• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Skipped ahead of a pretty long line and were seated immediately!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Enjoyed our meal and the service was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GOOD FOOD ENJOYED IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Still had to wait a bit, but it was well worth booking it before hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good food and a great time. This is the first Hard Rock cafe and the memoribilia is wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Hard Rock Cafe-London was great. The "skip the line" was unnecessary when we went (5:30 pm), but by the time we left (7:30 pm), it would have been quite handy. The line was down the street.
The staff is really friendly and fun. The food is fine, but it's the atmosphere and memorabilia that you go for anyway. This is a really fun place to visit!
The staff in general isn't very knowledgable about these vouchers, but management knows what to do :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Seated straight away and food was delicious! Gold menu was perfect for us as we're both big fans of the hard rock burgers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

my grandaughter and myself visited your london branch and thoroughly enjoyed our lunch and our waitress was excellent shall be going again in april with my other granddaughter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A very enjoyable experience which my daughter enjoyed as it was a treat for her 18th birthday. Our server was fun & attentive. Can't wait to go back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent night, great atmosphere!!

Jessica M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is a fantastic offer as you get the best choices on the menu anyway and get seated straight away whilst everyone else queues at the bar for 45 minutes! We showed up on a Saturday night and got shown straight to the table, amazing!

Ayse C
Turkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Not waiting in the queue and visiting rock shop made us pleased.

Stuart B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

cafe verry bizzy when handed ticket at door we waited 10 min 4 a table when the waiting time was 1 and a half hours . the staff were verry fast and meal was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We enjoyed our lunch on a Friday afternoon very much but there wasn't any kind of line whatsoever. We passed by on a Tuesday and still no line. We were there in July and it was very hot...no AC on the street level part of the restaurant but if you go below for seating there's AC down there.

From USD $ 33.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message