4.5 star rating: Recommended 809 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 809 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was nice to have the tickets ahead of time and not have to worry about waiting in line!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fast and easy way to see the Tower and heard the history. Very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent Service and we just skip the lines at the Tower. Wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour had something for the full family! I paid for 4 adults not realizing kids are half the price of an adult ticket.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed out tour very much. I thought our Beafeater was excellent. He was knowledgeable, had a good sense of humour and a wonderful manner with the children that portrayed the facts well to both young and old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Buying the tickets and using them was very smooth, clear, relatively inexpensive and all part of a superb visit to the the Tower. Why are more people not using this excellent website? I rarely review anything but credit where credit's due!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was everything we had hoped. Our only regret is that we didn't have more energy to stay longer!

Beth G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The skip the line option is fantastic. No queueing or waiting around. Allows the experience to start out great. Tower of London is definitely a must see. So much history to see and hear about. A great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! Great to pass up the lines and see the grounds on a lovely day in London! Really well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! Great to pass up the lines and see the grounds on a lovely day in London! Really well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy entry on a busy day. A most enjoyable visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Enjoyed seeing the Crown of Jewels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There was no line to skip on day of our visit but that was last week- end of June. Still, I was very happy we had purchased the tickets because it removed the pressure of worrying about the lines which could have consumed our day. Traveling with two teen- age sons, we wanted to see as much as we could and if you have to stand in line for over an hour (or more) the day gets tired fast! The Beefeaters offer great walking guided tour to ALL visitors and our guide was great- told us bits and pieces of history and not too much so that we keep moving and enjoyed. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed using the Skip the Line tour, even though there was no line. We easily got our tickets, and didn't have to worry about paying GBP etc, When we walked in, there was a formal tour starting, so we joined that for a little while and learned a lot about the the tower. I recommend doing that. After awhile, we went on our own to see the Crown Jewels, the armour, etc. It was all very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Couldn't get enough of the Tower

From USD $ 33.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message