4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic, great atmosphere, great food, great music very nice helpful friendly staff, very well priced, if you go to London you must go here, it is better if you book in advance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A fantastic night. Meal was lovely (as usual). Service was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely worth it. Meals are huge and delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth doing as we really did skip the queue. People in front of us were told they had a 3 hour wait and we were seated within 15 mins.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

An excellent way of gaining preferred entry!
and well done to the staff for a memorable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Love the Hard Rock Cafe, hubby and daughter loved it also. Food is good and staff are excellent, would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

no waiting as pre booked, food delicious and staff great. only 1 point we could not swap the pre booked menu for anything against the a la carte menu even if you pay extra.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing Food. Service was superb. Highly recommend going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great idea to beat the que, we arrived at 7pm on Sunday night, Q was 20 deep , 2 hour wait , with our voucher step to the front and sat down in 5 min, great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great. would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the only way to get a seat within a reasonable time. The cost of the voucher went towards your meal and saved the 90 min wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a blast we had that evening and we skipped the line as it was packed during the Olympics. Food portions were huge and better yet delicious. Service very personable.
I booked a total of 8 viator events on our trip and every one went smoothly. Highly recommend this service. Cheers to you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked out really well. I felt like a VIP being able to go in ahead of the long line of people waiting outside. It was our only American meal during our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service from viator once again!

WENDY Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although we had to wait for a table for over an hour, we were able to go next door to the shop as they have a very efficient paging system. Food and service were excellent

From USD $ 33.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message