4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had to wait for only 20 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic night very helpful staff great food recommend skip the line as cafe can be very busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

By far by favorite place to eat. Good service, friendly people, amazing atmosphere and top food.

You can only make reservations via viator, but you skip the line (which is often over 40min wait). Can't recommend Hard Rock Cafe enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Favorite place to eat. When booking the skip the line you don't have to wait, which is a very big positive. I recommend the Oreo cheesecake. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Seated straight away. Other people where being told up to 1 hours wait for a table. Good choice from the menus the ribs where to die for and the desert was delicious .staff great my granddaughter lived it,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent venue to over eat and soak up the atmosphere. A good place to visit on any trip to London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well worth the advance booking, with the express pass it meant that we didn't have to wait 1 1/2 hours in tbe rain, we walked straight into a great atmosphere and friendly staff who couldn't make us feel more welcome, they were attentive to our every request. The experience was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Genuinely thought this was great, we skipped right to the front of the queue and were given a pager to let us know when our table would be ready (it was roughly 25mins) which gave us time to go to the vault and shop. Once seated the staff were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. Superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Arrived at the check in and got sat down right away. Very good service, would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a fantastic restaurant, the food was fab, the diamond menu was excellent, the staff were welcoming, all in all a great experience and will visit again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely loved it and I do recommend to everybody!The service was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were seated straight away when we visited last Tuesday. It was my daughters 18th birthday and she was made to feel very special. The staff were very attentive and the food was lovely. We couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent. This is our second visit using viator. Staff were first class. Viator was easy to use. Would recommend this to others and will be going again. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We arrived to find a lengthy queue but our skip the line voucher meant we only had time to get a drink at the bar before being shown to our table. Fabulous service and food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Got straight to front of queue outside restuarant - despite staff saying they do not take bookings. Inside we were directed to the bar area which was heaving and no chance of getting served.Staff tried moving us further into the crowd which was impossible - luckily our pager went off quite quickly and were seated. Staff and meal excellent - great value for money and waiter very attentive without being over bearing. Would recommend booking via 'skip the line'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skipping the line is key if you plan on visiting on Thursday , Friday or Saturday . Enough choices on the menu to please everyone . Visited on a Friday night and had a half hour wait , as opposed to a 2 hour plus wait !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Since this was October, the line wasn't that long, but we were brought forward and given a table straight away.
Our waiter was efficient, the food and service was very good. In total: Nothing to complain about!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic! I was dubious about whether Skip The Line would really work but it reduced our wait time from an hour and a half to just 15 minutes. The staff at hard Rock Cafe were great, their service couldn't be faulted, the food was good and they even played our chosen artists. This was a birthday treat for my daughter and i was worried about disappointing her - this certainly did not - everyone had a great time with no hanging around or getting bored. We would 100% recommend :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth doing. We did not wait long and received the service of an awesome waitress. Fast and friendly service. Food ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skip the line worked perfectly.We were seated (2 people) within 20 minutes of entering the Hard Rock Cafe and this was on a Friday night at approx.19.30 pm. We had pre booked the meal chosen from the Gold Menu and the quantity and quality was first class. The servers were friendly and helpful. We recommend this skip the line service and we will definitely use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent and organised staff. They had a list at the door with the names of people who had pre-purchased their meals and we were taken to our table straight away. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow it was packed and then some but we were SO glad to have purchased these tickets as we were able to "skip the line" which was awesome as it had started to rain as we headed toward the Hard Rock. Food was awesome as were our service providers (waiters). We had chosen the platinum menu for just a few $$ more and definitely worth it for four of us. Only notable I feel that the music, as fab as it was, was too loud, as we found ourselves basically shouting at each other across the table for conversation, that said I would definitely do this again as it was good value for money and an awesome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fab, brill we all loved it. The food was great the service was excellent and we can't wait for our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great food and nice to see the original location. the Skip The Line was worth it as it was very busy.

From USD $ 31.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message