• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the only way to get a seat within a reasonable time. The cost of the voucher went towards your meal and saved the 90 min wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a blast we had that evening and we skipped the line as it was packed during the Olympics. Food portions were huge and better yet delicious. Service very personable.
I booked a total of 8 viator events on our trip and every one went smoothly. Highly recommend this service. Cheers to you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked out really well. I felt like a VIP being able to go in ahead of the long line of people waiting outside. It was our only American meal during our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent service from viator once again!

WENDY Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Although we had to wait for a table for over an hour, we were able to go next door to the shop as they have a very efficient paging system. Food and service were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We paid for skip the line for Hard Rock Cafe. When we arrived at 7pm the wait was one and a half hours for a table...not for us! We were seated in 40 minutes. The service was great. I would recommend the early reservation for anyone wanting to experience the very first Hard Rock! Very pleased!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

No queue, great food and top service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fabulous! Great food great atmoshphere

Judy W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent sums it up in one word. Couldnt have been any better. Definately recommend it and will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I was glad that I booked this ahead of time with Viator. I had to wait about 30 minutes since it was busy--a lot better than 1 hour 30 minutes other people were told to wait. We had really good service and enjoyed our meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had to wait about 20 minutes, but the food was superb, our waiter was lovely, the music was good and overall a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

If you love Hard Rock this is for you it was raining on a Friday night and Hard Rock still had a huge line we walked to the front and were allowed in to grab a drink at the bar and were seated before I had finished my drink. We overheard the staff saying that there was a 1 1/2 hour wait for a table. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No wait at all food excellent and service was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The immediate seating is a plus when purchasing this package. The people are friendly and will explain how the whole memoribilia collection got started with Eric Clapton's guitar.The original Hard Rock is a must see while visiting London.

From USD $ 34.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message