4.5 star rating: Recommended 872 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 872 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Our tour was during the time of the Poppy exhibition. Skipping the line was ideal because the crowds were enormous. I recommend this type of tour, because the tower signage and brochures make it self explanatory. You can go through it at your leisure and visit only the areas that interest you.
Viator is a great way to book tours or just purchase tickets. I wish I had booked more through this company. I will book all my future ticket this way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

So easy to book through Viator and proved to be an incredible experience. Disappointed to have been too late to order a ceramic poppy but that was my fault. Would definitely use Viator again. The Poppies display at the Tower of London was amazing, very moving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Easy to find the ticket window. No wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fabulous experience, absolutely amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved these tickets, we walked straight in and had more time to enjoy the Tower of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

daggag21
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

best way to skip the lines and to go straight in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lots of fun! Great tour with the Yeomen. Would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Walked straight in - awesome. The Beefeater tour guide was hilarious and very informative. A definite highlight of our London trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Por termos chegado cedo, não encontramos fila alguma, o que acabou tornando inócua a vantagem de se ter comprado o "skip the line". De qualquer forma, pode ser que ele seja útil dependendo do horário e do movimento no local. A Tower of London é fantástica por sua história e os guias ("beefeatars" ou "Yeoman") são um show à parte, trazendo informações relevantes e possibilitando um quick tour do local, onde se pode gastar pelo menos 4 horas pra ver tudo que apresenta. Se a pessoa for curiosa e quiser ver todos os detalhes de cada sala/exibição/setor, certamente gastará um dia inteiro.

Recomendo fortemente a visita!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value and so easy as you can quickly exchange your voucher for a ticket and then make a quick entry into the Tower. the Tower is a must see when in London. It was so special to see the ceramic poppies laid around the moat area. Quite a spectacle but also sobering to realise how many young soldiers lost their lives during the Great War.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While there was no area that showed "skip the line" as we had experienced on other tours, we found where we needed to be and we were inside the tower quickly. Our tour guide was outstanding. We were concerned about the size of the group, but she arranged everyone so that they could hear and see her. Once again, Viator took care of us. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 31.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message