• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 791 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 791 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed using the Skip the Line tour, even though there was no line. We easily got our tickets, and didn't have to worry about paying GBP etc, When we walked in, there was a formal tour starting, so we joined that for a little while and learned a lot about the the tower. I recommend doing that. After awhile, we went on our own to see the Crown Jewels, the armour, etc. It was all very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Couldn't get enough of the Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient. Saves a long line up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

While the lines were not super long it was nice to skip what there was. Very easy to follow directions for ticket pickup.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The no wait line went smooth!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy! No hassle entry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

So great to skip the long queues!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was outstanding. We got into the Tower of London within 5-10 minutes of lining up. All attractions inside the Tower were amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Though there were no lines to skip on the day of our visit, I can see the value when it is busy. This was a really interesting place to visit, and the free tours inside are a lot of fun. You could spend many hours here very easily. A must do when in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We went thinking we would spend a couple hours tops and after well over 3 hours we were still there. Lots if people but getting in was a snap with this tour. There is so much more than the Crown Jewels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a very nice and informative tour. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Every part of this museum was extremely well done and imformative. I was very impressed. I would have liked to see the torture chamber expanded a bit; this part of the tour was very limited and the area extremely cramped for all the people trying to view this exhibit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We just got skip the line tickets for this one and took part in the free Beefeater tour... Spent close to 4 hours at this attraction!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We both enjoyed this tour. The tickets we pre-payed for helped us avoid the lines to buy tickets at the site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

good experience.

From USD $ 34.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message