4 star rating: Recommended 357 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Madame Tussauds London Priority Entrance Ticket Including Star Wars Exhibition. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 357 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing!! Thanx Viator for letting us skip the line at a cheaper than normal price!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Häftigt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant day out. Both children and adults had a great time. We especially enjoyed the marvel experience and the spirit of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great Value for money. Skip The Line mean't we by-passed the very long queue and walked straight in. Our kids loved everything there. If you are limited for time, I would highly recommend Skip the Line to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very worthwhile visit while in London and again by pre purchasing he tickets we saved some time in line and enjoyed the visit to the fullest.

John Baillie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Skipping the line was awesome...no stress.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well done! Never thought its that realistic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quiet quick to enter! Just 5 mins wait as compared to a long queue for buying tickets and then to enter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it, all of it , just a great day out value for money would go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So glad I booked this way the line to get in yourself at 9 am was already over two hours just for tickets. Definitely something to see when there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Line was 30 minutes long...we only had to wait 30 seconds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice, we've spent only 15 minutes in line,but people wthout fast track ticjets-3 hours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent and very enjoyable, unless other Madame Tussaud's I've been to in other parts of the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skip the line is definitely worth it, Madame Tussaud's was so amazing and so much more than I expected with the amount of wax figures, a 'cab ride' through the history of London and even a horror house! So much fun, definitely recommend anyone going to london to go see Madame Tussaud's and get the skip the line tickets as the lines get ridiculously long!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Walked right in and skipped the crowds. Easy as that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole family simply loved it! My Mum couldn't resist a photo next to the very life-like Daniel Craig after watching Skyfall!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience. Viator rocks!

Glenys F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a must see, i thought it was great

From USD $ 44.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message