4 star rating: Recommended 307 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 307 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice, we've spent only 15 minutes in line,but people wthout fast track ticjets-3 hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent and very enjoyable, unless other Madame Tussaud's I've been to in other parts of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent and very enjoyable, unless other Madame Tussaud's I've been to in other parts of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skip the line is definitely worth it, Madame Tussaud's was so amazing and so much more than I expected with the amount of wax figures, a 'cab ride' through the history of London and even a horror house! So much fun, definitely recommend anyone going to london to go see Madame Tussaud's and get the skip the line tickets as the lines get ridiculously long!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Walked right in and skipped the crowds. Easy as that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole family simply loved it! My Mum couldn't resist a photo next to the very life-like Daniel Craig after watching Skyfall!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience. Viator rocks!

Glenys F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a must see, i thought it was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I really didn't know what to expect from Madame Tussauds but I was completely blown away. The wax works were great but the highlights for me were the Chamber of Horrors and the Marvel 4D experoence. Skiping the line was also great. We had to queue for approx 15 minutes but there were people there queuing for hours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Madame tussauds was great fun, We visit with my wife and two daughters who were talking pictures will all the figures and just having a good time. Even though we had skip the line tikets, our line was kind of long, maybe 30/35 minutes wait. but no comparisson with the regular lines to get tickets on site. Do get skip the line to avoid waiting hours in the regular lines!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our Skip the Line tickets for this really paid off!! The "regular" line wrapped around the building! We went right to the front and enjoyed "seeing" all of the stars....and posing for pictures with them, too. Very up to date and worth the visit.

Dawid D
Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Even if you have 'skip the lines' tickets, the queues are very long during the holiday season. We arrived early - 15 minutes before opening time - and there were already a long queue. Still, this type of ticket helps! Madame Tussauds is good. Especially if you have children. They know the characters etc. Do not forget your camera!

Ange
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

You must visit Madame Tussauds in London. It is a great half day.

Special Offer
$47.90 Save $6.07

From USD $ 41.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message