4.5 star rating: Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic and definitely worth doing the skip the line tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This activity was fabulous and worth every cent. The celebrities were just amazing and the "Spirit of London" ride and the Super Heroes 3D experience was just amazing. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Definitely book this to skip the line. It was so busy and we weren't travelling in peak time. Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was so nice, really worth it

Latifah Nani
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fantastic! We really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Brilliant!!! make sure u do the 4d film to very much worth it xx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excelente, lo recomiendo totalmente. entrada rapida, sin problema alguno. Excelent, truly recomended, Fast entrance, no problem.

Orla D
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was really good and they even had a little black taxi ride inside that you go in and it brings you round the different ages in time. The Marvel Heros 4D film is a must see for kids!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My daughter really wanted to go, I wasn't so sure but thoroughly enjoyed it! We really enjoyed the 4D movie at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lots of fun, more than just a bunch of fake people... I'd recommend not going on your own (like i did) but still worth seeing if you don't have any travel buddies

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great fun, but even with the skip the line tickets. get there early!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lots of fun and laughs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing exhibition! I spent a couple of hours here. Your ticket allows entry for a session. I would advise arriving a bit later than the beginning of the session as there was still a line of people with pre purchased tickets awaiting entry. It also got very hot inside so wearing layers is a good idea. As well as freedom to take your own photos there are professional photo opportunities which are ready to pick up within minutes. It is well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is my third time to Madame Tussauds which I first saw in 1965. It just gets better and better. Viator are cheaper and you go straight to the head of the line. We have booked lots of London attractions through Viator and everything has been cheaper and easier. they Are a 10/10 reliable company. Thank you Viator.

Special Offer

From USD $ 43.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message