4.5 star rating: Recommended 227 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We arrived to find a lengthy queue but our skip the line voucher meant we only had time to get a drink at the bar before being shown to our table. Fabulous service and food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Got straight to front of queue outside restuarant - despite staff saying they do not take bookings. Inside we were directed to the bar area which was heaving and no chance of getting served.Staff tried moving us further into the crowd which was impossible - luckily our pager went off quite quickly and were seated. Staff and meal excellent - great value for money and waiter very attentive without being over bearing. Would recommend booking via 'skip the line'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skipping the line is key if you plan on visiting on Thursday , Friday or Saturday . Enough choices on the menu to please everyone . Visited on a Friday night and had a half hour wait , as opposed to a 2 hour plus wait !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Since this was October, the line wasn't that long, but we were brought forward and given a table straight away.
Our waiter was efficient, the food and service was very good. In total: Nothing to complain about!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic! I was dubious about whether Skip The Line would really work but it reduced our wait time from an hour and a half to just 15 minutes. The staff at hard Rock Cafe were great, their service couldn't be faulted, the food was good and they even played our chosen artists. This was a birthday treat for my daughter and i was worried about disappointing her - this certainly did not - everyone had a great time with no hanging around or getting bored. We would 100% recommend :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth doing. We did not wait long and received the service of an awesome waitress. Fast and friendly service. Food ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Skip the line worked perfectly.We were seated (2 people) within 20 minutes of entering the Hard Rock Cafe and this was on a Friday night at approx.19.30 pm. We had pre booked the meal chosen from the Gold Menu and the quantity and quality was first class. The servers were friendly and helpful. We recommend this skip the line service and we will definitely use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent and organised staff. They had a list at the door with the names of people who had pre-purchased their meals and we were taken to our table straight away. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow it was packed and then some but we were SO glad to have purchased these tickets as we were able to "skip the line" which was awesome as it had started to rain as we headed toward the Hard Rock. Food was awesome as were our service providers (waiters). We had chosen the platinum menu for just a few $$ more and definitely worth it for four of us. Only notable I feel that the music, as fab as it was, was too loud, as we found ourselves basically shouting at each other across the table for conversation, that said I would definitely do this again as it was good value for money and an awesome experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fab, brill we all loved it. The food was great the service was excellent and we can't wait for our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great food and nice to see the original location. the Skip The Line was worth it as it was very busy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun to skip the line

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It only bloody works!! Left the missus and kids at the end of the queue (just in case), had a very brief chat to the guy on the door who announced that I was on his list, and we were all off to the bar with a pager. I think we had to wait around 10 min for a table, which was one of the better booths, all while the vast majority of the 30 odd people we had just breezed past, were still stood looking though the windows! Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We arrived at noon and were seated immediately for a tasty meal of burgers and chips! Lots of rock and roll memorabilia to look at while enjoying your meal. Thanks for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Arrived at the Hard Rock Cafe London and only had to wait approx.10 mins to be seated,great food and excellent service,without the skip the line experience the waiting time would have been one and a half hours.
I highly recommend this experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent evening, worth skipping the queue especially since it was cold and raining. Had a brilliant time, the atmoshere was electric in the evening, the place was really buzzing and staff upbeat and super friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful, food fabulous, treated like royalty, walked straight in, will be going again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would totally recommend pre-booking and paying to skip the line. The staff were absolutely brilliant and were expecting us, service spot on, food gorgeous and environment just "Rockin'", loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic Hard Rock; best service ever at a Hard Rock.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great to get in without make any lines. The food was delicious and the attention was perfecct!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Exactly as it says in the description. We arrived to find a queue outside - they took our voucher and seated us at the next available table, we waited about 2 minutes. We chose the diamond menu and although it is a bit of limited choice the food was excellent and the portions are HUGE. No one had room for dessert although it was included. Waiter great - all round good experience. The teenagers really enjoyed themselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was GREAT!! When we arrived there was a 3 hour wait time but since we had skip the line tickets we only had about a 20 minute wait, enough time to visit the gift shop and buy T-shirts. The food was very good, we had a group of 7 and everyone found something they liked on the menu, the burgers were cooked perfectly medium rare, the service was awesome, we were able to order drinks other than what is included on the set menu and got a check for just the extra drinks we ordered, however, be sure to tip on the entire cost of this meal, the servers do a fantastic job and they deserve to be tipped accordingly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was great and the personnel very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent food and service. Will go back on my next visit.

From USD $ 31.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message