4 star rating: Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

My daughter really wanted to go, I wasn't so sure but thoroughly enjoyed it! We really enjoyed the 4D movie at the end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Lots of fun, more than just a bunch of fake people... I'd recommend not going on your own (like i did) but still worth seeing if you don't have any travel buddies

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great fun, but even with the skip the line tickets. get there early!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Lots of fun and laughs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What an amazing exhibition! I spent a couple of hours here. Your ticket allows entry for a session. I would advise arriving a bit later than the beginning of the session as there was still a line of people with pre purchased tickets awaiting entry. It also got very hot inside so wearing layers is a good idea. As well as freedom to take your own photos there are professional photo opportunities which are ready to pick up within minutes. It is well worth a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is my third time to Madame Tussauds which I first saw in 1965. It just gets better and better. Viator are cheaper and you go straight to the head of the line. We have booked lots of London attractions through Viator and everything has been cheaper and easier. they Are a 10/10 reliable company. Thank you Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellant show. Better than expected. Skip the line was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Skip the line is the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The lines here are insane, so this pass is worth every pence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great voucher - allowed us to skip the very big lines! Well worth purchasing this before you go overseas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We laughed from start to finish in this entertaining attraction. I was here over 20 years ago and it is now bigger and better than before.

WENDY Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Straight in with no waiting - highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was very nice one, But we had to wait in the Queue even if they confirmed to you while you are booking the tour that you will not wait!!!!
We missed one part inside this nice place which is the Arabic presidents!! while we were walking like others!!! any way kids enjoyed it a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We loved going to Madame Tussands and recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Madame Tussauds was an absolute blast. We didn't know what to expect and had even been told that it wasn't worth it but I would recommend a visit for sure!!!!

Special Offer
$47.67 Save $6.04

From USD $ 41.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message