• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What can I say!!This is the original Hard Rock Cafe with great decor and very good staff!!!
Food is what you would expect, very large portions and good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a bit of a problem explaining to door guy that we had these tickets, but once he was prepared to look at them and his book then let us straight in and to our table - whilst others lined up in the rain for at least 30 minutes.

Natalya
Kazakhstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice cafe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed this meal, good value for money and great to get into the shop and cafe without queueing. Would recommend - good evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Skipped ahead of a pretty long line and were seated immediately!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Enjoyed our meal and the service was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GOOD FOOD ENJOYED IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Still had to wait a bit, but it was well worth booking it before hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good food and a great time. This is the first Hard Rock cafe and the memoribilia is wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The Hard Rock Cafe-London was great. The "skip the line" was unnecessary when we went (5:30 pm), but by the time we left (7:30 pm), it would have been quite handy. The line was down the street.
The staff is really friendly and fun. The food is fine, but it's the atmosphere and memorabilia that you go for anyway. This is a really fun place to visit!
The staff in general isn't very knowledgable about these vouchers, but management knows what to do :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Seated straight away and food was delicious! Gold menu was perfect for us as we're both big fans of the hard rock burgers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

my grandaughter and myself visited your london branch and thoroughly enjoyed our lunch and our waitress was excellent shall be going again in april with my other granddaughter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A very enjoyable experience which my daughter enjoyed as it was a treat for her 18th birthday. Our server was fun & attentive. Can't wait to go back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

excellent night, great atmosphere!!

From USD $ 34.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message