4.5 star rating: Recommended 856 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 856 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the Tower of London and the Viator tickets helped us to miss the queues and spend our time in the Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to be able to pre book entry during busy holiday season! You get to choose your own visit day and know that you are going to get in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Well worth it. We got in immediately through the group entrance while a few hundred other people waited in the regular line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was fast and easy!! The only way to go!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

WOW! So much history in one place. Gorgeous, incredible and worth every moment. Worth the visit for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great iconic building. Crown Jews a highlight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very convenient to book ahead and not wait on long line for tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line was fantastic. We walked straight through check in and avoided all queues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Skip the line was fantastic. We walked straight through check in and avoided all queues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing! One of the best things we did in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We purchased our tickets in advance through Viator due to the July crowds in London and it removed the concern of long lines. Make sure to arrive when they open then go directly to the Crown Jewels to minimize waiting in line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

By getting the tickets beforehand so we didn't have to stand in line and by getting there shortly after the Tower opened, we were able to see the Crown Jewels without any queue at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I've already been there for several times and it's always worth to see it. The Tower is wonderful as well as the view to the Tower Bridge. The Crown Jewels and the Knight's Armours are really great!!! Especially for children. And everybody of the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Claudia Riehl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The Tower is one of my favorite places. I've been there probably 10 times but it never gets old. Our guide was simply superb. He made the history come alive, and brought a sense of humor to it that made it just that much more enjoyable. The Yeoman Warders really are spectacular. An added benefit of the tour that we took was the midieval weaponry reenactors situated in the moat. Each of them was extremely knowledgeable as well.

From USD $ 33.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message