4.5 star rating: Recommended 365 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 365 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I really didn't know what to expect from Madame Tussauds but I was completely blown away. The wax works were great but the highlights for me were the Chamber of Horrors and the Marvel 4D experoence. Skiping the line was also great. We had to queue for approx 15 minutes but there were people there queuing for hours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Madame tussauds was great fun, We visit with my wife and two daughters who were talking pictures will all the figures and just having a good time. Even though we had skip the line tikets, our line was kind of long, maybe 30/35 minutes wait. but no comparisson with the regular lines to get tickets on site. Do get skip the line to avoid waiting hours in the regular lines!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great offer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our Skip the Line tickets for this really paid off!! The "regular" line wrapped around the building! We went right to the front and enjoyed "seeing" all of the stars....and posing for pictures with them, too. Very up to date and worth the visit.

Dawid D
Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Even if you have 'skip the lines' tickets, the queues are very long during the holiday season. We arrived early - 15 minutes before opening time - and there were already a long queue. Still, this type of ticket helps! Madame Tussauds is good. Especially if you have children. They know the characters etc. Do not forget your camera!

Ange
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

You must visit Madame Tussauds in London. It is a great half day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An amazing time and you can make your hand out of wax!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you are going here during the summer these skip the line tickets are the only way to do it, and even then you need to get there at opening time. We arrived about 9:30 AM and there was already a short line for priority entrance, when we came out, the lines were, oh my goodness, so so long, I've never seen lines that long for an attraction like this, it was staggering, they went on and on forever, the lines were so long, people had set up little puppet shows to entertain the people waiting in line! Inside, it is very crowded but we still had a lot of fun with it. The 4D Marvel show was great and my 10 yr old grandson thought it was the best thing ever! We have never been to a wax museum before so this was really fun, new and exciting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We all had a great day out visiting Madame Tussauds. The skip the line tickets were definitely worth having, still a line but shorter and seemed to move quickly.

Steve
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Amazing. That is all :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic and definitely worth doing the skip the line tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This activity was fabulous and worth every cent. The celebrities were just amazing and the "Spirit of London" ride and the Super Heroes 3D experience was just amazing. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely book this to skip the line. It was so busy and we weren't travelling in peak time. Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was so nice, really worth it

Latifah Nani
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic! We really enjoyed this tour.

Special Offer

From USD $ 44.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message