4.5 star rating: Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

If you love Hard Rock this is for you it was raining on a Friday night and Hard Rock still had a huge line we walked to the front and were allowed in to grab a drink at the bar and were seated before I had finished my drink. We overheard the staff saying that there was a 1 1/2 hour wait for a table. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No wait at all food excellent and service was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The immediate seating is a plus when purchasing this package. The people are friendly and will explain how the whole memoribilia collection got started with Eric Clapton's guitar.The original Hard Rock is a must see while visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

AFTER ARRIVING AT THE HARD ROCK CAFE, THERE WAS A 2 1/2 HOUR WAIT, BUT BECAUSE WE HAD BOOKED WITH VIATOR WE ONLY HAD 3/4 OF AN HOUR WAIT. YOU ALSO KNEW YOUR MEAL WAS PRE-PAID. FOOD LOVELY.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What can I say!!This is the original Hard Rock Cafe with great decor and very good staff!!!
Food is what you would expect, very large portions and good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a bit of a problem explaining to door guy that we had these tickets, but once he was prepared to look at them and his book then let us straight in and to our table - whilst others lined up in the rain for at least 30 minutes.

Natalya
Kazakhstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice cafe!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Enjoyed this meal, good value for money and great to get into the shop and cafe without queueing. Would recommend - good evening out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Skipped ahead of a pretty long line and were seated immediately!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Enjoyed our meal and the service was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GREAT EXPERIENCE AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

GOOD FOOD ENJOYED IT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Still had to wait a bit, but it was well worth booking it before hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good food and a great time. This is the first Hard Rock cafe and the memoribilia is wonderful.

From USD $ 33.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2606HRCLONDON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message