4 star rating: Recommended 334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent experience. My family and I had a wonder time. I loved the President Obama wax figure.

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Awesome, awesome and really cool!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

EXCELLENT TOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Enjoyed it! And we did not have to wait in line to get in!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We liked our tour at Madame Tussaud. It was good to purchase the tickets online.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were through the doors in maybe 5 minutes tops, and had a blast. Have used viator in Egypt, Rome, Paris, and now London, and will certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

was a wonderfull day out with familly and really enjoyd it with my sister came around from sweden was a lovely moive worth it to watch it, thnx viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We had a fab time in Madame Tussaud's London. We only had to queue for about 10 mins and the models were great. Would reccommand booking trips this way again it takes away all the hassle and stress of getting your tickets. Everything was there when we got to the entrance booth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

This is the best wax museum I have ever visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

I wasnt that keen to do this but I am so glad I did. We all enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Highly recommend pre-booking so you can skip the line, we were first in at 9am. Great experience inside, make sure you pay the extra for the 4D movie, it's awesome.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Awesome not having to queue in line! Loved, loved, loved Madame Tussaud's.

BERYL B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we had a great time and purchasing tickets through you was good

Alan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

this was one of the high lights of our weekend. the kids loved it. and no queue. the place was very crowded and we walked straight to the front of the queue.

AGM A
Sri Lanka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Awesome

Neva L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

My daughter & I had a great time at Madame Tassauds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Attraction highly recommended, and worthwhile buying tickets ahead of time. Easy switching from voucher to tickets.

Danielle C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A bit too crowded due to a holiday weekend. Avoid that if you can.

Stuart H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Great experience and well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Definately worthy, we went thru VIP door, and didn't take very long

Eduardo G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Although you dont quite jump the queue as there were other ppl with the viator voucher on hand!! Hahah this tour was great fun too. Just try to be early!!

Beverley K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great array of wax characters. Very well laid out. A fun experience.

Shane B
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

.

From USD $ 45.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message