• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Madame Tussauds London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had a great day, was very impressed at what we saw. I was last there 26 years ago, it has changed over the years, and I must say it has improved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

GREAT NIGHT! MUST GET TO BEAT THE LINES! FANTASTIC FOR A LAST MINUTE TO DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely the best part of our trip and is a must for any visitor to London. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

awesome place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

awesome place!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a fabulous time at the museum, especially the Marvel comic 4-D experience - very glad we bought tickets on line as the lineup to buy tickets at 10 a.m. was extremely long - we just bypassed the 'mob' and walked right in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Terriffic!

Robert M
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour, it was 17 years ago I was here last. A lot of new additions ofcourse - hello, Cheryl Cole - and I had a great time.

Thanks alot,
Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

we loved madame tussauds they are so real looking you had to look twice and loved the 4d super heros set up really well to take your own photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Well worth the early booking! It certainly helped being able to avoid the queue!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So glad we got out tickets from Australia. Went straight in no waiting! Well worth the money and took loads of photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It's a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A must to do in London! The figures are amazing and the London cab ride through the history of London is fantastic. By getting there half an hour before the venue opens with ticktets is the best. You get in first and have more time with the models you would like to photograph and the out and onto another exciting venue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

nice and easy loved it :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Kids love the wax museum. Buying the ticket prior to the event is great because you don't have to wait in line! Everyone is pretty much on their own inside so don't be frustrated by the mobs around your favorite celebrities!

Special Offer
$51.20 Save $6.48

From USD $ 44.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2798TUSSAUDS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message