4.5 star rating: Recommended 846 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 846 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I decided to book this trip for 8 people after my recent experience of my trips when we visited Rome. I booked these through Viator these were skip the line and had a tour guide take you around pointing out all the sights of special interest. But this trip to The Tower of London was advertised as skip the line. There was no need as there was no line to skip. Everyone has to go through the same entrance and security. take your time and enjoy the sights. The coffee shop is very reasonably priced and certainly worth a visit. We did enjoy our time there and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the only way to go to see the Tower of London. The crowds there are huge, and being able to skip the ticket line saved us valuable time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were in London for 10 days. Our Tower of London tour was on our last full day in London, and it made for a grand finale! We were SO glad we got the Skip The Line tickets, because the line was very long to get it otherwise. The Beefeater tour guide was very funny and knowledgeable. I'd advise doing like we did, and start early in the day because there is so much to see at the Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the expense to just walk in. Great tour. Funny Warder.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Our beefeater was full of information and was very entertaining. Loved the poppies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour. Learned a lot and the Royal Guard tour guide was friendly and funny, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it! You skip the line at the ticket counter and go straight to the door. Go early and head straight to the Crown Jewels before the crowd becomes unbearable. You can then tour the rest of the site at leisure. Lots of stairs and walking involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day, well organised, no probs picking up tickets at advance ticket desk, no queues!
Will certainly be doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, great guide.

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent quick way to get tickets and beat the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great time to visit with the memorial poppies in the garden....crown jewels stunning.......no queues which was excellent to get around the whole place in just over 2 hours......good value......

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous trip...prepare to spend aboit 4 hours of a wonderful experience into the past. The free guided tours were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvellous tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed our trip to the Tower of London the poppies where a site to behold Very Good

From USD $ 31.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message