• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 706 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 706 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We loved this tour - especially if you have limited time in London, which we did...the "Beefeaters" are very engaging personalities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Easy, did not have to wait to purchase the tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great to skip the lines--worth the cost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Busy morning with tourists everywhere. Walked right up to "groups" window to get tickets. Third time to the Tower. Saved hours this time. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It all went like clockwork and we had a great time wandering around the tower, we were also lucky enough to have a hotel right opposite the Tower and Tower Bridge which was a wonderful site both day and night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it! The Beefeater tour was funny and in depth. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my seconded time to the tower. I took my granddaughters, who enjoyed the tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Cool

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A lot of history packed on one place

Mike C
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour. We hadn't been to the Tower for a long time and many changes had taken place, making it much better than before. The guided walk with the Beefeater is a must to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This will save you a lot of time especially in summer and busy times, Go first thing in the morning as crowds grow even in winter (I went January 19th Sunday)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We all enjoyed this trip - didn't need the actual skip the queue as we went early in the day but would have been useful later in the day. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good help how to save time and avoid of long waiting.

From USD $ 34.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message