4.5 star rating: Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellant show. Better than expected. Skip the line was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Skip the line is the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The lines here are insane, so this pass is worth every pence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great voucher - allowed us to skip the very big lines! Well worth purchasing this before you go overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We laughed from start to finish in this entertaining attraction. I was here over 20 years ago and it is now bigger and better than before.

WENDY Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Straight in with no waiting - highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was very nice one, But we had to wait in the Queue even if they confirmed to you while you are booking the tour that you will not wait!!!!
We missed one part inside this nice place which is the Arabic presidents!! while we were walking like others!!! any way kids enjoyed it a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We loved going to Madame Tussands and recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Madame Tussauds was an absolute blast. We didn't know what to expect and had even been told that it wasn't worth it but I would recommend a visit for sure!!!!

Shaun M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Madam Tussaudss is a must do in anyones intinerary. An amazing number of true to life figures that everyone will recognise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely fantastic. Perfect for children as well as adults. We all had a fun filled time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

brilliant. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We really enjoyed this and would definitely recommend going. Madame Tussauds is a real treat and the interactive ride and 4D experiences are fantastic.

It's a good idea to pick the 9am-11am session though, even with our Skip the Line entry there was still a shortish wait.
However, when we left around 11am the "Skip the Line" entry area had a massive line of people!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

With Skip the line, we were sure to enter at time and so it was. it was our 3d time to Mme Tussauds and we were astonished to see all changes done, and how much "a la page" the museum is. Great time !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

You just have to see this when you visit London!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 43.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message