4.5 star rating: Recommended 889 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 889 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderfully easy purchase and access, great attraction and topped off so much by the Exhibition of the ceramic poppies. Blood swept lands and seas of Red. Breath taking and soul destroying all in one go and an amazing visual to help to educate our children. The tower itself I could go back to again and again. I had so much more I would have liked to discover and we were there all day.
Many thanks for a great day out again. The Hawes Family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cant miss tour. This was my 5th trip to London but I had never been to the Tower so this was a must stop. Prior ratings were correct, that its a bit misleading that you get to skip the lines, but to be honest you do pass the normal queue, and go to the "Group tickets" line, which no one else was in line, so we gave them our vouchers and they gave us our tickets. We went during the 100yr WWI Poppy Remembrance event. We went on the Friday before but there were soooooo many people around the outside of the Tower taking pictures of the over 800,000+ ceramic poppies, that it took some time to get to the entrance but once in, it wasnt crowded at all. We weren’t going to follow the Beefeater tour but the guide was so charismatic that we couldn’t resist. There was a bit of a line to see the Crown Jewels but it took like 5 minutes. Overall I would recommend everyone go at least once.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Beefeater was a hoot! He brought the Tower to life and teased the crowd. It was a very fun tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Our tour was during the time of the Poppy exhibition. Skipping the line was ideal because the crowds were enormous. I recommend this type of tour, because the tower signage and brochures make it self explanatory. You can go through it at your leisure and visit only the areas that interest you.
Viator is a great way to book tours or just purchase tickets. I wish I had booked more through this company. I will book all my future ticket this way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

So easy to book through Viator and proved to be an incredible experience. Disappointed to have been too late to order a ceramic poppy but that was my fault. Would definitely use Viator again. The Poppies display at the Tower of London was amazing, very moving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Easy to find the ticket window. No wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fabulous experience, absolutely amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved these tickets, we walked straight in and had more time to enjoy the Tower of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

daggag21
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

best way to skip the lines and to go straight in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lots of fun! Great tour with the Yeomen. Would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Walked straight in - awesome. The Beefeater tour guide was hilarious and very informative. A definite highlight of our London trip.

From USD $ 30.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message