Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 243 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We arrived at noon and were seated immediately for a tasty meal of burgers and chips! Lots of rock and roll memorabilia to look at while enjoying your meal. Thanks for a great experience!

derek r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Arrived at the Hard Rock Cafe London and only had to wait approx.10 mins to be seated,great food and excellent service,without the skip the line experience the waiting time would have been one and a half hours.
I highly recommend this experience.

Deirdre E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent evening, worth skipping the queue especially since it was cold and raining. Had a brilliant time, the atmoshere was electric in the evening, the place was really buzzing and staff upbeat and super friendly.

Joanne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful, food fabulous, treated like royalty, walked straight in, will be going again.

Alison H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would totally recommend pre-booking and paying to skip the line. The staff were absolutely brilliant and were expecting us, service spot on, food gorgeous and environment just "Rockin'", loved it!

Celeste B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic Hard Rock; best service ever at a Hard Rock.

Shirly N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great to get in without make any lines. The food was delicious and the attention was perfecct!

Lynne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Exactly as it says in the description. We arrived to find a queue outside - they took our voucher and seated us at the next available table, we waited about 2 minutes. We chose the diamond menu and although it is a bit of limited choice the food was excellent and the portions are HUGE. No one had room for dessert although it was included. Waiter great - all round good experience. The teenagers really enjoyed themselves.

Melissa USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was GREAT!! When we arrived there was a 3 hour wait time but since we had skip the line tickets we only had about a 20 minute wait, enough time to visit the gift shop and buy T-shirts. The food was very good, we had a group of 7 and everyone found something they liked on the menu, the burgers were cooked perfectly medium rare, the service was awesome, we were able to order drinks other than what is included on the set menu and got a check for just the extra drinks we ordered, however, be sure to tip on the entire cost of this meal, the servers do a fantastic job and they deserve to be tipped accordingly.

Laura Magda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Food was great and the personnel very nice

simon c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent food and service. Will go back on my next visit.

Johnnie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The same thing happened with the Hard Rock Café. Missed that Thursday due to a delay with Delta Airlines. However, I did get a chance to eat there on Friday and the food was GOOD.

Dana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing value for money, brilliant service at the restaurant and a must for any rock fan visiting London

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Fantastic, great atmosphere, great food, great music very nice helpful friendly staff, very well priced, if you go to London you must go here, it is better if you book in advance

Sandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A fantastic night. Meal was lovely (as usual). Service was great.

Fiona G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely worth it. Meals are huge and delicious.

Gillian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was well worth doing as we really did skip the queue. People in front of us were told they had a 3 hour wait and we were seated within 15 mins.

DAVID C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

An excellent way of gaining preferred entry!
and well done to the staff for a memorable night

mickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Love the Hard Rock Cafe, hubby and daughter loved it also. Food is good and staff are excellent, would highly recommend this!

annie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

no waiting as pre booked, food delicious and staff great. only 1 point we could not swap the pre booked menu for anything against the a la carte menu even if you pay extra.

Cherry19

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing Food. Service was superb. Highly recommend going.

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great idea to beat the que, we arrived at 7pm on Sunday night, Q was 20 deep , 2 hour wait , with our voucher step to the front and sat down in 5 min, great value

Vic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

great. would go again

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is the only way to get a seat within a reasonable time. The cost of the voucher went towards your meal and saved the 90 min wait.

Doreen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a blast we had that evening and we skipped the line as it was packed during the Olympics. Food portions were huge and better yet delicious. Service very personable.
I booked a total of 8 viator events on our trip and every one went smoothly. Highly recommend this service. Cheers to you Viator.

Viewing 4 of 10

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 29.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message