Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 389 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Monicaaborges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic

Alejandro L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very worthwhile visit while in London and again by pre purchasing he tickets we saved some time in line and enjoyed the visit to the fullest.

John Baillie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Hillary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyed it thoroughly. Skipping the line was awesome...no stress.

Penny F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Christian K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well done! Never thought its that realistic

Deep M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Quiet quick to enter! Just 5 mins wait as compared to a long queue for buying tickets and then to enter.

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it, all of it , just a great day out value for money would go again

Toni-Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So glad I booked this way the line to get in yourself at 9 am was already over two hours just for tickets. Definitely something to see when there.

PATRICIA B I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Line was 30 minutes long...we only had to wait 30 seconds

Alexander O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice, we've spent only 15 minutes in line,but people wthout fast track ticjets-3 hours

Rakesh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was excellent and very enjoyable, unless other Madame Tussaud's I've been to in other parts of the world!

Marion W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Skip the line is definitely worth it, Madame Tussaud's was so amazing and so much more than I expected with the amount of wax figures, a 'cab ride' through the history of London and even a horror house! So much fun, definitely recommend anyone going to london to go see Madame Tussaud's and get the skip the line tickets as the lines get ridiculously long!

Louise A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Walked right in and skipped the crowds. Easy as that!

alexsolver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Experiência emocionante.
Nosso guia foi excelente

Julian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole family simply loved it! My Mum couldn't resist a photo next to the very life-like Daniel Craig after watching Skyfall!

Cristy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience. Viator rocks!

Glenys F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It is a must see, i thought it was great

Josephine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I really didn't know what to expect from Madame Tussauds but I was completely blown away. The wax works were great but the highlights for me were the Chamber of Horrors and the Marvel 4D experoence. Skiping the line was also great. We had to queue for approx 15 minutes but there were people there queuing for hours!

juanjo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Madame tussauds was great fun, We visit with my wife and two daughters who were talking pictures will all the figures and just having a good time. Even though we had skip the line tikets, our line was kind of long, maybe 30/35 minutes wait. but no comparisson with the regular lines to get tickets on site. Do get skip the line to avoid waiting hours in the regular lines!!!

Monica U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great offer

GorgyGirl77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our Skip the Line tickets for this really paid off!! The "regular" line wrapped around the building! We went right to the front and enjoyed "seeing" all of the stars....and posing for pictures with them, too. Very up to date and worth the visit.

Dawid D Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Even if you have 'skip the lines' tickets, the queues are very long during the holiday season. We arrived early - 15 minutes before opening time - and there were already a long queue. Still, this type of ticket helps! Madame Tussauds is good. Especially if you have children. They know the characters etc. Do not forget your camera!

Ange Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

You must visit Madame Tussauds in London. It is a great half day.

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 41.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message