• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was great and the personnel very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent food and service. Will go back on my next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The same thing happened with the Hard Rock Café. Missed that Thursday due to a delay with Delta Airlines. However, I did get a chance to eat there on Friday and the food was GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing value for money, brilliant service at the restaurant and a must for any rock fan visiting London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic, great atmosphere, great food, great music very nice helpful friendly staff, very well priced, if you go to London you must go here, it is better if you book in advance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A fantastic night. Meal was lovely (as usual). Service was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely worth it. Meals are huge and delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth doing as we really did skip the queue. People in front of us were told they had a 3 hour wait and we were seated within 15 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

An excellent way of gaining preferred entry!
and well done to the staff for a memorable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Love the Hard Rock Cafe, hubby and daughter loved it also. Food is good and staff are excellent, would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

no waiting as pre booked, food delicious and staff great. only 1 point we could not swap the pre booked menu for anything against the a la carte menu even if you pay extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing Food. Service was superb. Highly recommend going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great idea to beat the que, we arrived at 7pm on Sunday night, Q was 20 deep , 2 hour wait , with our voucher step to the front and sat down in 5 min, great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great. would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the only way to get a seat within a reasonable time. The cost of the voucher went towards your meal and saved the 90 min wait.

From USD $ 34.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message