4 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madame Tussauds London Priority Entrance Ticket Including Star Wars Exhibition. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

brilliant. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We really enjoyed this and would definitely recommend going. Madame Tussauds is a real treat and the interactive ride and 4D experiences are fantastic.

It's a good idea to pick the 9am-11am session though, even with our Skip the Line entry there was still a shortish wait.
However, when we left around 11am the "Skip the Line" entry area had a massive line of people!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

With Skip the line, we were sure to enter at time and so it was. it was our 3d time to Mme Tussauds and we were astonished to see all changes done, and how much "a la page" the museum is. Great time !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

You just have to see this when you visit London!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Heaps of cheesy fun without the wait, you should still get there early as there were queues for both prepaid skip the line entry and no prepaid entry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It was worth each penny. Thanks for cheap tickets and good service from VIATOR. I will love to use again every time I will travel. I strongly recommend to use Viator services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

absoloutly fantastic, i vrey reluctantly took my 17 yr old son, at his request and we were both bowled over its amazing , and thru viator bookings , would definately recommend gold *

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

TODO PERFECTO Y SIN COLAS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very satisfied. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

have been to the the madam tussauds and bought the skip the line ticket and was very convient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

it a must visit place very entertaining and it deserves to get the ticket as its cheaper than going their and buy it and save time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved it loved it loved it

herbie2448
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Well worth having tickets before you get there as the lines can be time consuming. We will be organising more of these Skip the Line tickets in other cities. Madame Tussauds was a great experience.

Michelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was great to be able to skip the long cue into this attraction so well worthwhile paying the extra money for this benefit. However this attraction is always overcrowded so be prepared to wait once inside the door to get anywhere near the wax figures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We spent a nice time at Madame Tussauds. We enjoyed taking pictures there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a great day, was very impressed at what we saw. I was last there 26 years ago, it has changed over the years, and I must say it has improved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

GREAT NIGHT! MUST GET TO BEAT THE LINES! FANTASTIC FOR A LAST MINUTE TO DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely the best part of our trip and is a must for any visitor to London. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

awesome place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

awesome place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a fabulous time at the museum, especially the Marvel comic 4-D experience - very glad we bought tickets on line as the lineup to buy tickets at 10 a.m. was extremely long - we just bypassed the 'mob' and walked right in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Terriffic!

Robert M
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour, it was 17 years ago I was here last. A lot of new additions ofcourse - hello, Cheryl Cole - and I had a great time.

Thanks alot,
Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

we loved madame tussauds they are so real looking you had to look twice and loved the 4d super heros set up really well to take your own photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth the early booking! It certainly helped being able to avoid the queue!

From USD $ 45.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message