat. Good service, friendly people, amazing atmosphere and top food.

You can only make reservations via viator, but you skip the line (which is often over 40min wait). Can't recommend Hard Rock Cafe enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Favorite place to eat. When booking the skip the line you don't have to wait, which is a very big positive. I recommend the Oreo cheesecake. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seated straight away. Other people where being told up to 1 hours wait for a table. Good choice from the menus the ribs where to die for and the desert was delicious .staff great my granddaughter lived it,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent venue to over eat and soak up the atmosphere. A good place to visit on any trip to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth the advance booking, with the express pass it meant that we didn't have to wait 1 1/2 hours in tbe rain, we walked straight into a great atmosphere and friendly staff who couldn't make us feel more welcome, they were attentive to our every request. The experience was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Genuinely thought this was great, we skipped right to the front of the queue and were given a pager to let us know when our table would be ready (it was roughly 25mins) which gave us time to go to the vault and shop. Once seated the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. Superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Arrived at the check in and got sat down right away. Very good service, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a fantastic restaurant, the food was fab, the diamond menu was excellent, the staff were welcoming, all in all a great experience and will visit again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely loved it and I do recommend to everybody!The service was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were seated straight away when we visited last Tuesday. It was my daughters 18th birthday and she was made to feel very special. The staff were very attentive and the food was lovely. We couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent. This is our second visit using viator. Staff were first class. Viator was easy to use. Would recommend this to others and will be going again. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We arrived to find a lengthy queue but our skip the line voucher meant we only had time to get a drink at the bar before being shown to our table. Fabulous service and food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Got straight to front of queue outside restuarant - despite staff saying they do not take bookings. Inside we were directed to the bar area which was heaving and no chance of getting served.Staff tried moving us further into the crowd which was impossible - luckily our pager went off quite quickly and were seated. Staff and meal excellent - great value for money and waiter very attentive without being over bearing. Would recommend booking via 'skip the line'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skipping the line is key if you plan on visiting on Thursday , Friday or Saturday . Enough choices on the menu to please everyone . Visited on a Friday night and had a half hour wait , as opposed to a 2 hour plus wait !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Since this was October, the line wasn't that long, but we were brought forward and given a table straight away.
Our waiter was efficient, the food and service was very good. In total: Nothing to complain about!

From USD $ 31.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message